The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

MPeX

I'm local lahhhh. Just couldn't sleep last night. And every night.

Arab, would love to see you plain chit chat in public :cheeky:

Guys, where can I get suzuki genuine carbon fiber tank pad, balancer, etc in SG? I saw them at Motoworld but there weren't any price tags. Scared kena chop.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Model ah U ??? If U're using Smart Phone, cn get app "TapaTalk", they gt option for Updates Reminder

No bro I'm a photographer.. Was taking pix on babes on bike yesterday

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=197930&uid=134335&d=1308416856

Edited by ken.ji

Once a rider always a rider | If not for us at least think of our love ones ride safe not sorry may god protect us Riders and Pillions |

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=197930&uid=134335&d=1308416856

Woah babes on bike.... Ehm next time got such thing can i join? I dont mind be the model if u want me to as long got babes i dont mind work for free heheh

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Looking for my Old FT8769U Gsxr K1

anyone know if the currently owner is letting it go

Hey Bro, Kelvin right if nt mistaken?

Hw r u? Long time...

I'm local lahhhh. Just couldn't sleep last night. And every night.

Arab, would love to see you plain chit chat in public :cheeky:

Guys, where can I get suzuki genuine carbon fiber tank pad, balancer, etc in SG? I saw them at Motoworld but there weren't any price tags. Scared kena chop.

Noty Gerl ah U :sweat:

Cn try Motovation :thumb:

Wow Wee.

Cn i get link 2 assess the Pics ?????

Gt any Model 2 Posing wif my Bike anot Bro :confused: Nice Bike wif lots of Blings :lol:

Woah babes on bike.... Ehm next time got such thing can i join? I dont mind be the model if u want me to as long got babes i dont mind work for free heheh

Give others a chance la Bro. U nw gt Jazzy mah :cheeky:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Hahaha i got jazzy... Wahlau bro she attached and some more i am not her taste haha anyway gooooooooood moooooooooornnnninnnnng GIXXER!!!!!!

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

Lol I don't mind actually u can help hold the reflector while I shoot. I should have one more coming up theme Judas by lady gaga. Babe with Harley

Once a rider always a rider | If not for us at least think of our love ones ride safe not sorry may god protect us Riders and Pillions |

Hey Bro, Kelvin right if nt mistaken?

Hw r u? Long time...

Noty Gerl ah U :sweat:

Cn try Motovation :thumb:

Wow Wee.

Cn i get link 2 assess the Pics ?????

Gt any Model 2 Posing wif my Bike anot Bro :confused: Nice Bike wif lots of Blings :lol:

Hahaha currently my website is doing a revamp... Im trying to load pix to SG bike forum

Lol I don't mind actually u can help hold the reflector while I shoot. I should have one more coming up theme Judas by lady gaga. Babe with Harley

Woohoo can also ah as long get to be near to the model ok want haha

can i join too? i help take water or stuffs to carry ard!

hahaha. dun mind to do it for free too.

arab_dogolz, after that we can PCC TOGETHER.

Aiyoh mati mati tentu mati! Well Im looking for nice bikes as models for the female model to pose.. Main star is the bike

Woah hahah i got myself a pcc follower haha deeban u fired haha

Aiyoh mati mati tentu mati! Well Im looking for nice bikes as models for the female model to pose.. Main star is the bike

I dont mind go respray my bike if u wanting a nice gsxr haha as long me my darling suzies and models get to take photo together haha

u see this arab, everything also wan.. now want the models also... Must really stay away from... Too much PCC already this fellow!! hahahaha

Than jazzy, yana and rebby dont want me i take other alternative ah haha

Woah hahah i got myself a pcc follower haha deeban u fired haha

Fired?? since when i take up this Job?? appointment letter also never get.. hahahaha

I dont mind go respray my bike if u wanting a nice gsxr haha as long me my darling suzies and models get to take photo together haha

sial lah, because of u wanna respray ur bike.. Lol.. despo for models already.. i think i must double warn the incharge already.. scared something happen to the model.. sayang leh.

Rebby?? i still remember wat happen.. hahaha.. yana who sial??

i can do freelance... for free.. :cheeky: single n haf no commitment... :sweat:.. no charges if takin my bike for poses :angel:

the centre one later kena duke (nuke).. :lol: she only offer him to be pillion... the rest of u which include me can jalan dah.... :weep:

Fired?? since when i take up this Job?? appointment letter also never get.. hahahaha

i tot u are offered as his track umbrella boy...:confused:.. tok bout tat when dahui go track no umbrella boy (Deeban) for him huh.. :confused:

Edited by kuwaiyert

Haiz... The urge of changing bike is building up in me... :cry:

its not like changing underwear ah brader... like Dr Dre.. ops sala Dr M mention plan bro..

[ATTACH]208011[/ATTACH]

this one can?

o_O ay.. got audition is it..?? :sian:.. i oso want...!!

Edited by kuwaiyert