The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

horny... obvious la... dahui la... which is dunno why change to ang moh name dunno what dogolz..

I am not being sensitive or anything i am ok with horny watsoever but DOG?? So now i am just curious u refering to who eh ben?

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

I am not being sensitive or anything i am ok with horny watsoever but DOG?? So now i am just curious u refering to who eh ben?

oppz... i think because yr nick is dogolz then short form dog.. ben didn't mean it in de wrong way...chill :smooch:

life is precious. :thumb:

oppz... i think because yr nick is dogolz then short form dog.. ben didn't mean it in de wrong way...chill :smooch:

Firstly chill? Why you asked me to chill he havent say who was he refering to.. Secondly my nick is arab_dogolz not DOG And anyway if he were refering to me i need an explanation from him I can joke but if he really mean in calling me a dog than too bad than obviously he picking a fight am i right? Nobody own me to call me names what rights does a person to call other people dog??? So ben if u reading this do reply here who u refering to aight i am waiting

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

Woh Woh Woh. Long time nvr logg in, suddenly came across this heated argument. Wats goin on Guys?

Relax, Chill & Shake around la, lose the Heat...

Juz sum small misunderstanding btw friends, dun nid 2 get all :angry:

horny... obvious la... dahui la... which is dunno why change to ang moh name dunno what dogolz..

Alamak Bro U also dun anyhow say Obvious la.

Of Course U ok wif Horny,,, coz thats the Truth mah :sweat:

Dun assume anyhow Bro. Wait jialat wen it comes 2 touchy issue. Diffrent ppl gt diffrent area of Soft Spot mah...

I juz saying all this coz i logg in Saturdae Morning, greeted wif not nice things happenings.Juz trying to cool everybody off.

Peace Gixxers :cheers:

Luv U all :thumb::thumb::thumb:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Wah in here so fiery ah.. Shall we come to la kopi later n chilled?

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

Kopi. I think better Drink Ginseng Tea. Super Cooling...

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

I refering to you...NOT PICKING A FIGHT...I TYPE SHORT FORM "dogolz" TO DOG....if you feel offended..SORRY MAN..so now i knnow who can or cannot joke with...no offends but i always joke ard...THOSE WHO KNOW ME KNOWS THAT.

DOG WAS MEANT IS SHORT FOR YOUR NICK..NOT YOU. and dont say i obviously he picking a fight...

honestly, we all have been called many names...dog, anjing, konek, cock, cb, etc etc...and amongst closed friends...we'll go by..."nb...what cock what cock...dun anyhow say ok, whack u" kinda thing... and it goes to show we are ok with each other, can joke around cos we know these kinda thing doesnt go to heart. but of cos ur "friend" wont call u names everytime he meets u and im sure he know limits. anyway, no need to beat around the bush. if u taken to heart, uncle ben do apologise. at least next time he knows his limits around u as a friend.

cheers to all. let's keep thread clean and healthy.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
honestly, we all have been called many names...dog, anjing, konek, cock, cb, etc etc...and amongst closed friends...we'll go by..."nb...what cock what cock...dun anyhow say ok, whack u" kinda thing... and it goes to show we are ok with each other, can joke around cos we know these kinda thing doesnt go to heart. but of cos ur "friend" wont call u names everytime he meets u and im sure he know limits. anyway, no need to beat around the bush. if u taken to heart, uncle ben do apologise. at least next time he knows his limits around u as a friend.

cheers to all. let's keep thread clean and healthy.

i agree wit u:cool:

u always agree with me...so now i'm telling u go buy ur slipon n race fairings. haha. if u want legal n light...akra. lv abit tad heavier even tho carbon or titanium. cos the model for ur bike same as the ones i used on my r1 years ago. but if u want light n awesome sound! ...levelone racing is my choice.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
u always agree with me...so now i'm telling u go buy ur slipon n race fairings. haha. if u want legal n light...akra. lv abit tad heavier even tho carbon or titanium. cos the model for ur bike same as the ones i used on my r1 years ago. but if u want light n awesome sound! ...levelone racing is my choice.

i wan legal one, don't want to get in trouble with teepee.:angel: gd citizen here:cheeky: thou about race fairing... troublesome to switch between race n original.:faint: ride within my humble limits lor, and if buang just respray lor:cry:

hw is termignoni? where to shop/read/research for exhaust?

I refering to you...NOT PICKING A FIGHT...I TYPE SHORT FORM "dogolz" TO DOG....if you feel offended..SORRY MAN..so now i knnow who can or cannot joke with...no offends but i always joke ard...THOSE WHO KNOW ME KNOWS THAT.

DOG WAS MEANT IS SHORT FOR YOUR NICK..NOT YOU. and dont say i obviously he picking a fight...

Ok than everything cleared than..... as i say i was just asking aight chill.... Cya

i wan legal one, don't want to get in trouble with teepee.:angel: gd citizen here:cheeky: thou about race fairing... troublesome to switch between race n original.:faint: ride within my humble limits lor, and if buang just respray lor:cry:

hw is termignoni? where to shop/read/research for exhaust?

A friend of mine brought in termignoni himself and now helping others to bring in too with a bit of profit not as much as shop if u interested check his facebook bob bikeindustry

Was thinking should i install alarm on my bike.. Any suggestion?

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

Was thinking should i install alarm on my bike.. Any suggestion?

Install ma in case ..

Haha u nv know de ma :)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

A friend of mine brought in termignoni himself and now helping others to bring in too with a bit of profit not as much as shop if u interested check his facebook bob bikeindustry

Bro then u can ask him if order more got discount?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hi .. just wan to ask if 18.5k for a k8 1000 is okay ? with scorpion exhaust . planning to get it but not sure with the market price . thanks =)

Spark 135 * FBC***B *

KR 150 * FT***X *