Originally posted by mat-vtech@February 09, 2007 01:51 am

hahaha..hell no!!!its in amk autopoint if im not wrong..not sure of the bike shop's name..btw,how long u took to travel up to Thailand on wave?

Autopoint ?

There only got Gopa and the other shop worth mentioning but i can't remember the name. Mostly big bikes there.

To Hdy I took about 14hrs.

Altogether about 11days till the Myanmar border and back.

Total distance about 7000+km.

Cheers !

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

• Replies 646

was ter potholes along the way?? not dangerous meh???

Originally posted by Thai_R@February 09, 2007 02:42 am

Autopoint ?

There only got Gopa and the other shop worth mentioning but i can't remember the name. Mostly big bikes there.

To Hdy I took about 14hrs.

Altogether about 11days till the Myanmar border and back.

Total distance about 7000+km.

Cheers !

14 hours by wave? how many times u stop? and how fast u go man? :giddy:

mat-vtech = tiring yes but the thrill of doing it takes away the pain.

thepunkz = determination ? Yes need lots of it. Cuz by the time from my house in AMK to Tuas already I almost gave up. Then from Tuas to GP tried to give up again. Kept trying to give up until realise I at Thai-Myanmar border liao ! Hahahaha.

Wave125 engine is bullet proof lah ! No need to worry ! the best bike to go touring in SEA.

pyro = lots of potholes and of course dangerous. but if u scared, i suggest u better stay at home. ask anybody who regularly tours, they will say they put their fears at home. hehe.

fattsum = yes about 14hours from SG to HDY only. Stop at almost every petrol kiosk in NSHW. Speed about 100-110km/h

Cheers !

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

Originally posted by pyro13@February 09, 2007 01:32 am

dun fight larh.. maybe wat he meant was, he is willing to spend lots of money on his bike.. btwm idioticlown.. wat bike u riding now?? u were selling ur wave last time rite...

my bike sold off 4mths ago...currently in UK..so not riding liao..haha..

no worries..im sensible enouff..btw he's selling his bike?he have got a nice ride judging from the pic..airbrush or juz normal spray wif stickers?

all is using stickers.. thanks 4 ur compliment.. :):smile:

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by mat-vtech@February 10, 2007 03:20 am

cool..should have bought some of ur accerssories before u sold it off..anyway,wat r u doing in UK?study of for good?do u have a bike there? :offtopic: :cheeky:

ermm anyway my accersories went with e bike...currently taking my degree here.. nah not riding or drivin here..goin public all e way...hahaha :cheeky:

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

btw,any of u guys happen to fix a rxz footrest on ur wave?or have u seen one before?a fren who used to ride wave installed the rxz footrest n it looks kind of nice..rider n pillion footrest together rather than the after market racing footrest in the market..believed dat most pillion footrest have to be welded on the bike frame..

Someone here was selling a Wave that was fitted with the footrest.

Seller even posted pictures.

But dunno which one. Seach dude.

Happy Valentine Day

愛愛愛      愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛    愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛  愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛愛愛

愛愛愛

愛

How much u offer ?

i am also lookin for wave basket,the one where will be in between rider's legs..plus also the original side stand..94275378 for fast deal..im willing to go down to view those item..thanks

hey waveriders..just wanna sk u the differences between wave s, wave r and wave i...which is better? can anybody illustrate?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

wave s digital fuel gauge, wave r analogue, and wave i is fuel injection.

u wan save money, get wave i.. best FC!!! flykite is selling hers

wave s digital fuel gauge, wave r analogue, and wave i is fuel injection.

u wan save money, get wave i.. best FC!!! flykite is selling hers

Originally posted by Thai_R@February 15, 2007 12:52 am

How much u offer ?

i juz called honda spare part agent n they quoted me $8 for the side stand..how much u willing to let go?since u not using,sell me cheap2 lah..:cheeky:

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@February 07, 2007 10:41 pm

lots of money to spend... :lol:

then use good brake hose and brake pump, good suspension, bigger disc brake (i feel gives better braking), battalax tires... still got wad har?

and keep your bike stock. meaning dun mod anything regarding the engine. :cheeky:

and i don't know where to do in sg. coz mine is done in jb... :sorry:

I might need a new brake pump for my Wave I. Dun mind after market but not modding Aprilia/Brembo/Braking master pump please.

Wat happened is that my master pump is not operating smoothly, and is very stiff unlike the rest. A throughout bleeding and changing of brake fluid helps, but the smoothness last a mere 2 weeks. This stiffness is not helping me at all with my braking, and it's a problem since day 1 for me.

Need advises on my options.

Thai R bro, you got lobang? Kop koon mak krup!

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP