then which is mine? analog speedometer, digital fuel meter.

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

• Replies 646

i sumhow believe dat digital fuel meter is way better den analog digital fuel meter.. but i dunno leh.. cause my wave ah lyke hard to determine whether its near to empty or not.. always playin tricks to my eyes.. ^_^

but as far as im concern, wave s using digital while wave r using analog.. jz two cents worth of my info.. cheers..

.:: ellusivelady ::. (",)

hi everyone over here ... been a S4 rider for a time but now become wave rider hope can seek help here next time over ...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

hi everyone over here ... been a S4 rider for a time but now become wave rider hope can seek help here next time over ...

Yoyo,

Welcome... :cheers:

hey thanks ...but sry tml dun think can join u go balestier for teochew muay

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

guys i need help ..

recently i got into this problem . i change my batt less in a mth and again today batt is flat ......went to bike shop then tell me is receifier spoil as it over charge the batt ...make all the bulbs blows but not fuse is tat true ???

thanks in advance

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

hey guys, ani one knows wat happened to my bike cos nowadays everytime after i switch off my bike, i electric start or kick start oso doesnt work. need to either kick or electric and throttle together. tis one happened tis week. sianz!!! everytime fren need to wait for mi. ani one knoes anithing to it? thx thx!

thepunkz.. checkk ur carb..might be overflowing..

WSR_monster.

ur bike got speakers or sound system??

if it does, check the wiring.. but ur bulb blow ar??

sounds serious

i would say its ur ectifier..how much isit.. should be cheap.

pyro, so u suggest its carb overflow la? cos i first thot is spark plug. cos i everytime book out den ride so thot its spark plug wet. den went to service they mech say it might be auto clutch prob. den say cheap cheap 100+. sianz..... den juz nw start motor, kick start like jam! super cow energy to kick, den got some grinding sound. but finally manage to start.

whoa!!

normally if kickstart jam, could be piston jam.

maybe ur pistons

wa!!! pistons!!! omg liao. dunno wanna get it service or not. cos insurance road tax all due in oct. so dunno wanna change bike or not. if change dunno wan kawa or sparkz. cos nw serving ns.

dun say out le ...well i thinking of upgrading back again but still haven decide

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

here's some pic of the wave 125-x

its pratically a slimmer version of the existing wave 125-r...

all analoge info...

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/Zdableu/DSC00464.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/Zdableu/DSC00463.jpg

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p198/Zdableu/DSC00462.jpg

nice pipe though... sry for the big pics. lazy to resize.

some infos for forumers interested in this bike... have checked it out le, there are 2 versions... 1 is with rear disc brake but no electric start, the other is rear drum brake but electric start...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
i would say its ur ectifier..how much isit.. should be cheap.

cheap? r u sure bro? i thought rectifier is very expensive for any bikes...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

some infos for forumers interested in this bike... have checked it out le, there are 2 versions... 1 is with rear disc brake but no electric start, the other is rear drum brake but electric start...

nice!! saw the white colour too... asked and S1 ah mok qoute me 4000+..machine and c.o.e...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM