I Love You

Should the words I love you be taken lightly and spoken freely?  

71 members have voted

1. 1. Should the words I love you be taken lightly and spoken freely?

Originally posted by XR4oOGeR@Jan 20 2005, 08:01 AM

my bf always say that three words eversince we become steady...by sheesh i belive he is trying to cheat me... we had known each other for 4mths and we just go steady on 2nd jan..and now he's asking me to help him cum over the fon? (wtf!)

even asked me: "what if this happens when we were outside and its really hard..cant go down already,WILL YOU HELP ME?" siak a$$h*LE!

everynow and then he wud say the three words and other words like "i care for you" "you the the sweetest girl i ever known" "you are so nice to me" "i will never leave you" "i hv never felt angry with you eversince we met" "i miss you,do you miss me?" "i really love you,[person's name]" "i never wanna lose you" etc.

sweet talk huh?

assuring me he loves me alot... :mad:

when i told him..in this r/s i wud go to da max..kissing and hugging he said: "why shud there be a barrier between us? you still have DOUBTS bout me?"

look! he's trying to phycho me into thinking tt in love there shudnt be any barrier this mean we can do ANYTHING in a r/s.

instead of UNDERSTANDING what is a woman's pride,instead he asked me why i am having doubts bout him.

sh*T him.

no offence but his character is dubious n just trying to get u into bed w him!

• Replies 82

Originally posted by Lass@Jan 20 2005, 08:18 AM

no offence but his character is dubious n just trying to get u into bed w him!

i know this b*st*rd's tactic... gonna tell him off,after we meet up.

Guest ahger^83
Originally posted by dove@Sep 15 2002, 10:26 PM

Do you guys think that the words I LOVE YOU should be mentioned casually?

Guys / Girls nowadays seem to be using these words, which had cheated many innocent hearts? Interesting to see if you guys feel that these innocent words should be said to people whom you have just known or interested in..... :confused:

when u love someone, u shldb't be oways saying dat 3 words..u'll oways love dat person from the bottom of ur heart....

Originally posted by ahger^83@Jan 21 2005, 02:34 AM

when u love someone, u shldb't be oways saying dat 3 words..u'll oways love dat person from the bottom of ur heart....

yea ~ .. :cheeky: :thumb:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by XR4oOGeR@Jan 20 2005, 11:28 PM

siaklaa drama sak...

yeah man! drama le but :thumb: am sure u deserve someone sincere. :smile:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jan 21 2005, 02:24 PM

I LOVE U aiai~~ :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

see ur display really :giddy: :giddy: u say to ur bf sure he faint with tat face .. lols !:cheeky:

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jan 22 2005, 03:03 AM

blehz..~ u got problem anot!! lolx.. aniway not saying to u oso wat.. so worry for wat.. lolx..

:giddy: ur photo makes me feel lyke shitting leh

to mi juz feel free to say as u like

but muz be from the very bottom of ur heart

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

It is best to say it when you mean it and not just saying it for the sake of saying it... :smile:

What kind of a poll is this? No other options? Lousy poll!

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

Originally posted by clubbers@Mar 9 2006, 05:04 PM

I found out there there is only one option.

Is this a poll or mistake

The poll itself is a mistake lah. Threadstarter did not know how to do a proper poll... :cheeky:

at least he is kind for us to haf a option to choose..rather havin poll tat has no option..whereby a poll is no longer a poll :cheeky: