The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

MPeX

Im planning after March just before May..

Heard there will be a bonus in March(praying hard)..

May, my current bike and insurance will expire.. So in between that months will be just nice

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Anyone got any idea wheather the Yamaha R125 came to singapore? Buying for my bro the bike. Taking same colour as my own R1 08 colour. Pearl white n Red.:confused:

maybe you would like to follow this thread

R125

alot of people are discussing about it, and the speculations and all, but doesn't seem to come cheap

r125 got brembo brake calipers, better than r1, only brembo brake pump

Dr Shaun

Im planning after March just before May..

Heard there will be a bonus in March(praying hard)..

May, my current bike and insurance will expire.. So in between that months will be just nice

great!!! Upz!!!:thumb: :thumb:

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

think flexible is better bah

already using race fairing but tempted to change to another but dun think it's practical la

i see... coz ma fren owns one bought from unity, the ferring dan flexible and fragile too.. i tightened one screw and the ferring cracked. but if u intend to sell urs, i book first ok.. sell me cheap cheap i loike.... hahahaha chie chie :thumb:

lol funky damn excited to be kidding... =P

hahaha exciting..i loikee!!!!

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Is anyone running PCIII and the ignition module? I'm keen to buy the PCIII but was wondering about the ignition module, can anyone explain what each is doing?

PCIII - fueling

Ignition - ignition timing (Duh!)

I would imagine the ignition module removes the restriction in the lower gears (I assume it doesn't effect the gear indicator?)

Any more info? anyone used them?

The Dynojet Power Commander plugs inline with your bike’s stock fuel injection system. It uses OEM (original equipment manufacturer) style connectors making installation easy and quick. The PCIIIusb allows a full range of fuel adjustment, as much as +/- 100% over stock. Adjustments can be made either with a Windows based computer or by using the face plate mounted button adjusters. No permanent changes are made to the bike’s system. Once the unit is removed the bike reverts to its stock settings.

The Ignition Module uses “direct coil driver technology” and allows a high degree of timing adjustment. In the Power commander Control Center Software the user is able to advance or retard the ignition curve up to 10 degrees based on throttle position and RPM. It is also possible to alter the timing for each cylinder individually if necessary.

http://www.powercommander.com/powercommander_iii_usb/powercommander_information.aspx

http://www.powercommander.com/powercommander_iii_usb/powercommander_ignition_module.aspx

even for my slip on leo vince, i felt a big difference when pc3 installed. coz after market slip on comes with after market catalyzer hence for me feels like full system.... i loikee.... only thing the diameter of the header compared to after market is bigger. :thumb:

howz ur new tire Kaka??? hehehehe

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Just came back and got my bikey done up with the Raceshield protection... I would say great job done and would recommend this to fellow bikers who cherish their bikes... no more tank bras, or half bras n yet no worries of belt or any object scratching the oil tank while riding...

upzZ!!

Ya.. Thumb Up..~~~

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Stainless steel is heavier than Titanium.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Stainless steel is heavier than Titanium.

agree... but i not too sure if the end can that i saw at hkl is stainless or titanium... hhmmm yoz we meet yesterday izzit?? rose fren??

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

Wei, you want mi to keep your polo-T for CYN???

wah ...tonight i coming to ur place to get my new year cloth...!!!

wah from last yr till now still haben take ar? :giddy:

ww, if i were u, i use it to spring clean the hse lor.. :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

yo bro. i can drive over n collect a couple of magazine from u , if no other bro has book..

my tp in april...haven make up my mind whether get Super 4 or a Gixer (thou my gang ask me to get it wor)

I'm going to have a major clean out of my house next week, does anyone want some bike magazines? I have about 3 years of UK Bike and Performance Bike. just cant bring myself to throw them away... recycling you know!

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

may i know where is R1 part dealer?

want to get the throttle tube.

can any kind pm me the contact and location thanks.

For R1 parts, click here... :)

may i know where is R1 part dealer?

want to get the throttle tube.

can any kind pm me the contact and location thanks.

AutoMachinery

41 Rowell Rd Singapore 207992

Autocycle

1070 Serangoon Rd Singapore 328177

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg