• Replies 24.2k

I cleared all three stages one time. Evaluation 3.01 got 18 pts.

Certain stages easier than 2B cos as you said S4 is heavier. More stable with the fat tyres.

awesome dude!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=224954

2B(8/09);2A(10/10);2(12/11)

Derbi "Black Maverick" Terra 125 (8/09-9/12)

Honda "Burly Bison" Varadero XL1000V1 (10/11-12/12)

Ducati "Banded Mustang" Hypermotard 1100 EVO SP (12/12-)

Vespa "Vicki" GT200 (05/14-)

"Brothers, what we do in life echoes in eternity."

fatt / byma,

sat arrange kulai nasi lemak ..meet 2100hr SHELL JAI ??

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

What a stroke of coincidence to bump into @firestation while doing 1.01 at BBDC earlier. Saw his well-souped up Vara after lesson.

Nice meeting u bro....... Wish u best for tomoro... Haizzzzz I only manage to book on Thursday anyway still having pain on my head n shoulder after that buang ...... Haizzzz hahaha aha gd buang anyway

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Nice meeting u bro....... Wish u best for tomoro... Haizzzzz I only manage to book on Thursday anyway still having pain on my head n shoulder after that buang ...... Haizzzz hahaha aha gd buang anyway

Well, sometimes we need a hard knock or two to learn the impt lessons in life. Good that you are ok from that fall earlier. If we dun meet again, see you at the tp test!

Well, sometimes we need a hard knock or two to learn the impt lessons in life.

WELL SAID, it will make u a tougher and better rider

Edited by fatt86

487954_10151340678445222_725031994_n.jpg

31 March 2010 ~ 05 January 2013: Honda Varadero XL 125 V5

05 January 2013 ~ Current: Suzuki Vstrom DL1000 K5

20 July 2013 ~ 16 November 2013: Piaggio Gilera Nexus 500IE

Raincoat

----------

guys..you might want to try this shop.....without protective padding $70 and with protective padding $100

long rain coat like touring jacket.

call : KNOX - Vincent foo @ +65 98349592 (call before you go down)

shop located @ Blk 541 Jurong West ave 1 #01-1046C S640541

web page : http://www.planet-knox.com

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

WELL SAID, it will make u a tougher and better rider

Had my sore bum and bruised ego from pylon. :p

@firestation - see u at 3.01 tom same session.

Small problem with the baby Vara this morning, would not start after a week of inactivity. When I press the starter button there is no sound, and the numbers on the dashboard disappear while I hold the button down. Tried 3-4 times then got the bus. :) Any tips before I get it towed? :)

Andrei did u check the kill-off swtch just above the E-starter?? but now no sound means either battery complete flat or no petrol( i don tink so rite)....

BtW, Anyone Knows Where to Get the CIRCLIP for the Exhaust dB silencer??? other than going to biketech21, do hardware shops carry???

something like this...

2005-05-06_134129_circlip.jpg

Small problem with the baby Vara this morning, would not start after a week of inactivity. When I press the starter button there is no sound, and the numbers on the dashboard disappear while I hold the button down. Tried 3-4 times then got the bus. :) Any tips before I get it towed? :)

bro , dun get a tow truck..waste money....just do a push start....

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Should be your battery is flat already bro. Just do a push start and quickly ride it to the nearest mech to get it fixed.

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Ayoh, push start how? I so small, bike so big big!

1) get a friend to help push and support the other side while u push from one side.

2) use the downslope in a mscp.

3) remove the batt and bring to mech shop to replace. Was told gd practice to replace batt every 2 yrs.

Gd luck.

Ayoh, push start how? I so small, bike so big big!

Hey Bro i got something like "crocodile clip" which can jumpstrt the bike.....

Anyway juz came back from Bikeworksz for some mantainance N met Bay da day B4...

Andrei u SO Tall the bike look small la!!!! Lol

Btw tmr nite topup 9pm jai

Are you guys going Kulai nasi lemak?

If yes, might see you there ard midnight or so. Gonna be my last Sat supper trip for a while as the next few months will be confined at home for nightfeed duties as imposed by Home Minister.

Andrei u SO Tall the bike look small la!!!! Lol

Sori bro cant attend tomorrow got big game liverpool vs man utd must3 watch

btw c hw situation if my LFC wins den i go la...anyway i noe the plc where u all Makan