The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Anyone going to JB to pump petrol tonight? Thinking of going in after putting my baby to bed. Around midnight. 2nd link..

2006 - Red CBR954. Stolen in JB on 23 October 2006

2007 - Black 04 R1

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

I was at Tachyon Motors at around 3.30pm just now. I saw prodigalson316 riding past the workshop. My bike erratic idling started again so got Ah Tak to have a look at my bike. NBZ, didn't realize that 02 R1 also got TPS problem. Ah Tak worked his magic and now my bike swee liao... :thumb:

This Ah Tak really so good ah ? Must bring my bike to let him check lor ... their PC tuning dunno good or not ... as for TPS , all electronics are bound to have problem after certain usage period ... so no exception regardless of makes/models .

Let the good times roll .

waiting for ur return wor... :angel:

Wah this Colin Edwards invented new leaning posture ah ... looks like the suit manufacturer will have to add on "Buttock Sliders" on their next design liao... :giddy:

Let the good times roll .

This Ah Tak really so good ah ? Must bring my bike to let him check lor ... their PC tuning dunno good or not ...

Let's just say that after letting Ah Tak service and repair my bike, I'm not going anywhere else. He is now officially my permanent mechanic... :thumb:

Hi guys.

How much does the tank bra for the K7 750 cost? I think Bagster brand is it?

Also, how much is the yokepad protector as well?

think the bagster tank bra cost about S$160 from motorworld. not really sure about whether price got increase or not.

Hey WW

Sorry, abit late on tha MO. Still on??

Tha last tee i got was a XS, but still darn big balls...

Ya, haven even started to design the polo-t.

You can get XXS.

I checked the chain and everything, looks okay... Not too sure what is the problem... Hope it isn't the clutch and flywheel. Cause my previous bike had this similar problem also, ended up is the flywheel spring broke, sianz...

IF its clutch or flywheel means ... ur gear engaging will have problem + flywheel would means ur alternator wont be charging ur battery properly

check ur front spocket.?

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

ger fren nite i think... or mistress nite... :angel:

some get married liao no time come out

some got girlfriend liao no time come out

some bike sold away liao no come out

recovering well..

just tat cannot lift up my arm fully..

but can ride bike liao..

gd to heat tat. my ah bang oso like tat last time can't lift hand but can ride bike. at traffic light he would use his gd hand to lift his injured arm to rest then carry it bk to throttle when abt time to move off hehe

i know how it feels so i had been injured b4 as well

do take care :)

Ya, haven even started to design the polo-t.

You can get XXS.

Ohkies... thats why i see how come there was no design of the polo unlike previously...

Hey guys, wonder if you guys have encountered a similar problem on your bike.

When I engage clutch after changing gear, I hear a clatter sound. Or whenever I open throttle then I suddenly close, the engine brake pulls in then there is this clank/clatter sound also, sounds like something loose. I heard of the cam tensioner problem, but does it happen on the above described scenario? Is it a problem that I can ignore or I die die must service it one? Thanks in advance. :)

Anyone has experience of going back to Hong Leong to let them repair your bike before, and how long it takes?

Perhaps u could do a check on ur EXup.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Anyone going to JB to pump petrol tonight? Thinking of going in after putting my baby to bed. Around midnight. 2nd link..

Careful wit the thieves there....

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

wah u power, within 1 year u change 2 R1s :giddy:

haha selling away this R1 cos due to work commitment may need a car or van instead..

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

I was at Tachyon Motors at around 3.30pm just now. I saw prodigalson316 riding past the workshop. My bike erratic idling started again so got Ah Tak to have a look at my bike. NBZ, didn't realize that 02 R1 also got TPS problem. Ah Tak worked his magic and now my bike swee liao... :thumb:

Can share wat did he do wit ur bike? Change new TPS?

y wanna sell seh?

work commitment and under use.. haiz.. still considering..

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

hihi

WheRe Alan they all?????

MiA???

Long time no hear frm u......how's u and 'R1'aymond'01'?

gd to heat tat. my ah bang oso like tat last time can't lift hand but can ride bike. at traffic light he would use his gd hand to lift his injured arm to rest then carry it bk to throttle when abt time to move off hehe

i know how it feels so i had been injured b4 as well

do take care :)

wah..

he and me like same same..

but i try not to use my good hand all the time..

dun want to over rely on the good hand..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships