The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

which side crack...???

my also crack....

why u only interested on my bike..???:slapforehead:

coz its still like new or coz of my bike always wheelie in the 3 first gear...????

left side lens crack... i think its because of my diamond vision...

i only interested in {{{R1rider}}} aka sanga? bike. i bid 12000SGD.

KNN... spoil market!

You must be one of those arseholes in Dai Di who will throw a King or Ace when ppl are throwing 3, 4, and 5 in sequence~.....

KNN... spoil market!

You must be one of those arseholes in Dai Di who will throw a King or Ace when ppl are throwing 3, 4, and 5 in sequence~.....

of course.. to win a game.. u must be cruel bro. win in the fastest way to maximise ur winnings

wah dude u also got account at therE?

i won't be getting a R6 cause its too high for me. i'm stuck in between the honda and suzuki. my heart is leaning more towards suzuki. not cause of the price, insurance, looks, power or anything. jus that my heart says gets suzuki. but i need to know the machine price to see whether i can afford it or not. thanks for your opinion guys...

but the new gixxer 08 is more costly then the r6 08

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

If still within his budget, why not??? :angel:

Nahx... Of Coz, not you the 1 who pose... It's Me, Bro... o_O But we are same department of POSER...:thumb: :thumb:

Nonononono! I'm the best poser around and other poser wannabes will be defeated by my poses!

You dont need to full suit to go down track..Just jacket, boots, gloves and a full face..

But at least to start wearing jeans and shoes, full face if coming out on weekend riding or even up to MY for makan..

I think if u dont get the exhaust(IMO nt a must have anyway), you can prob get 2 Shoei X-11 with at least $700 left to play around for jacket, gloves or boots..

You are right...

Don't need but preferable to be wearing fullsuit. Much safer... :thumb:

Yup u are right too and i'm saving up for one!

Much safer yes..

But to wear 3/4 + slippers + open face riding in SG vs jeans + shoes + full face in SG, they sure make a hell of a difference.. :angel:

you know lar bro...

WE all know... only wanna act on it anot nia!

i won't be getting a R6 cause its too high for me. i'm stuck in between the honda and suzuki. my heart is leaning more towards suzuki. not cause of the price, insurance, looks, power or anything. jus that my heart says gets suzuki. but i need to know the machine price to see whether i can afford it or not. thanks for your opinion guys...

SUZUKI THEN GOOOOO!!!!! GIXXER!!! hahahhahaha "GOOOOO!!!!"""" like familiar sia

YEAH. Be GIXXERFIED!

yup...yup... Maybe we can go track togather:cheeky:

Wow... i cannot wait for that day to come!

REALLY!?

Relax!

Any recommendation on the type of batt for 07/08 models?

as long as when u buy the battery, put it on slow charge, brand doesnt matter but where the battery is made in does ...

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Haah Retro ya so bad

aiyoh.... i not the only one leh... see genez :thumb:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

hmmm..... if i'm not wrong k8 600 is $19000 and k8 750 is $20500 machine price. r6 08 is $17000.... am i right(if my research is correct ah)?

2003-2004= kawasaki krr150

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

2009- 2011= Handa Wave 125

2011- ??? = Gilera vxr200

-xXBl@deXx-

sawa dee kapp kapp pintong....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

nice!

where to buy?

how much?

You can buy it here for $500 only

I check with HL b4 .. 07-08 seat cow cost $480

its much more ex than 04-06

and u need to order it , they dun have ready stock

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
aiyoh.... i not the only one leh... see genez :thumb:

Ya not Too Fast 250 260 Can l|ao Haaha

KnN Just make it 299 :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Putting on that seat cowl doesn't guarantee will ward off unwanted pillons. I've seen bikes with that on and yet pilloning girls where the girls are sharing the rider's seat. Eh, wait a minute. Forget it. Those girls are wanted pillons, I suppose... :cheeky:

yup yup im sure.. those who cant share seat n have to use the rear pillion seat r most likely in the unwanted pillion category.... wahahaah

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Motoworld when have sale, the prices are :thumb: . I got my Komine riding jacket and my HJC FG14 Phoenix at very good discounts during their sale... :thumb: