The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

the mechanic say the casing can dun change 1st as it doesn't affect much.. but once the crack lines got bigger or more severe then need to change liao.. damage for repair is 150 for tat piece of casing.

but seriously ah.. my chain now is super clean n shiny totally like brand new cos of the damn cloth got stuck inside "cleaning" the chain for me :sweat:

150, just change lor if it makes u unhappy...

hw the cloth get itself into this ****? lol haha

life is precious. :thumb:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

join me in bike washing la.. my super 4 de petrol tank give them wash till scratch liao liao..

dunno why recently very lazy to wash bike. my tank already lots of scratches already hiaz... no big deal anyway.

the mechanic say the casing can dun change 1st as it doesn't affect much.. but once the crack lines got bigger or more severe then need to change liao.. damage for repair is 150 for tat piece of casing.

but seriously ah.. my chain now is super clean n shiny totally like brand new cos of the damn cloth got stuck inside "cleaning" the chain for me :sweat:

dun forget to lube it back.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
haha eh bro long time never see u post how r u anyway haha not to worry i got everything planned for

haha quite tied up wit work so hardly got chance to surf here. still alive n kicking

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

in 2009, stock around 750+...braking around 800+...now price i not so sure. u can try ebay for straight unwarped second hand low miles discs. it'll cost very much less, but u gotta wait at least 10days once u purchased one. cheers.

Can they be trusted anot?

Later ship here de condition jialat LL sia

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Hello guys! I'm a new Gsxr750 owner :) do you guys know hw to lower the seat other than cutting the seat?

Aprilia RS150 ** 2005

PGM IV ******* 2007

RVF 400 ****** 2009

R1 09 ******** 2010

GSXR 1000 **** 2011

Ducati M696**** 2014

not interested to buy my stacks already bro after selling ur suit? Lol. anyway, seen u posted ur bike for coi in gs. letting go?

i decided to keep it. very sayang to let go and so far things are doing fine so I'll just hang on to it. can't buy ur stacks yet as the damn suit spoiled and i only sold it off around 100+. bugger!

no siggy

Hello guys! I'm a new Gsxr750 owner :) do you guys know hw to lower the seat other than cutting the seat?

not sure about cutting seats but there's a lower link u might want to look at. the link to lower ur bike. a pair of metal brackets.

no siggy

bro just saw the news krabi nearby to phuket flood liao do take care of urself aight dont forget to bring ur raincoat and if can bring buoy haha

i just came back fomr bangkok. i dun ****ing understand the weather there, 19 degree celsius. can u belived in asia and thailand....

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

bro can i check with ur.after wash bike,will there be sounds?i jus had a wash at autobay just now.then went out with my frens for supper.but along the way theres sound coming out from the bike.and the sound only comes when i half clutch or totally let go clutch and travel at very slow speed.if throttle more the sound disappear.wonder wats wrong?is it the front sprocket?

call me out if got outing i darm bored. let me guess, the sound is from your windshield, it is not secure properly thn whn u move off the vibration cause the sound. try holding ur windshiled to see if the sound is still ther ewhen moving off.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]i decided to keep it. very sayang to let go and so far things are doing fine so I'll just hang on to it. can't buy ur stacks yet as the damn suit spoiled and i only sold it off around 100+. bugger!

glad to hear that man!!! Welcome back again...

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]not sure about cutting seats but there's a lower link u might want to look at. the link to lower ur bike. a pair of metal brackets.

What kind of link bro? where is it fix at and whats the price for it? thanks alot for ur ans bro!!:cheeky:

Aprilia RS150 ** 2005

PGM IV ******* 2007

RVF 400 ****** 2009

R1 09 ******** 2010

GSXR 1000 **** 2011

Ducati M696**** 2014

Hey gratz!!

Cut seat? Not sure if tat can help..

But u can try buy de metal . For lowering ur bike de

In eBay should be got sell . Lowering link? Something lidat ba

I'm a boy !

which part of the bike is it coming from?

call me out if got outing i darm bored. let me guess, the sound is from your windshield, it is not secure properly thn whn u move off the vibration cause the sound. try holding ur windshiled to see if the sound is still ther ewhen moving off.

ermm also nt sure where is it from.check again later

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Hey gratz!!

Cut seat? Not sure if tat can help..

But u can try buy de metal . For lowering ur bike de

In eBay should be got sell . Lowering link? Something lidat ba

Thanks bro! Where does it fix at and normal bike shop gt sell??

Aprilia RS150 ** 2005

PGM IV ******* 2007

RVF 400 ****** 2009

R1 09 ******** 2010

GSXR 1000 **** 2011

Ducati M696**** 2014

Thanks bro! Where does it fix at and normal bike shop gt sell??

Bike shop got sell anot I not sure eh.

Can try asking around lo. Think at suspension there

I'm a boy !

dunno why recently very lazy to wash bike. my tank already lots of scratches already hiaz... no big deal anyway.

i know 1st link where got place to wash but must be day time.. n they wash really damn clean.. the rim is sparkling clean n shiny. it is at the shell station where we eat the abalone noodle the other time

150, just change lor if it makes u unhappy...

hw the cloth get itself into this ****? lol haha

the cloth u need to ask my gf how the hell she can make it fly in there liao.. as for the casing.. i will change it if it get worse.. the mechanic ask me to monitor it for the time being.. now my chain is super dry and i turn my scottoiler bigger for the flow of oil to lub the chain.. let it fully lub liao then turn back to normally flow

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

y u so jealous sial... always :puke: :puke: :puke: .... i hold umbrella for friend when racing leh.. so let him have a cool start off... i wont holding a umbrella for ur race day also... hahahaha

because when i read ur post... imagine deeban wear short or hot pants n very tight2 n holdin umbrella... :giddy:

Wahlau ur english hahah difficult to understand sia haha ( i wont holding a umbrella for ur race day also...)

agreed... he type engrish... "cheecher, please teach double brothers..."

I know y my speedo ki siao dat day n got the funny sound liao.. 1 f**king piece of cloth fly into chain n got jammed up in the inner sprocket.. My aluminium casing for the inner sprocket cracked cos of it.. Sianz max -.-""

lucky it stuck n did not fall.. anyway take care..!!

hello hello. how come i see my nick huh. i so long nv come in then kanan shoot ah.

wah... like mentioning ur name n u appear... :cheeky:

i just came back fomr bangkok. i dun ****ing understand the weather there, 19 degree celsius. can u belived in asia and thailand....

wah... can be tat cold ah...??!!

bro just saw the news krabi nearby to phuket flood liao do take care of urself aight dont forget to bring ur raincoat and if can bring buoy haha

hopefully shud be ok laa... if not cannot go massage..... :sweat:

Woohoo back from track today weather super hot at pasir gudang my tyre super sticky and at last i scrapped my new knee slider next track on the 19/04 anyone?

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Woohoo back from track today weather super hot at pasir gudang my tyre super sticky and at last i scrapped my new knee slider next track on the 19/04 anyone?

envy!

next time can teach me how to used up sliders?:lovestruck:

Edited by tangmulong4488

i know 1st link where got place to wash but must be day time.. n they wash really damn clean.. the rim is sparkling clean n shiny. it is at the shell station where we eat the abalone noodle the other time

ok next time u can bring me go...

hey gsxr brothers.. im a new rider.. mayb u guys wanna chill n talk abt bikes.. hahaha.. cheers..!

Teach me scrap knee slider eh!!!

I'm a boy !

Can they be trusted anot?

Later ship here de condition jialat LL sia

buy from those US sellers that show alot of pics. Blueblood bought one before, came straight no warp. mostly can trust, but like grapes of course, there are some that are sour. so browse carefully see pics.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg