2 pt/3pt Crash Bar, Engine Guard, Sliders, etc...

Guest chrischow

currently using stupid LAB 1 point one..

may want to find a good 3 point streetfighter type.

any recommendations? :confused:

• Replies 331

currently using stupid LAB 1 point one..

may want to find a good 3 point streetfighter type.

any recommendations? :confused:

hahaha...bro... u should browse the thread often....

aniwae motoworld sellin at $110 enzer black...

chrome not so sure... mah motors....219 shop.... ah boy oso got sell... 3 point chrome got it for $70.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

go to motorworld selling at $60 with installation!!!

Yo Yo Yo, What ups man!!!

CG 125cc

Skipper 125cc FM 3777 H

KRR Kips150cc FS 6351 B

KE 100cc

Super4 VersionS FP4106U

Wave125R FD85M

Go to Seng Kwang and fabricate one.

May i ask fabricate one how much ar?i heard quite ex rite seng kwang?

Kenneth ;)

Leisure riding...explore riding... but not FREE RIDING

Telur sebiji, riuh sekampung! - (Direct translation) Lay one egg, tell whole village

May i ask fabricate one how much ar?i heard quite ex rite seng kwang?

Expect one in the region of $200 !!

Cheers !

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-3088.gif
go to motorworld selling at $60 with installation!!!

U sure ??

Chrome type right ??

Like that trm I go liao !

Cheers !

U sure ??

Chrome type right ??

Like that trm I go liao !

Cheers !

have you went??

I wana fix a 3 pt crush bar oso... but still waiting to collect the bike...

can go together leh....

have you went??

I wana fix a 3 pt crush bar oso... but still waiting to collect the bike...

can go together leh....

No lah !

Wanted to go.... in the end I stopped by GNC and spend the money on pills ! :giddy:

Now maybe next weekend then I might buy.

See how...if u free join me next weekend loh !

Cheers !

No lah !

Wanted to go.... in the end I stopped by GNC and spend the money on pills ! :giddy:

Now maybe next weekend then I might buy.

See how...if u free join me next weekend loh !

Cheers !

provided i have got my bike by then.. d**n bike shop....

hur? pills? You body builder arr? haha

or getting some viagara to strenghten your.....

provided i have got my bike by then.. d**n bike shop....

hur? pills? You body builder arr? haha

or getting some viagara to strenghten your.....

Body builder....yeah u're right.

I build my body nice and round ! :lol:

Viagra ?? That's for men who can't Marikita !

U'd be surprised at the number of pills GNC sells for added effect for ur little pocket monsters !!

Got pills for more and thick "water" till pills for more stamina and endurance ! :D :lol:

Just got my bike today. she came together with the crush bar... so not fixing liao.. but still can go down with you c c look look to learn something from you provided i am off that day. heehee :D

frankly speaking i knew little about bikes :sweat: pai seh pai seh.... haha

Body builder....yeah u're right.

I build my body nice and round ! :lol:

Viagra ?? That's for men who can't Marikita !

U'd be surprised at the number of pills GNC sells for added effect for ur little pocket monsters !!

Got pills for more and thick "water" till pills for more stamina and endurance ! :D :lol:

What pills should i take if i want to make my brother stronger and tougher?

Shetland:Throw this cigarette butt into your exhaust pipe how?

Marvy:dun worry lah...we all guai kia, no needa scared TP lah...so next outing muz exceed 30 bikes liao hor!!

What pills should i take if i want to make my brother stronger and tougher?

None.... only proper excercise will do him good. :D

Guest revolio103

None.... only proper excercise will do him good. :D

exercise in wat sense :confused: :confused:

pai seh me virgin........... :angel:

looks bulky leh , seen some bikes got put . think custom made one . i agree tat the 3 point guard is good cos i using it oso . :thumb:

Originally posted by seven7sin@Feb 7 2004, 11:45 AM

so big...

like those for school training sia..

Yea, too bulky liao man... but for protection wise, it can really protect your leg and engine, be it dropped or langa. *Touch wood*

Speed is not important at all, what it matters is the skill of riding safely and treasuring your own life in your own hands.

Superfour CB400s friendster: [email protected]