• Replies 24.2k

Need Help....

Dear Bro and Sis...anyone can help me to list some veune for teambuilding be it singapore or malaysia..need to do some project......thanks.

Teambuilding Veune

--------------------

Eagle Ranch @ PD

There is a sailing yacht that organise team building events.

It's more fun because most people do not have any sailing experience. The team will be deployed at various station and assigned to handle a specific task, like mainsail trimming. You need everyone effort to sail the ship properly. The skipper is the one that calls the shot like , and everyone can take turn to assume that role.

Sailing a ship is very much like running a business hence the saying "run a tight ship"

I can be your consultant, start with my bath tub ? :)

Need Help....

Dear Bro and Sis...anyone can help me to list some veune for teambuilding be it singapore or malaysia..need to do some project......thanks.

Teambuilding Veune

--------------------

Eagle Ranch @ PD

You have PM.Hope it helps

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

hey guys n gals of Outriderz...

how y'all doin?

hope evri1's doin gr8...

aniwaez, wana share wit y'all abt sumtink..

im currently runnin an awareness campaign abt dis new automotive product

called Atom Power. Maybe sum of u haf heard of it, sum havent..

aniwaez, juz tot i'd share wit ya guys n gals..

dis product is a fuel-additive (add to ur petrol wen toppin up)...

primarily, it helps to save fuel & add more mileage to ur varas / v-stroms / Gs's / TDMs / RTs n even cars.. sori eh if i miss out any model.. i can go on n on but u noe wad i mean.. haha..

secondarily, Atom Power helps to remove carbon deposit, reduce 40%-70% smoke emission, better cold engine startup..

ultimately, da point i wana throw across is dat it helps to save fuel & in da long run, $$$... wudnt we all wana save $$? yesh, i undastand wkly top-ups r der but now oso not evri1 free. maybe dis is an option??

so im hopin y'all wud support me in dis campaign of mine n purchase da products frm me.. 4 bottles @ $100.. 1 bottle is 250ml each. it works in a 1 : 1 ratio.. fer e.g. our vara 17litres, we add 17ml. fer cars, if u top up full tank 40litres, 40ml of Atom Power. so on n so forth.. if u nid help in maths, dun wori.. got calculator in ur fons.. haha.. juz kiddin ppl...

i assure u dat dis product works.. if not, dis product wudnt haf flown off da shelves of Autobacs & Silent within hrs of its launch.. its PSB-approved, so dun wori.. its definitely safe.. if not, da tick on our helmets no use rite?

so im sharin wit all of u abt dis product.. so do support me by gettin 4 bottles..much cheaper den gettin at da Auto shops. it comes in twin-pax, so 1 box got 2 bottles.. maybe y'all wana share among each other. up 2 u.. juz lemme noe.. i'll try 2 get a hold of da product fer u..

tanx n much appreciation fer readin.. here's to saving $$.

To ride, its a privilege. So treasure it.

Pillion helmet and use for touring only.

Size: M

Color: Black

You may call me at 93884476 for viewing.

PS: PLS call me, Don't PM or SMS me

Thank you

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Shoei%20Multitec%20Flip-up%20Helmet/PB190355.jpg

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Shoei%20Multitec%20Flip-up%20Helmet/PB190356.jpg

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Shoei%20Multitec%20Flip-up%20Helmet/PB190357.jpg

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Shoei%20Multitec%20Flip-up%20Helmet/PB190358.jpg

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Shoei%20Multitec%20Flip-up%20Helmet/PB190363.jpg

1 bottle is 250ml each. it works in a 1 : 1 ratio.. fer e.g. our vara 17litres, we add 17ml. fer cars, if u top up full tank 40litres, 40ml of Atom Power. so on n so forth.. if u nid help in maths, dun wori.. got calculator in ur fons.. haha.. juz kiddin ppl....

you really need to work on your maths.

Anyone keen for topup tonight - 20th Nov 2009..meet @ GP Esso...on the way send Hus and team off to bangkok......

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

Hi, I'm interested in getting a vara125...any1 kind advise me on the maintaince cost and also what to look out for when riding the bike..tk q so much...:)

LilFarhan..

ure the specialist on this..

kindly advice our fellow friend..:angel:

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb:

I'm selling my vara 125 and I PM you my info :thumb:

Hi, I'm interested in getting a vara125...any1 kind advise me on the maintaince cost ...:)

maintenance wise,

engine oil, 2bottles of fully synthetic if u got money, if u got no money then any oil will do. I would greatly recommend u the fully synthetic as this bike is a high rev bike

2 spark plugs, get the stock ones, but some riders change to iridium spark plug which does not effect much, cause in the end of the day, they still lose to me if i use the stock.

oil filter is $12/- (change once every 2 engine oil cycle)

sprockets front and rear, and chain needs to change as a set if possible as they wear together u see..

the rest is wear and tear..

other than that, all are cosmetics. if u want to pimp up, pm Rudinko or Al-Simmons. They got nice bikes.. somemore they tour a lot.

and also what to look out for when riding the bike..tk q so much

u can actually look out for the traffic and the road for a start.

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991

Thank you the advices ya...:cheeky:

maintenance wise,

engine oil, 2bottles of fully synthetic if u got money, if u got no money then any oil will do. I would greatly recommend u the fully synthetic as this bike is a high rev bike

2 spark plugs, get the stock ones, but some riders change to iridium spark plug which does not effect much, cause in the end of the day, they still lose to me if i use the stock.

oil filter is $12/- (change once every 2 engine oil cycle)

sprockets front and rear, and chain needs to change as a set if possible as they wear together u see..

the rest is wear and tear..

other than that, all are cosmetics. if u want to pimp up, pm Rudinko or Al-Simmons. They got nice bikes.. somemore they tour a lot.

u can actually look out for the traffic and the road for a start.

no problem.. i am the most friendliest rider here... PM me for more action.

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991

friendliest and honestest....rider - Mr Polisman

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Bike still have 18 month of $275 installment to go. Just pay me $2K "price neg" and COI or re-loan from the same bike shop.

Any other info please contact me at 93884476

Viewing at North Bridge Road

Pls do not PM or sms me, just call me.

"The top box will be replace by Givi box"

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Vara%20125/PB240383.jpg

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Vara%20125/PB240384.jpg

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Vara%20125/PB240385.jpg

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Vara%20125/PB240386.jpg

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Vara%20125/PB240387.jpg

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Vara%20125/PB240388.jpg

guys, my left side rear fairing is a bit broken, any idea where to order replacements?

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

TUESDAY NIGHT TOP UP

DATE: 1st Dec

MEETUP VENUE: Shell, Jalan Ahmad Ibrahiim off AYE exit Corporation Road

TIME : 2200hrs

Let's make it happen again after so long. Hopefully the new vara guys will join us. :thumb:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

TUESDAY NIGHT TOP UP

Let's make it happen again after so long. Hopefully the new vara guys will join us. :thumb:

On Lah!!!!! please come old varas...new varas....non-varas....all the top up kakis....you know who you are...come please....

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

TUESDAY NIGHT TOP UP

1) Al-Simmons

2) Elan

3) yem_paul

4) Demon

5) toobez

6) EasyRiding

7) Wai

8) Ezazel

9) psyk

10)..............................

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

guys, my left side rear fairing is a bit broken, any idea where to order replacements?

maybe you want to take alook at mine.

pm'ed u for the parts too.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

TUESDAY NIGHT TOP UP

1) Al-Simmons

2) Elan

3) yem_paul

4) Demon

5) toobez

6) EasyRiding

7) Wai

8) Ezazel

9) psyk

10)..............................

From the list, doesn't seem like any vara125 is coming :(

If that's the case, we seem to be squatting in the wrong thread :angel:

All current vara125 owners, please join in, this is your thread. There is a wealth of knowledge on the Vara125 and touring from these ex-Vara125 owners, and they can't wait to share and impart them to you. Just show up and ask all you want, FOC.

And what happen to all the roses such as Butcherette Byma, the netball coach ?, and not forgetting lifarhan :angel:

I just hope everyone can arrive punctually so that we leave on time. :)

We heading to Areana ?

And what happen to all the roses such as Butcherette Byma, the netball coach ?, and not forgetting lifarhan :angel:

This man rose coming meh? Al-Simmons, you got ask this friendly rider to come or not?

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg