careful guys the last post i was sayin my mirroe was stolen now my bike canvas was stolen wen my dad gat back from werk around 10am the canvas wah still there.. den around 5pm wen i wanna go out...vooommmm.. my canvas was vanished...knn..these guys if onli i get hold of these ****ers.. and better still i park my bike on the first floor.. how **** up can this be..

• Replies 383

wa lao, terrible man, my blindspot mirrors are still there only loosen, ride 90km/h+ got vibrations sound haha...

but really got to say, blindspot mirrors are damn good!! so cheap so good so safe

fAn

Originally posted by afandi2@Dec 16 2005, 10:33 PM

wa lao, terrible man, my blindspot mirrors are still there only loosen, ride 90km/h+ got vibrations sound haha...

but really got to say, blindspot mirrors are damn good!! so cheap so good so safe

Cheap? How cheap?

after having used canvas for the past 1+years

its better to have an ugly looking canvas and to tie up the loose ends of the canvas after covering yr bike to make it harder for the thief to steal

sometimes due to strong wind...the canvas can get blown off also

Originally posted by ET@Dec 16 2005, 06:40 AM

where you stay sia~~~

woodlands....400 plus.. btw i have alreadi tie the canvas.. any further more every morning when my dad gtes bask he double check of the canvas is tie...

ahhaha.. cheap to me... less than 5 bucks.. i got it for 2.20, if u go there again, surely cannot get that price anymore, maybe can get cheaper, see how ur bargaining skills, i bought it last few weeks ago..

fAn

u sure or not 2.20 knn where got so cheap..where u gt it from?

so, abt the mirrors.. damn loose liao, cause ah, the sticky side cover 1/2 of the whole round mirror. just a small square.. bought the 3M thingy already, fixing it soon, the vibration sounds at 90 is killing me...

fAn

MERGED THREAD

Topic : My GF Helmet Got Stolen @ Marina Square

Description : F**K the thief

Hey everyone...

My gf's helmet just got stolen at Marina Square and she got to take a cab home...

I hung it on the bike and it was gone after our movies...

Wth... Riders... Be considerate la... Helmet how much only? Also want to steal... What if people steal your helmet? You can't go home or your pillion can't go home lei...

Feel Sorry For You.... Next Tym Just Bring It With You... These Buggers Really No Life Mother Fcuker!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

I got one THH Matt black helmet kena stolen also but at Paya Lebar there.... Somemore just use 2 months niah.... Aiyah actually if u believe in retribution then u will feel better. But consider myself lucky that was a THH only bought at $55 @ LAB. If i never had learn that lesson i would have hooked my OGK on my bike now then gonna suffer greater losses~ Feel so sorry for u bro but Suan Le Bah sigh~ There are cheapo thieves all around SG its a matter whether u are around his vicinity with the correct loot at the correct place correct time only. :cry:

Fazer600S2 2007 Damage List

- Hel Brakelines (Carbon), Motovation Sliders, H&B Journey 50L Top Box, DNA Air Filter, Dynamyx Volt Meter, Spy Alarm LM209, Scottoiler V-System, Bagster Tank Bra, Broquet Fuel Charger B5T, PUIG Touring Windshield

yeah, her helmet was stolen, but must you post this everywhere? its irritating ya know...

<u>Women drivers:</u>

Earth's dumbest category of drivers

any time, any car, any place,

worldwide.

yah, i think that will happen stealing the helmets, some more if i'm not wrong i took my second tp on 29 sept then the instructor say, from then on need to bring own helmet( preferably) for prac lesson, thus got ppl on look out for free helmets, of course us we got our own helmets and can't afford the extra "luggage"(helmet) on the way home, unless u meet fren then forgot to bring helmet, thus i use a koprak helmet, got holes in the helmet, also i got spare helmet(exactly like baseball helmet u see in the mlb) my brother one, and can fit in the storage below my seat so the box space won't be threatened.. ok.

fAn

wad i believe in is... do not attract thieves. if you think its not safe... thn why take chances? chill bro... helmet can buy lucky its not something irreplaceable .

not i wanna spam but i wanna let the person noe about it.... cos i dunno what he rides ma... ahaha paiseh... by the way the helmet just bought for 1 week + nia...

some precaustion to take note... Dont park alone , dark area or near to many M'sia bikes (not criticism on M'sian) especialy near contruction area or Causeway point ... my fren lost his helmet at Causeway just a nick of time...

i also got my helmet stolen once.at de basement of spore post ctr in paya lebar.de bugger even cut de strap which i used to hang onto my bike.leaving me wif only de ring! :angry: :gun: cheapo farker!

well... it's acceptable risk i suppose. i would assume those buggers have lobang to get the rings replaced.

[since 020605] - [i love my DR-Z & gasgas ]

http://www.inrsoul.org/img/sr_sig.gif

those suxkers...

my $4.90 basket cover netting also got stolen by some idiots last week...

screwed up nothing better to do...i parked at HDB multi-storey carpark and just didn ride for a few days...then it disappeared...

real retards....

Originally posted by BaMBiNo@Feb 18 2006, 03:53 PM

wad i believe in is... do not attract thieves. if you think its not safe... thn why take chances? chill bro... helmet can buy lucky its not something irreplaceable .

totally agree wit BaMBiNo...

mine got stolen thrice, still i neva learn.

left the helmet ring oni.

next time bring it along, if lazy to bring get urself a box.

or find some locker in tat area which u can use temporary.

stop fretting. s**t happens. juz think of it tat ure donating it to some fella whose poor n by tat, ure contirbuting ur helmet for him to save his own HEAD.

i belif in retribution, he's gonna get his helmet stolen too.

LUCKY not arai :cry:

but i tink if arai, u wont put outside rite!! krekre

chill bro

My case's worst.. They cut off one of my P Plates. STUPID RIGHT!!! Can buy bike but cant afford to fork out $11.90 for it. IDIOTS!!!

So desperate. But whatever it is, they should FKING wait for my probation to end lah. 2 more months sia!!! ARGH!!!!!!!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/princessafizah/bunny.jpg

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

cannot leh.. my place, early morning.. a lot of TPs cruising along the roads. scared kena ticket!!!! :cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/princessafizah/bunny.jpg

ملاي وي٠رايدرس