The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

bro..totally out of topic here.. any one riding k7 750?? juz wanna noe wats the fastest u've whacked the bike?? I just tried 2 days ago at 2nd link..I hit the 270mark..Still can go but legs wobbly already..Coz tats the fastest i've been on a bike.. Not sure wen i'll go tat fast again.. Even in PG u wont get tat kinda speed unless maybe sepang which i've nvr tried..

ask mc28 he will noe:angel:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

ani 1 tried Autoglym High Definition Wax?

ani idea where can i get it n price?

ani reviews?

oso saw some great review for AUTOGLYM AUTO GLYM SUPER RESIN POLISH.

is it like a normal car wax?

aniwae ebay selling ard 30 bucks for 1L

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

oso saw some great review for AUTOGLYM AUTO GLYM SUPER RESIN POLISH.

is it like a normal car wax?

aniwae ebay selling ard 30 bucks for 1L

SUPER RESIN POLISH is not wax, its a polish compound.

its for removing tough stains, hairline scratches or swirl marks.

wax is the final sealant.

bought mine during esso promo. ard 31 or 32 for the 1l bottle.

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

SUPER RESIN POLISH is not wax, its a polish compound.

its for removing tough stains, hairline scratches or swirl marks.

wax is the final sealant.

bought mine during esso promo. ard 31 or 32 for the 1l bottle.

icic, so i should use polish compound den finsh off with wax?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

wow, that cool.

didnt noe so much about washing.

i haf a new black bike.

is it better for me to use autoglym resin polish or autoglym ultra deep shine ?

btw ultra deep shine is a polish oso?

mine is black 600, y?

wow, that cool.

didnt noe so much about washing.

i haf a new black bike.

is it better for me to use autoglym resin polish or autoglym ultra deep shine ?

btw ultra deep shine is a polish oso?

deep shine is wax.

for me is use the extra gross protection cos cheaper then ultra deep shine.

freaking rose boss..say call me den forget abt me rite...see me down ar small bike...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

bro..totally out of topic here.. any one riding k7 750?? juz wanna noe wats the fastest u've whacked the bike?? I just tried 2 days ago at 2nd link..I hit the 270mark..Still can go but legs wobbly already..Coz tats the fastest i've been on a bike.. Not sure wen i'll go tat fast again.. Even in PG u wont get tat kinda speed unless maybe sepang which i've nvr tried..

Friend hit 299km/hr on a fully stock k6 750 back then..But slow to hitting the 299 mark as compared to a 1l and wont stay there..

On a personal mark, did hit 285km/hr last time on the bridge..

icic, so i should use polish compound den finsh off with wax?

Actually the Autoglym extra gross finish is a sealant if i'm not wrong..

As per ahduck, wash, resin polish, wax and sealant..

For me during major wash is,

- Wash Chain + Sprockets

- Wash bike

- Autoglym Super Resin Polish to remove hairline

- Wax or Sealant

- SC-1 those plastic parts inclusive of my swingarm, calipers etc etc

- GT85 the moving parts like mirrors, footrest, side stand etc etc

Probably around 5hrs inclusive of break time..But time to get a battery powered polisher soon... :D

MC28 u use wad to wash cain? kerosin?

Use to be using kerosene but change my opinion of using those after some advice from a friend..

Currently using those industrial cleaning gel for washing off grime and oil..

Friend hit 299km/hr on a fully stock k6 750 back then..But slow to hitting the 299 mark as compared to a 1l and wont stay there..

can hit 285 good liao... mine dunno wat happen.. cant hit 299... DAMN!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

but why dun use kerosene?? cos even DID advise us to use kerosene to clean our chains

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

can hit 285 good liao... mine dunno wat happen.. cant hit 299... DAMN!

Time to change bike...Your's also 5 years old already right??

but why dun use kerosene?? cos even DID advise us to use kerosene to clean our chains

Friend was saying, when u clean with kerosene especially if u're those who cleans with a brush, the kerosene is probably gonna sip into the inner thru the o-rings seal and mess up the lubricant which is contain inside. And your conventional spraycan of chain wax/lube is probably nt enough to penetrate thru to provide lubrication there.

u did 285 on the bridge?? not scared of the strong wind huh bro??

2002-2006 ---TZM 150 (FS****D)

2006-2007 ---Super 4 Spec 1 (FT****Z)

2007-2008 --- R1 '99 (FR ****T)

2007-??? --- Lancer GLZ (SGT****H)

2008-2009 --- Gilera VXR 200 (FBB ***G)

2009- ??? --- K7 750 (FBB****L)

That night was a windless night... :D

slowly u will pump more n hit 299...trust me..go in 2nd link more few times..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

=D~~~~~~~~~

Edited by JoJo~