The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

It almost same for all Bikes la. Maybe more Oil intake oni. Maintenance wise all are 4 Plugs Bike etc...

If Bike Condition v Old then juz be prepared for OldMan Ailments loh...

Hw are Bro?

Wah selling off liao. Changing Bike izzit ???

Ride; Bike v tired, U also will be damm shack. If pay hotel then sleep for one full dae also like nt worth it for Me. After Track then rest for one more full dae before goin Home, coz Bike also nid long Rest b4 another long ride back home...

Guys who is interested in tracking in sepang i got a deal from my friend uncle who drives a big lorry could fit at least 8-9 big bikes transport to sepang for 2 day for RM2000 now awaiting for price of a passenger van to bring the rider there van follow lorry go to sepang

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

That time u went up to kl U ride up and back ur petrol cost how much? Than u need 3 days 1st day ride up and rest 2nd day whole day track finish go back rest next day 3rd day ride back( this is if nothing happens) if let say choi touchwood anything happens to the bike or touchwood urself while tracking??

first stop gp, pagoh, then serebrem then kl. i understand on the touchwood anything happens part...

life is precious. :thumb:

Guys who is interested in tracking in sepang i got a deal from my friend uncle who drives a big lorry could fit at least 8-9 big bikes transport to sepang for 2 day for RM2000 now awaiting for price of a passenger van to bring the rider there van follow lorry go to sepang

Bro can be trusted de ma? Then de van eh?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

first stop gp, pagoh, then serebrem then kl. i understand on the touchwood anything happens part...

Alamak explain the Pitt Stops like we'll duno hw 2 get there liddat :faint: U NS still can ezly take a few Daes Off Bro ???

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Bro can be trusted de ma? Then de van eh?

Should be trustworthy

cause this frend of mine is my team mechanics where he stay work all i know but his uncle never seen before thats y i think we rent another van to tail gate the lorry till sepang reached there Bring the motor and pass him half the money first for his expenses on the next day when he picked our bike and tow back to gp than another half if serious one of this day i going to jb to talk talk with him again

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

pillion sit can fit k7 600??? if so how much u seling?

I dun think can fit on the 600.... Pls give a check on ur side..:cool:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

k7 k8 is the same. can fit.

YES.. Both are the same model but diff yr of manufacture only

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

how much you selling for. cos i need the mid pipe and end can!!!

Mid pipe is together with the end can . Are you talking about the catalyst?

Alamak explain the Pitt Stops like we'll duno hw 2 get there liddat :faint: U NS still can ezly take a few Daes Off Bro ???

nope i was counting the number of stops so that can answer dahui question of hw much we spent on petrol. hard to take but not impossible. gt heart sure can.

life is precious. :thumb:

Should be trustworthy

cause this frend of mine is my team mechanics where he stay work all i know but his uncle never seen before thats y i think we rent another van to tail gate the lorry till sepang reached there Bring the motor and pass him half the money first for his expenses on the next day when he picked our bike and tow back to gp than another half if serious one of this day i going to jb to talk talk with him again

Haha even if follow behind oso no use. If plan hao de

They take out 1 pistol they own 8-9 bike big Liao haha

I'm a boy !

Haha i rather be killed before i see my bike being taken infront of my eyes i wont go w/o a fight

Edited by arab_dogolz

Haha i rather be killed before i see my bike being taken infront of my eyes i wont go w/o a fight

I would rather kill then see them take it away!!

I'm a boy !

Mid pipe is together with the end can . Are you talking about the catalyst?

Mid Pipe = Link Pipe.

Remove Cat Converter substitute wif Mid Pipe. Unless U wanna still use an AfterMarket EndCan wif the Cat...

Haha even if follow behind oso no use. If plan hao de

They take out 1 pistol they own 8-9 bike big Liao haha

Then wat about U recomend that Guy Bro? Cn We also TRUST Him :confused:

Y dun we'll rent a Lorry then take Turns 2 Drive there. Best :thumb:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Anyone here interested in getting TRE i am selling mine interested kol me aight 90905607

Hello Bro, I am interested in your TRE. But will it be stuck at gear 5 always? Thanks!

