• Replies 133

REAR DISC BRAKE

If you are interested to change the price is $340

(Inclusive installation)

Interested can PM me thank you...:smile:

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs160.snc1/5969_132325762781_632277781_3118071_4563982_n.jpg

This is the New Model...im just reccomending to u guys cause this is nice..ill find out for u the brand and is it a local or japan or watever it is...But this Thing is good stuff...

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs160.snc1/5969_132325762781_632277781_3118071_4563982_n.jpg

I mYself WAnna change it once get bonus Buay tahan Liao...now wanna change no money...SOb* SOb*

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by mike^dirt@Dec 13 2006, 11:29 PM

REAR DISC BRAKE

(Inclusive installation)

rear itself cost S$340?!?!?!

It damn ex dude.

does this brand provide after sale service like...

bring back for repair and stuff.

Originally posted by mike^dirt@Dec 13 2006, 11:29 PM

REAR DISC BRAKE

(Inclusive installation)

bro, its change rear only S$340 or whole set (3 pcs) for S$340? :confused:

the brake disc u posted looks nice... :lovestruck:

i jus change my OEM brake disc with rear tyre and pads. :sian:

Ok guys the DISC BRAKES are good quality stuff...

its HOT BEAT from taiwan...as u guys know many S4 powerfull modification are mostly from the famous taiwan...

I really gain no cash by promoting u this thing...just wanna share the Deal info..

$340 for 1 whole set which means 2 front and 1 rear

U guys can come down to UNIQUE M0T0RSP0RTS @ 1039 Eunos Ave3

#01-104 look for Kelvin

It grips well...and last for long + its a new model new design...(Attractive) just check out the rear disc...isnt it Stylo milo

is it floating disc or just look alike :confused: :cheeky:

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w255/e-dead/bike-1.jpg

http://i1355.photobucket.com/albums/q708/idunowor/1_zps8d7b4326.jpg

Maybe u can drop by the shop and ask kelvin for more info...

from wat i know its a good stuff not those JiaPalak one

UNIQUE M0T0RSP0RTS @ 1039 Eunos Ave3

#01-104 look for Kelvin

Originally posted by TangoBoy@Dec 14 2006, 09:24 PM

Bro of S4M...mikedirt..

maybe you cud tok to the guy from the shop if can get cheaper if we mass order.

yo bro...mass order..how many piece? cause this thing is not many in the market for now...

actually 340 quite cheap leh.. i ask at lab..a dsc brake alone cost 200+ bux