wah totally never heard be4

me really hav no idea what is that:giddy: heroclix ?!??!!?

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
  • Replies 299

Originally posted by skydude@Sep 9 2004, 09:10 PM

wah totally never heard be4

me really hav no idea what is that:giddy: heroclix ?!??!!?

those marvel heroes figurines lor...

Best Regards

Irvin

no more talking abt toys???

or u guys move to katoots liao ?

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by Rk@May 13 2004, 11:21 PM

hi there,

here's a website for u..think u can order the mini model bikes u want from them...dunno abt the price though..think the local distributors for singapore is that car toy shop at PS,Suntec n harborfront.

http://www.ixomodels.com/ixo/product_list/...list_index.html

hey hey paiseh......just saw the thread again but thks :smile:

http://www.hlj.com/images/sta/sta64161.jpg

wow~~!~ my fav toys

Originally posted by Elton@Mar 7 2005, 10:09 PM

Anyone went to dotcon 05 yesterday?

ya, went there yesterday . :smile:

err... any MASK collectors? :smile:

I have a VENOM - JACKHAMMER (truckarmoured vehicle) complete with Cliff Dagger figurine and Torch MASK that I'm willing to let go...

interested can PM me :smile:

Originally posted by kiamh@Mar 7 2005, 10:37 PM

err... any MASK collectors? :smile:

I have a VENOM - JACKHAMMER (truckarmoured vehicle) complete with Cliff Dagger figurine and Torch MASK that I'm willing to let go...

interested can PM me :smile:

how much u wan to sell ? :confused:

me too collected die cast Bikes and modelling of Robots (Gundams). :smile: :smile:

Friends are like underwear, always near you.

Good friends are like condoms, always protecting you.

Best friends are like Viagra, lift you up when you are down

http://www.pleasantangels.com/images/mononofu05.jpg

nice :cheer:

http://ps-angels.com/images/gp/genpei3.jpg

mac farlane the dragon series where to get the best offer?

spawnasia selling 140 for the 5 dragons ..

http://www.tamiya.com/english/products/masterwork/21029_thmb.jpghttp://www.tamiya.com/english/products/masterwork/21029_2_thmb.jpghttp://www.tamiya.com/english/products/masterwork/21029_1_thmb.jpghttp://www.tamiya.com/english/products/masterwork/21029_3_thmb.jpg1/12 Telefonica MoviStar Honda RC211V Daijiro Kato Memorial (Finished Model

where got sell tamiya master collection series ah ??

Originally posted by skydude@Apr 21 2005, 10:41 AM

where got sell tamiya master collection series ah ??

tai seng along beach road if i'm not wrong.

tai seng no longer tamiya distributor..now change already.. it's somewhere around the TP HQ/Yamaha show room.. u can try gointherefind the rc211v..they should hav alot of diff models

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

today been there....

they say the ready make master collection (those i wan 1) no more produce liao...

so i wan i hav to piece it myself...

then worst of all the kajiro kato limited 1 also no more liao hai~~~

never keep track of these collectors items.... now regret...

i'm collecting spawn, alens & predator from mcfarlane. evangelions, rei & asuka, inuyashas and kenshin gashas

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

Originally posted by skydude@Apr 22 2005, 03:27 PM

today been there....

they say the ready make master collection (those i wan 1) no more produce liao...

so i wan i hav to piece it myself...

then worst of all the kajiro kato limited 1 also no more liao hai~~~

never keep track of these collectors items.... now regret...

i've collected 4 models so far ... i skip the Ukawa RC211V, oso miss out on Daijiro Kato Memorial model.

http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb248/rastyblade/sbf_400.jpg