Dont want to say lah..Instructor too soft. He actually help them to bundle the things up.

sometimes OWSI/DM also quite pathetic one leh...although OW course is supposed to be a training course...the trainees are still sort of considered paying customers....so cannot be too hard on them...not everyone likes to pay and be treated like BMT/NDU recruits.:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

• Replies 1k

Dont want to say lah..Instructor too soft. He actually help them to bundle the things up.

I can find $$$ sure jio you. Maybe look for "Phantom Panda", since he also Diving Instructor. Can guide us along. Heard he used to Ride and Dive.

I think I know which one liao. :D

Aiyo still so pamper them and help them wrap up the things... :lol:

Ok, if got $$$ I also go. :)

28march is my 1st dive~ lalala

Congrats.. have a good one!!!

My Ride - Vespa ET8

Former But Damn Good Ride ST1100 (STOC # 7811)

Patience is a virtue....

Think of SAVING GAIA http://www.savinggaia.sg/

28march is my 1st dive~ lalala

when pool?

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Must pass pool hor!

Otherwise cannot go sea. :lol:

The most easy to fail is when they close off the tank valve and you breath in then " Aie?!?! Why no air and start to kana kabo" :lol:

Must pass pool hor!

Otherwise cannot go sea. :lol:

The most easy to fail is when they close off the tank valve and you breath in then " Aie?!?! Why no air and start to kana kabo" :lol:

tot that is done as an exercise?

to me its not really a skillset...U know they are going to cut the air...U know there will be constriction in ur breathing....no need to panic one...just show the out-of-air sign nicely when U feel the constriction and U will be breathing smooth again...:cheeky:

of all the people I meet...once he/she is ok with breathing through the mouth and not the nose...he/she should be fine.

sometimes OWSI/DM also quite pathetic one leh...although OW course is supposed to be a training course...the trainees are still sort of considered paying customers....so cannot be too hard on them...not everyone likes to pay and be treated like BMT/NDU recruits.:cheeky:

True true...anyway I do my part to make their life easier. Me automatic.:angel:

I AM BACK!!!!!

Swimming pool mah.

First instinct is, see air just 1/2 m away sure want to surface to breath one.

Must be disciplined to go through the out of air drill. :D

this Sunday 21march :cheeky:

haha...have fun with it.:cheeky:

Ausa, you giving up diving huh?

doubt so.:cheeky:

im also going diving ! on the 1st weekend of april with waikiki dive at tioman .. go for OW course also ..

my friend say diving will go balding leh .. i scared lol !

-----------------------------------------

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

No, I did not give up diving, but become more selective, after been in diving education since 1978, till now the business still on going.

Ausa, you giving up diving huh?

You want to be very independent in diving, "you plan your dive, and dive with your plan". I believe that you have been taught of that and just got to bear in mind.

im also going diving ! on the 1st weekend of april with waikiki dive at tioman .. go for OW course also ..

my friend say diving will go balding leh .. i scared lol !

thanks for the advise asus ! hehe

kinda looking forward to it !

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

No, I did not give up diving, but become more selective, after been in diving education since 1978, till now the business still on going.

Ic... never thought of looking for you when I looking around for diving school. Might look for you when I go for advance.

Seen your link. Quite interested in the mask. Possible to try before buying? Can PM me the details? We chat by PM ok? Or sms. You have my nos.

I AM BACK!!!!!

I stop teaching for more than 10 years already, can't remember when, I think sometime when PADI set up their office in singapore.

guys... i have some more room for april no PH for phuket and bejaya toiman. Room size is for 2 person price for phuket room only $400 for 1 weeks

price for berjaya tiomon $420 room only. any one keen pls pm me

hi people. im interested in learning diving. a search online found out about http://www.gilldivers.com/ and http://www.sunnycove.com.sg/ . any guys here have experience with them? could you kindly share with me. thank you guys ! cheers.

gill divers ar....quite ok...I didnt join them directly but the dive shop that I go to has some collaboration with them....like the onediver website.Seen how they conduct pool......not too bad.

i see. anyway, i went to onediver website. but it didnt seem very detailed ..

Aug'06 - Jul'07 ; KRR 150

Jul'07 - Nov'07 ; Public Transport

Nov'07 - Jan'11 ; Spark 135

Feb'09 - May'11 ; Super Four VTEC II

May'11 - Mar'12 ; FZ1S'10

Jul'14 ; X-1R