The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

15 i wud say more for street? i dunno...very subjective this one...cos long long time ago got this heaty argument about this topic in the 1000 thread. haha. in my opinion, 15 is thicker than 10...some racers i met they like 5 cos very thin...but they use then throw...thick and thin differs in the feeling ur bike running heavy or light...but then again subjective.

hei bros talking bout engine oil... i already told i-motoring to order a carton of Motul 300V 10-40.. per bottle is $28... so if u guys wanna change can go there.... i not advertising i-motoring or what.... don flame me ah... haha... jus sharing the info...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hei bros talking bout engine oil... i already told i-motoring to order a carton of Motul 300V 10-40.. per bottle is $28... so if u guys wanna change can go there.... i not advertising i-motoring or what.... don flame me ah... haha... jus sharing the info...

dun wan leh...i wan amsoil :lol:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
hi bro, i came late on fri night. think only about 12+ then i come......i was sitting at one corner :)

yea bro i know u.... ur riding the GSXR Y2K... hehe ...

Yup i consider myself quite lucky too . My bike at my mechanics waiting to respray back my right side fairing and i broke my rear brake lever too

Thanks bro ! Hope to see you again maybe ask AIE to organise another Kulai nasir lemak trip !!!

haha yea. cherish it this time !

hello guys...

just helping my fren to look around...

nway how much people are selling K5 1000 nowadays..?

my fren are looking for it...

n how much a shop will sell a K5 1000..?

ask your friend to look for me :angel: :cheeky:

paiseh didnt reply boss's sms...

went geylang serai walk walk that night...

saw someone was there too...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

how to convert when u yrself is changing bike:slapforehead:

thats why when aie has in mind to change bike, he is also trying to convince u to change also :lol: :lol: :lol:

What say u :angel:

thats why when aie has in mind to change bike, he is also trying to convince u to change also :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wah ... Complicated leh....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

Wah ... Complicated leh....

where got complicated ..... just like when u try to change bike, u will also "encourage" your friend to change also right :lol: :lol: :lol:

HAhahahaha.. IC IC.. Abit slow lah today .. Just after nite shift.. HEhehehee...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

HAhahahaha.. IC IC.. Abit slow lah today .. Just after nite shift.. HEhehehee...

can understand :smile: every monday the world tends to move slower, talk slower, the earth also moves slower :lol: :lol: :lol:

HAhahaha.. Luckily bike dun go slower too...HAhaha..

bike go slower or not also depends on the rider mah :lol: :lol: :lol:

for me every monday it will be much slower than usual :cheeky:

bike go slower or not also depends on the rider mah :lol: :lol: :lol:

for me every monday it will be much slower than usual :cheeky:

Hehehe.... Den u wun get caught for speeding on Mondays.. HEhehehe

when i go to work its really impossible for me to get a speeding ticket .... i think even when the TP ride beside he also would not want to look at me :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hahaha.... Traffic congestion I guess.. Am I rite?

how to convert when u yrself is changing bike:slapforehead:

Still got a year plus to go for me, bro. By then, psycho you to change to S1000RR so that we can chit chat in that particular thread.:cheeky:

:btw: any bros free to lend a helping hand next Wednesday 9.9.09 around 12pm? I'm moving house from Punggol to Bishan. Need all the help I can get...:smile:

Hahaha.... Traffic congestion I guess.. Am I rite?

nope ... cause of the bike that i ride to work .... no one will want to give it a second look :lol: :lol: :lol:

Still got a year plus to go for me, bro. By then, psycho you to change to S1000RR so that we can chit chat in that particular thread.:cheeky:

:btw: any bros free to lend a helping hand next Wednesday 9.9.09 around 12pm? I'm moving house from Punggol to Bishan. Need all the help I can get...:smile:

so whats the benefit like? like the amount that u goin to give for the red packet :lol: :lol: :lol: just kidding :cheeky:

Wah lau, help a friend still need red packet meh....

Just bring home an item of anything that you fancy lah. :D

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg