Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Originally posted by anodise57@May 26 2006, 02:52 AM

u got light meh? Headlamp out of adjustment have la....

Other than tat... I don think light is applicable to u leh.. hahahhaa

Orh.. I have change liao.. MY light now is not like last time.. I have gone straight now.... Trust me:cry:

BURN YOUR RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@May 25 2006, 09:05 PM

i second to ur thought...

he is a good leader n planner..

we can talk of the "birds" and "bees"

You also very good mah :cheeky:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by misterbean@May 28 2006, 04:08 PM

You also very good mah :cheeky:

na.. i'm not up to mark... tat person is far far way better.. :smile: :thumb:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Ano,

I am game for a birdie outing....let me know early....

you be the lead lah....so much energy!!!

1995-1996: Yamaha TZR125

1996-1997: Kawasaki KIPS150

1997-present: Vespa Sprint Veloce

2001-2003: Honda CBR400RL

2005-2005: Honda CB400Vtec2

2005-2007: Honda CBR1100XX Blackbird

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

2013-2014: Harley Davidson Nightster

2014-present: Harley Davidson Fatboy

Lead? Soli leh.. No ability nor energy nor the leadership...

There is another!!!!! who is strong in the FORCE!!!!

hahahhahaha

I can help coordinate the initial few la.... provided i free.. but sending my BB for serving this week leh.. maybe next week we do a meet! swee bo...

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

hey..sat nite..

got dam relac relac lar! :cheeky:

Riding With Passion, Kruzer Club Singapore

www.kruzer.sg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/5359/bikeypulaumawar.jpg

Originally posted by beary@May 29 2006, 06:19 PM

hey..sat nite..

got dam relac relac lar! :cheeky:

i wana join too... but scared go dere feeling weird cos nv meet any of u b4... surely gena left out one... last last fri nite i tot ur meet up at KTM? but i saw quite a few birdies at jalan kayu leh... got one most out standing one e color is black but with e Honda Wing design at e fairing one... n got one more maroon color with alot of stickers one... dunno r dey one of e chatters here... anyway, see when will we meet up k... go Dam relac or jalan kayu makan i dun mind... hee... cheers!!!

FYI Wei De..... Those at JK ... they are the JK BBs..... mostly consist of our malay counterparts there..... they always hang around there one. if u interested and go chat up with them..

we might show up in DAM more likely.

U Everylast fri KTM we will uphold and of course others along the way... heheheh Akang datang!!!!

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by anodise57@May 29 2006, 09:00 PM

FYI Wei De..... Those at JK ... they are the JK BBs..... mostly consist of our malay counterparts there..... they always hang around there one. if u interested and go chat up with them..

we might show up in DAM more likely.

U Everylast fri KTM we will uphold and of course others along the way... heheheh Akang datang!!!!

oic... seems like me n e malay counterparts more 'yuan fen' leh... haha... anyway, i speak more chinese, so got abit of language barrier if i meet dem... therefore chinese grp is stil my preferred choice... haha!

Hi all birdies,

Ano,

How about a makan trip to Oran Asli Restaurant.....if those who like to have a near by ride we can go to Perlin Oran Asli....if you guys like to have a longer ride and with some off-road...then we can go to Pasir Gudang.....:cheers:

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

kwan.. u lead.. i sleep... oops.. i can try to sweep... :p

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

wow...gettin interesting...say mayb saturday nyte....can go perling by 2nd link perhaps...pump petrol...but,go makan at halal rest can?or got halal place nearby...cuz i mly...hehehe...

The Force is getting stronger ... :cheer:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by EarlyBird@May 29 2006, 10:07 PM

Hi all birdiesC

Ano,

How about a makan trip to Oran Asli Restaurant.....if those who like to have a near by ride we can go to Perlin Oran Asli....if you guys like to have a longer ride and with some off-road...then we can go to Pasir Gudang.....:cheers:

when going tell me...

i dun wash bike.. lol!! :lol:

Riding With Passion, Kruzer Club Singapore

www.kruzer.sg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/5359/bikeypulaumawar.jpg

Hi to all rider...you're invited to join us for a makan trip.:cheers:

Makan trip to Pasir Gudang Oran Asli Restaurant on Saturday 10/06/05

Date: 10/06/2006 Saturday

Meeting place: 2nd Link GP Esso

Time : 8:30 pm at GP Esso

Please list down your name if you're going:

1. St. dudu (auto added)

2. Earlybird & pillion

Hi all

Before the makan.....let's meet up, have a cup of teh tarik and chat on this coming frinday 2/6 at 8:30pm till late at KTM.

Bring along your passport for those who wants to have a petrol run.

Sepet This is an Oran Asli Restaurant but operate by chinese, and they said they are serveing hala food....but to what extend i don't know.