Naked Big bikes

Cicio

• Replies 604

Thurs 8pm meet at carls jr first than ride off to a prat a joint !!! Those attending pls indicate here so we know the no of riders coming n last man to arrive be paying for teh Tarik round the table . Cheers

On for me..but where is Carls jr ar....hehe

FJR 1300...

以德æœäºº...

most gone in 60sec? lol.. how kopi when on?

i was away had a long weekend.. sry, no net access

how u guys stay connected while on the move btw? ipad? iphone? 3g? wifi? satelite dish?

Alamak ... Jus enjoy yr holiday n come back then surf la ... Hahaha ... Missing us too much?? ;p

For me I'll find some place with free wifi then use with my mobile lor ...

99 - 00 > Suzuki TXR150 Panther

00 - 02 > CBR400 L Model

02 - 11 > Super4 Spec II

11 - 13 > CB1000R Tricolor 2011

13 - .......

Time will come for the devil to rise again...

Oh so it wasn't jus a rumour as I thot ... My ex neighbour used to ride a hornet n wkend is always a track day for him ... I always admire his hornet when ever I'm at the mscp (we always park side by side n help to keep a lookout for each other's bike) but since he moved away, haiz ...

Dun worry, u sure will get to see it cos mine is not the only one on sg land ... My work schedules r d@mn tight too ... Trying to squeeze time out for my s4 too ...

non stop working action... leaving me... "dreaded"

My time on the road pretty short for now... very low mileage on the clock! Hey fellas, any nice mirror for intro? Been thinking of CB1000R mirror... but open to other choice as well

You can buy us a drink for the unveiling on the next naked-hangout session.

Haha ... Drinks inclusive in the tix for viewing the bike ;p ... Lol ...

00 - 02 > CBR400 L Model

02 - 11 > Super4 Spec II

13 - .......

non stop working action... leaving me... "dreaded"

My time on the road pretty short for now... very low mileage on the clock! Hey fellas, any nice mirror for intro? Been thinking of CB1000R mirror... but open to other choice as well

Oooh ... Dat sounds bad ... Bring out the MOM laws bro ...

I heard the stock mirrors vibrate wor ... Anyway I've ordered a pair of mirrors with integrated signal lights, shape almost similar ... Hope it looks gd ...

00 - 02 > CBR400 L Model

02 - 11 > Super4 Spec II

13 - .......

Alrite guys, let me start the ball rollin'

29 Sep 11 (Thursday) 8pm @ Carl's Junior, Playground (aka Big Splash)

1) super4dhakar

Rules: there's no early bird draw but drinks all round by the latest one!! But dun speed, jus ride fast will do ...

00 - 02 > CBR400 L Model

02 - 11 > Super4 Spec II

13 - .......

Hmmm ... Dats funny ... My notebook's avast antivirus blocked SBF forum suddenly warning of some malwares ... Any of u guys experiencing the same thing?

00 - 02 > CBR400 L Model

02 - 11 > Super4 Spec II

13 - .......

same here on friend's terminal.. desktop.. avast malfunction? and cant log in...

last nite i semi full battle order.. full face helmet, armored jacket but no glove.. hehe

btw who the one i spoke to on teh phone ah? sry i no bluetooth so was literally shouting thru my helmet.. lol!

Japanese Standard "The Big Naked"

14019723412_fffe6b3e9c_n.jpg

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

same here on friend's terminal.. desktop.. avast malfunction? and cant log in...

last nite i semi full battle order.. full face helmet, armored jacket but no glove.. hehe

btw who the one i spoke to on teh phone ah? sry i no bluetooth so was literally shouting thru my helmet.. lol!

Sorry bro, last nite when yr msg came I already geared up heading for home so gotta ask bro ooitn to call u ...

And abt the avast thingy so crap ... All of a sudden kena blocked ... Luckily I still surfing on my mobile ... Haha ...

00 - 02 > CBR400 L Model

02 - 11 > Super4 Spec II

13 - .......

My sincere apology to u guys, I could not make it due to some crisis at work., keep us posted

No worries bro ... Family comes 1st, work 2nd, kopi sessions anytime ...

Hopefully Shell dun up their prices anytime soon ... ;p

00 - 02 > CBR400 L Model

02 - 11 > Super4 Spec II

13 - .......

o.....that information will need to cost you a round of teh tarik.......

Meeting was eazy...some plan coming out.....

fwah!! I see a very thirsty xjr13 here!! Lol ...

00 - 02 > CBR400 L Model

02 - 11 > Super4 Spec II

13 - .......