Mid Pipe = Link Pipe.

Remove Cat Converter substitute wif Mid Pipe. Unless U wanna still use an AfterMarket EndCan wif the Cat...

Thats my motive to find someone to rent us their lorry or vAn but the thing is i could not find any... They will rent the vehicle+driver only hahah

Hello Bro, I am interested in your TRE. But will it be stuck at gear 5 always? Thanks!

Yes it will stuck at 5 anything buzz me aight 90905607

it's not impossible to ride up to sepang. alot of seasoned ppl does that. bike all ok for tracking. they ride up early morning. reach there morning still. go hotel check in. u wont be able to play in sepang whole day, there is a time scheduled. u'll have about 4-6 hrs to rest before ur first session at 3pm in the afternoon on the first day. and whole night to rest before the second session at 9am in the morning on the second day. by noon u may choose to rest or ride straight home after that. anyway, it's not a debate whether can or cannot. just a preference. ride or tow, that's it. :goodluck:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Mid Pipe = Link Pipe.

Thats my motive to find someone to rent us their lorry or vAn but the thing is i could not find any... They will rent the vehicle+driver only hahah

u noe DR DOL they all ma? i think he go play oso find de guy de

they same same group de. de big big white van de lo. he told me everymonth

minimum go sepang 1 or 2 times de haha. plus our suit oso can put inside their van.

he say wan take his van go up sepang oso can. but front can sit 2 then 2 must squeeze behind with ur bikes lo haha

I'm a boy !

it's not impossible to ride up to sepang. alot of seasoned ppl does that. bike all ok for tracking. they ride up early morning. reach there morning still. go hotel check in. u wont be able to play in sepang whole day, there is a time scheduled. u'll have about 4-6 hrs to rest before ur first session at 3pm in the afternoon on the first day. and whole night to rest before the second session at 9am in the morning on the second day. by noon u may choose to rest or ride straight home after that. anyway, it's not a debate whether can or cannot. just a preference. ride or tow, that's it. :goodluck:

erm bro go sepang play must go track day de ar?

cos if lets say 1st time go then oso dono track well ma

dont have de free and easy de sessions de ma?? sorry i dono =p

I'm a boy !

Wah.. track at sepang... when actual or tentative dates..?? I may ride up but not track... coz i'm planning to go bandar sunway there.. wont be goin to the city area ... n hotel..?

towing is better than staying there. imagine u gona park ur bike at the lobby/carpark of the hotel. u canNOT!!! slp in peace. 9hr of slp = 2hour

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

towing is better than staying there. imagine u gona park ur bike at the lobby/carpark of the hotel. u canNOT!!! slp in peace. 9hr of slp = 2hour

To me Life is full of challenges u do not need till sepang to lose get ur bike stolen even in singapore ur bike can be stolen its just the matter of luck if ur bike is meant to be stolen what u can do even if u chain still ppl could just carry and put behind lorry or just cut the chain and ride it happily if u drive ur own van if in the rnr gunman come over and take the van also still ur bike is stolen my conclusion is why think so much it will only make u imagine other worst thing make u stress lets nature do its way anyway we just be in this world for a while what u can enjoy, enjoy what u can experience, experience so how? Who on for sepang to track?? Haha sorry hangover liao

erm bro go sepang play must go track day de ar?

cos if lets say 1st time go then oso dono track well ma

dont have de free and easy de sessions de ma?? sorry i dono =p

unlike pg. for sepang all is scheduled. u can book private track days, etc. that's why if u want to organise one u got to rally alot of ppl cos it's not cheap. if not, just join those clubs that organise every month, and try try. and get tips also. :thumb:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
unlike pg. for sepang all is scheduled. u can book private track days, etc. that's why if u want to organise one u got to rally alot of ppl cos it's not cheap. if not, just join those clubs that organise every month, and try try. and get tips also. :thumb:

Icic waiting for pple organise eh

I'm a boy !