The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

MPeX

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Is anyone running PCIII and the ignition module? I'm keen to buy the PCIII but was wondering about the ignition module, can anyone explain what each is doing?

PCIII - fueling

Ignition - ignition timing (Duh!)

I would imagine the ignition module removes the restriction in the lower gears (I assume it doesn't effect the gear indicator?)

Any more info? anyone used them?

About the ignition module dun put la bro PC 3 enough le.

About what? The outing?

Just went yesterday haha.

Yes Sir.

so how? r we meeting at dam later?? hehe~

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

its like tat de...cf wont hv e clip to hold on de..juz let it the brake hose to b hanging ard its ok de....

aiyoh... like tat one ah??? hhmmm you bend your clip on the oem one ah??? :>:cheeky: :cheeky:

Which model? Thunder Aluminium or titanium /or the trumpet Style

honam... uuurrmmm i find you so attractive... didnt noe spore got so chio gal riding bike bikes... hhmmm can i date you out??? kekeke :thumb: :thumb:

wahwha booking arrow liao ah... power!!! i also wan leh...

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

Bro Honam:Notice u using race/street farings for yr bike.. but looks like u also not using any y-pipe to replace the cat converter...

fyi, I got this reply from sharkskinz "The only issue you'll run into is that the stock pipe cannot be used as the catalytic converter runs too hot and will melt the fairings. As long as you've got an aftermarket pipe you'll be o.k."

hope this helps...

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

honam... uuurrmmm i find you so attractive... didnt noe spore got so chio gal riding bike bikes... hhmmm can i date you out??? kekeke :thumb: :thumb:

wahwha booking arrow liao ah... power!!! i also wan leh...

eh calvin...dun be gay leh...:faint:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

yup..i'm using the trumpet style..r u the 1 which 1 side of the pipe gt skratched?

ohyar..mine is nichrom:cheeky:

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/93/70/18050739/1_387816378l.jpg

Dun say so loud wait ppl noe i am gay....ssshhh.... i wan to keep it as low profile as possible....:giddy:

that is scary sia ....We know u are GAY now!

care to explain in further detail?arrow detail

HKL is selling stainless steel arrow cost about 1500sgd with y-pipe.

haha.. can u define yr " damn hell rider " ?

erm ....he always run 299 on second link ....!

Hi can i ask using the arrow trumpet style, is it have to remove the pillion foot rest. cos i saw one with that pipe remove the pillion footrest.

Nt necessary..coz i hv mine installed wif the p.footrest on(plus i ask the mech 2 install 2 pieces of bracket 2 connect the pipe wif the p.footrest):thumb:

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/93/70/18050739/1_387816378l.jpg

erm ....he always run 299 on second link ....!

woah !! thats amazing ! =)

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

Nice pipe Genez....Congrat....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg