The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

u asking me ah? nvr quote one. but since i tink my plate is indeed nice, i reply lor.

bid lor... so next yr can sell to those who just pass when they r 18... 1991 babies will be 18 mah next yr...

how much you bid for it?

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

I guess juz the paintwerk??

Hmm just the paint work... hmm so if we airbrush our own design its still be "limited edition" hahaha.. what a clever markerting strategy this shops makes

Leave the racing in the track

Orlando85

My bikes: 1st: Yamaha TZR 2nd: Honda CG 125

3rd: Hasquvana SM 125 4th: Kawa KRR

5th: Yamaha X1 6th: Suzuki GSX 400

7th: Gilera VXR 8th: Suzuki K4 750

9th: Honda CBR150 Now: KTM 200, RX-K

My cars: 1st: Mitsubishi Lancer GLX

Now: Honda Airwave

ok ok This Friday how about SIMPANG BEDOK!!!!!!!!!! PRATA BOMB TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahah eh genez...i super lost liao..internet got prob 1 week plus neva log in blur like sotong...

Meet at Dam by 2145..... orite?? Time of move off is 2210hrs.... hehehhe no.move.time 2205hrs hehehehe.... macam army sia.. waakakakakakakkakaka yo FC you tagging?? i knoe its the R nite bro.. but long time neba see you lah... hehehe

Will msg u if im going...mdm ask her to accompany go shopping coz 2mmorow only day off... hahahaabut will try to siam for once...u noe lar gerls...

hELO ALL.....Morning Gixxers.....

Sunday Kai got RACE AH....OK LAH...

ME Finish with my NDP and free now.....

Hahaha mr NDP GUY is back on track....

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

eh bear nvm, u pass me yr email, i try to see can go thru anot..actually i burn u 1 cd liow but corrupted inside.. think i put too much blue movie inside ah.:D

I have la.. K7/K8 1000... but how to pass u.. file big

u got k3/k4?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Hmm just the paint work... hmm so if we airbrush our own design its still be "limited edition" hahaha.. what a clever markerting strategy this shops makes

it's not the shop... it's suzuki themselves... haha~

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

hi guys. any 1 of u tried b4 braking or galfer brake pads?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

300+ for chain only?

tuning got 2 types. teka is the more general type of tuning, that means its not really specific enuff to bring out the true power of the bike and its accessories. Tunning the bike with the aid of a dyno run is tuning the bike with all the info gathered from running the bike on a dyno machine and thus can bring out the best of your bike. Of course, its more expensive.

tks bro.. appreciate it..

Btw my bike kinda loss of power and my exhaust smoke.. smell like 2b bike?

Market about $280-$320 for Afam / DID Chain.

I think the $230 is for the normal steel sprocket. Original can tahan long, but will cost you about $70 for the front alone (AFAM will cost about $45-$50). If you go track, then maybe you can try the 520 Conversion. But if you travel on road more, dun waste your money, just stick to the original 530.

tks man..

hi guys. any 1 of u tried b4 braking or galfer brake pads?

tried EBCs and vesrah on my bike... on my friend's bike, tried braking.. think best vesrah...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Any diff btwn Carbone Lorraine C44 Racing Brake Pads and Carbone Lorraine SBK5 Brake Pads?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

newbie's plate much nicer than urs. u sell ur no plate also not enuf still need to top up to buy his plate most probably. :(

yeah :thumb:

Yo you guys going for the Moto Gp race this coming october?

nope i not going

The rumoured 2009 YZF R1 in red... :smile:

http://static.blogo.it/twowheelsblog/yamaha-yzf-r1-2009/big_yamaha_yzfr1_2009.jpg

the head don look as firece as it used to be, exhaust at the foot rest there?? althought is latest design but i still prefer r1 under seat..

Manuals?? who looking for manuals?? i think i have heheheh

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

truth is, i nvr bid. luck.

Waaa....your R1 looks very well maintained. :goodluck:

The rumoured 2009 YZF R1 in red... :smile:

http://static.blogo.it/twowheelsblog/yamaha-yzf-r1-2009/big_yamaha_yzfr1_2009.jpg

eeee...the front looks like the honda VFR vtec

We R One!

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff305/newbie_sbf/untitled2.jpg

The background sky very nice :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg