The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

then go for a r6

the ah lians will go "eh! r6! r6! r6! fwah so nice!"

ah lian now only know 3 bikes

sp, rvf and r6

r1 not in their bike dictionary anymore

waaa, ur post make me peng. no la, dun plan to fetch gals.

some more u didnt intro me ani gals. where got gals to fetch.

actually was tinking of 2nd hand, but alot of trouble as need to reloan and stuff. haf sum bad experience when viewing other pple bike. so make me tink twice when wanting to buy from forumers( yeap, i noe not every 1 the same)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

most probably is valve clearance... but u send to shop...

most likely they tell u is timing chain + tensioner + etc etc...

want to make money mah... but it's good to change....

since u going to open it up... so it's up to u...

could be a flat batt... or could be a damage rectifier or coil... u need to test...

i'm sure everyone in this forum riding a 600 also kena b4... right? haha~

my fren also kena the same thing like u...

after he sign the papers then they told him it's a PI...

and i heard PI california spec bike hav power cut... not sure thou...

but im sure every bike in singapore has power cut otherwise wont b allowed by LTA....but hw do i remove the power cut?

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

Alternatively, you can consider buying 2nd hand,

so you don't lose too much if you decide to change bike after 1 year. :D

Unless you are shiiting money like ((((R1Rider)))), can change a new bike every 6 months. :lol:

bro, jus curious. y u selling ur r1? changing to?

ani bros here got a r1 n regretted it due to ani reason?

actually the fact is i really wan to own and r1.

jus all the reviews and the insurance price is holding me back to get a 600cc

( as im oni 20)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Ah lians use dictionary? http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/wobble.gif

bro, jus curious. y u selling ur r1? changing to?

ani bros here got a r1 n regretted it due to ani reason?

actually the fact is i really wan to own and r1.

jus all the reviews and the insurance price is holding me back to get a 600cc

( as im oni 20)

I'm bored of it after riding it for 3 years. :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Ya, that's the only benefit of removing it other than saving urself the headache of seeing that stupid FI error..

have to remove a black wire with white line n gold stripe 5th from the right on a black socket(not the white) dats plugged into da CDi...dat will remove the Fi wen u hv a faulty SET valve or wen u remove ur Set valve...i removed mine, juz simply pull the wire wit a long nose. My ride is a K8 750...not sure abt other model

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

but im sure every bike in singapore has power cut otherwise wont b allowed by LTA....but hw do i remove the power cut?

yes i agree... but california got even stricter rules than sg...

so? more power cut... i personally havent try or feel b4...

anyone got the same feeling?

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

goin for wat bike den? or caR?

I'll let you know when it's happened.

You think about what bike you want better lah. :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
then go for a r6

sp, rvf and r6

u must have bad experiences with ah lians when u rode your R1 to fetch them :lol: :lol: :lol:

What say u :angel:

then go for a r6

sp, rvf and r6

LoL should be "R6 !! Fwah the tail so sexY , so chio lor"

i used to spray lube on it to prevent it from jamming...

well... it lasted me 1.5yrs before it just got jammed recently...

too lazy to remove it also... so just leave it... haha~

Mee Tooo....nw just leave it there only...

halo bro...come back already....how there...

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

sorry, i myself don't have

u must have bad experiences with ah lians when u rode your R1 to fetch them :lol: :lol: :lol:

i think you have more of such experience http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/wobble.gif

I'll let you know when it's happened.

You think about what bike you want better lah. :lol:

i help you announce

MV :angel:

Edited by Aie
hey guys i fixed up my bike already... remove the valve motor n now the irritating sound is gone... n now my bike is open 24/7 daily.... haha... thanks guys..

Bro, Wat the cost removing the valve and where u do?

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

i think you have more of such experience http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/wobble.gif

no lah i didnt have such experiences cause too young for ah lians already :smile:

they see me like want to bring little boy boy out for what :smile:

no lah i didnt have such experiences cause too young for ah lians already :smile:

they see me like want to bring little boy boy out for what :smile:

they will like you more

looks and stamina of a young one, experience and skill of a old one :thumb:

they will like you more

looks and stamina of a young one, experience and skill of a old one :thumb:

no lah ... think they prefer mature and handsome guys like u .... they wont want young and normal looking guys like me :smile:

i help you announce

MV :angel:

but 1 tin i can cfm. people in here are gd pple.:thumb:

not trying to PLP, but jus by judging from the way u guys reply me.

really appreciate it.

when i get bike maybe can go for coffee:cheeky:

but 1 tin i can cfm. people in here are gd pple.:thumb:

not trying to PLP, but jus by judging from the way u guys reply me.

really appreciate it.

when i get bike maybe can go for coffee:cheeky:

the people here are fine. we just don't like computer heros and NATOs :angel:

:sian::sian:

bro, thanks for the guide man...did it last nite, with the help of my friend..:cheeky:..im an idiot when it comes to wiring tts y...i just cut the wire and undone the valve set...didnt actually took out the whole thing from the bike..just disable it..took a ride to werk this morning n felt the bike not choking as much... like what u said, the bike grunt is slightly louder i noticed...thanks man..a very cheap mod...haha tts the best i can afford for now la...:faint:

another cheap mod u can do is fast trottle, we can use the r1 or r6 oem trottle body and its like cheappppp mebbie ard 20 bucks.

Relax!

Mee Tooo....nw just leave it there only...

halo bro...come back already....how there...

last day in japan... coming back tomorrow...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

then go for a r6

sp, rvf and r6

hahaha... since when ah lian love bikes???? i tot they prefer car then bike...

actually was tinking of 2nd hand, but alot of trouble as need to reloan and stuff. haf sum bad experience when viewing other pple bike. so make me tink twice when wanting to buy from forumers( yeap, i noe not every 1 the same)

no need to stress up ur mind.... once u get hold on ur bike, for sure there will be girl linger around to chiow u out for a date.... hahahaha

LoL should be "R6 !! Fwah the tail so sexY , so chio lor"

maybe R1 to SEXY for their butt.... cos u know R1 2004 onwards have a pair of sexy pipe... :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O