The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

  ((((R1Rider)))) said:
even i jio all of R1 riders for nice food and even i fly from indonesia to spore, no one want to did a outing/hang out....:cry:

an outing looks like a really hard thing to do now.....:(

u never ask and never say when u reach sg and never contact how to jio u for nice food^^?

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

  fufu said:
u never ask and never say when u reach sg and never contact how to jio u for nice food^^?

i have said it at this thread and i forget which page, especially to deusexmachine...i ask him to organise the meet but nothing.....:(

next time i reach sg again, i will invite u all guys....:)

we need to meet each other and have some fodd, and have some chit chat.......looks like a nice meet up....

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

  phudzlee said:
Dun have lah bro ... I also sad cos no pix .. heheh ... but dat one not so impt lah ... if every session can improve abit, i happy olready .. hehehe... I'm going again on the 12th bro .. wanna join?

That's too bad then. Cos I thought I saw someone taking pics on the straight so I assumed that someone was with your group. On the 12th I'm working, bro so cannot join. Rather tempted to join asjunior for the Sepang trackdays at the end of this month but from the looks of it, I'll be pushing my luck too far should I attempt another prison break this month... :sweat:

  WW said:
That depend on when the agent bring in the K9 1000 laio lei. haha

Ah, 2 years later in 2011 if you intend to sell, then make sure you sell it to me again hor :box:

WW said:
Might be your wheel bearing or cone bearing.

I only encouter handle bar shaking at a more higer speed last time with my k5 but is curable with a good steering damper.

But now my drz is always shaking. lol

Most probably won't be for long...cos you'll trade in the DRZ for the K9 rite:angel:

WW said:
You pour water into your exhaust when it hot also got white smoke(water steam) mah. haha

:giddy: :giddy: :cheeky:

  n0tti_giXXeR said:
:lol: how u noe?? kpo huh..:angry: :lol: dis sun 11 jan pg ai mai???:box: i goin wit rain. at laz......

At laz :confused: I tout ur 1st tyme PG, i also gt :cheeky:

Blueblood said:
WTF, ask u to go on the 29th then say so many excuse.

now can go with rain........ :angry: :angry: :angry: :faint:

:angel: Alamak dun b :angry: :angry: :angry: la. 29th i also go k :angel:

n0tti_giXXeR said:
k 29 i oso on la..u oso not confirm mah 29 u goin mah...i go dis sun n 29 k if 29 u wanna go den i go k,how???

Confirm oredi do sms Me. I very seldom then logg-in once :box:

Rain - 94882214 [for thoze who still dun haf my contact]

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

  SpiritualRain13 said:

if chio-bu want to get to know guys can i gib this number? :angel:

  Shark said:

wah...den u wan my no oso..i can gif to u too...wahahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

  NoobGixxer said:
wah...den u wan my no oso..i can gif to u too...wahahaha

why dun u give ur whole body to him... :cheeky:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

  SpiritualRain13 said:
At laz :confused: I tout ur 1st tyme PG, i also gt :cheeky:

:angel: Alamak dun b :angry: :angry: :angry: la. 29th i also go k :angel:

ok. rem to check ur hp

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

  singkiwi said:
try lifting your front wheel off the ground on a stand and loosening your front forks and "kick" the front tyre, the forks can be become slightly twisted in the top yoke after a fall to mess up the balance.

went for rebalancing of fork already but no diff.

wat do u mean by 'kick' the front wheel?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

u can try autocycle along serangoon road, before mah motor.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

lai lai 18th jan... track day... lai lai... the more the merrier...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

  Shark said:

:slapforehead: Its ok i'm taken :box: :gun:

Blueblood said:
ok. rem to check ur hp

U no haf My Contact meh :sian:

KickSt@rt said:
lai lai 18th jan... track day... lai lai... the more the merrier...

Werking lah. gothe week after lah...

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Hi Gixxer, i m looking for Yoshi engine and clutch casing protector, anyone letting go??? pls pm or sms mi at 8102 8147

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

  ((((R1Rider)))) said:
i have said it at this thread and i forget which page, especially to deusexmachine...i ask him to organise the meet but nothing.....:(

we need to meet each other and have some fodd, and have some chit chat.......looks like a nice meet up....

Can Can..we love outings..the chicken stall is fine as long not the clown one..perhaps there could be one tonight..:angel:

Tyræl said:
R1 can fit steelmate + PC3

no need to sell :)

we have seen ppl tried it..:p

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

  Blueblood said:
went for rebalancing of fork already but no diff.

wat do u mean by 'kick' the front wheel?

Change ur main frame to k7 1000, sure no problem...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

  bsk_R103 said:
Can Can..we love outings..the chicken stall is fine as long not the clown one..perhaps there could be one tonight..:angel:

we have seen ppl tried it..:p

but would't dat be like abit late if going out tonite?? not many will show up might as well plan like a once in a month gathering at the chicken stall for every month on d same day.. dat way more easy for new birds to come.. so we can expand the R1 empire..

Jun 06 ~ Present TZM '01 (FT6***K)

Dec 08 ~ Present YZF-R1 '01 (FT6***E)

Dec 11 ~ Present DRZ-SM '08 (FBC***6p)

http://a4.l3-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/64/61a5062213054331a40a37c4233a87cb/m.jpg

If you have the power then understand how to utilize it!

  BlitZwing said:
but would't dat be like abit late if going out tonite?? not many will show up might as well plan like a once in a month gathering at the chicken stall for every month on d same day.. dat way more easy for new birds to come.. so we can expand the R1 empire..

Well bro, that used to be how it works, now 3.5G already..we find that some riders post saying they will come for it but eventually ended up being "a pilot at T1.":faint: :faint: So the trend has been dormant for quite some time already and the no one really wants to commit to orgainsing and posting it. Unless he is sure on the attendance..:angel: :thumb: ?

  ((((R1Rider)))) said:

Sorry dude. Was out of town that week.

Next time I'll give you my SG number when you're coming over.

chicken stall too ex for me liao. i downgraded to the one at simpang bedok..

$4 and u get 2 piece chicken the size equivalent to kfc, with fragrant nasi, ikan bilis and a sunny side. really worth it, but parking and the ambience :cry:

repeated post deleted

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

  hellsfury said:
chicken stall too ex for me liao. i downgraded to the one at simpang bedok..

$4 and u get 2 piece chicken the size equivalent to kfc, with fragrant nasi, ikan bilis and a sunny side. really worth it, but parking and the ambience :cry:

Heh, you doing advisertising for them ah..? then how bout we go there for supper someday, i want to try it also..let this be an outing to look forward to also la.:thumb: