The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

  red rose said:
calvin...take! gd buy...less 100...free y-pipe sumore. :thumb:

breakin process not sure how long...no time to go down that day...got my trustee mech to prep up my bike for the weekends. :thumb:

Wanna take very on to take... very interested and sure take... but sold liaoz... sigh.... sad man... Got my bike liaoz today.... kekeke... Wonderful feeling... but i feel that the bike front abit light, kinda of loose... during sharp slow corners abit different from my K3 last time, not sure if itz the damper or coz i long no ride le...

OVERALL!!! UPZ!!!!! UPZ!!!! too bad couldnt the akra at the good deal... wasted... :

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

  milan said:
can anyone confirm, do we still need to fill n submit the white card when entering malaysia?

no nid...i entered twice and confirmed no nid white card.. :)

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y61/nora_zam/94125478_89aab65e07.jpg
  Tyræl said:
If you organise, i confirm turn up :D

If you organise, i also will confirm turn up....:angel:

psl check noun,verb and spelling...

He-he-he..:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

so far haven't c the K8 600/750. :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
  shaunz said:
somehow i notice alot of the old birds all gone

think is the effect of the complain-er o_O

Old birds busy with their work or family lives lah, I suppose... :)

  Aie said:

don't think so

still see them frequently on msn and all, just that they don't post here as much as before

typical singaporean, complain, or tio complain :sian:

all was fine till recently :dot:

Dr Shaun

  metastasis57 said:
You have PM!

Replied but 1 thing to note, i printed it out from my PDF manual..

Guest yanani18&27
  shaunz said:
somehow i notice alot of the old birds all gone

think is the effect of the complain-er o_O

MAYBE

Aie said:

MAYBE

  shaunz said:
don't think so

still see them frequently on msn and all, just that they don't post here as much as before

typical singaporean, complain, or tio complain :sian:

all was fine till recently :dot:

Dr Shaun

Aie said:

post too much tio complained, so better dun post so much :thumb:

Hi, riders of suzuki... I find my seat alittle hard compared to my previous K3... Anyone changed their seats to those gel type?? Any one got any comments on the seats for K7/8 ?? Corbine seats leh??

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

  Calvinz said:
Hi, riders of suzuki... I find my seat alittle hard compared to my previous K3... Anyone changed their seats to those gel type?? Any one got any comments on the seats for K7/8 ?? Corbine seats leh??

check out this brand sargeant for seats

  YEN96 said:
check out this brand sargeant for seats

where can i find this brand? which shop carries this brand? I not sure if itz the seat or coz i long time no ride... so feel the difference...

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

guys pls enlight me.. R1 04-06 stock sprocket for front and rear is how many teeth ar? What's the ratio that u guys always change into? front -1 rear remain as stk size..? :cheeky:

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

Guest yanani18&27
  ~GarY~ said:
guys pls enlight me.. R1 04-06 stock sprocket for front and rear is how many teeth ar? What's the ratio that u guys always change into? front -1 rear remain as stk size..? :cheeky:

if i'm not wrong

rear is 46 and front is 14 to 16

i 4gotlah

  ~GarY~ said:

OEM is Front: 17, Rear: 45.

Front minus one, too torquey unless you want to wheelie.

hello..guy remember me? long time i nvr log in le...when still hav outing?? hehe:)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/48/10578485/1_668100193l.jpg

SP150- feb 2005

Y125Z- mar/apr 2006

SPEC III- may 2006

K7 600- aug 2007

Honda Fit/Jess 2009

Soulshine... better than sunshine, better than moonshine

Damn sure better than rain...:cool:

  newbie`41 said:

wah ah bao..u everything also rem by hard ah? if at work u also rem everything then u will be the best crew sia!!:thumb:

  gucci said:
wah ah bao..u everything also rem by hard ah? if at work u also rem everything then u will be the best crew sia!!:thumb:

unfortunately, I forgot everything about work. Write down in notebook; notebook gets lost. :faint:

  BLacK.dOt said:
Why don't u geth the front part ? I'm interested

in the race tail. But not sure abt the price. Maybe we

can share or work out something ? :D

Top & bottom Sebimoto $680. Tail about $280.

  newbie`41 said:

then if front minus 2 can fly? :cheeky: