Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

err...1 small request...

possible to make it slightly earlier..?

cos i need to be back in SG lastest by 11pm..

soli soli..jus asking niahz...

Riding With Passion, Kruzer Club Singapore

www.kruzer.sg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/5359/bikeypulaumawar.jpg

Hi all

Before the makan.....let's meet up, have a cup of teh tarik and chat on this coming frinday 2/6 at 8:30pm till late at KTM.

Bring along your passport for those who wants to have a petrol run.

Sepet This is an Oran Asli Restaurant but operate by chinese, and they said they are serveing hala food....but to what extend i don't know.

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Hi all

Before the makan.....let's meet up, have a cup of teh tarik and chat on this coming frinday 2/6 at 8:30pm till late at KTM.

Bring along your passport for those who wants to have a petrol run.

Sepet This is an Oran Asli Restaurant but operate by chinese, and they said they are serveing hala food....but to what extend i don't know.:hungry:

eh... so to confirm makan is Next week right?? so this week i can send my bike for servicing liao lor... SWEEE!!!!! hopefully by next week can settle my bike!!! WOOHOO!!

EARLYBIRD ya bird settle beh??? wanna hear the "speakers" explode!!! hahaha

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by EarlyBird@May 31 2006, 05:12 PM

Can't make it on Friday night but Sat's makan trip should be ok :thumb:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

oh no...

erm, got split suggestions here...beary gotta b back by 11 on sat...as for me gotta attend weeding till bout 9...if as planned dat is 2030 at esso pg i like cannot make it...beary oso like got prob...so i suggest to leave it to d orgy to set d tyme...its hard to please everione ryte peeps...hhmm,fri nyte seems fine to me if at ktm...i kinda paiseh,duno anione from here...hhmm,makan wise i no prob one earli bird...sure can make do abit ah...i not too 'strict'...hhmm...hope u peeps will update n may we haf a jolly good tyme...

up,up and away!

Originally posted by sepet@May 31 2006, 05:47 PM

oh no...

erm, got split suggestions here...beary gotta b back by 11 on sat...as for me gotta attend weeding till bout 9...if as planned dat is 2030 at esso pg i like cannot make it...beary oso like got prob...so i suggest to leave it to d orgy to set d tyme...its hard to please everione ryte peeps...hhmm,fri nyte seems fine to me if at ktm...i kinda paiseh,duno anione from here...hhmm,makan wise i no prob one earli bird...sure can make do abit ah...i not too 'strict'...hhmm...hope u peeps will update n may we haf a jolly good tyme...

up,up and away!

yup! i agree too..

stick to the time dat suits the majority.. :smile:

i'll see if can make other arragements.. :thumb:

as for fri..

most likely won't be able to make it for the outing... :sorry:

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by anodise57@Jun 1 2006, 10:58 AM

u going for kruzers one right....

"eat inside scratch outside..." ....

gek sim ah......

boh pian lehz...

all the outings set on Fri...so must plan nice nice mah...

This fri out got Vespas, Bird, Kruzer...

all same time..tell me how..? :giddy:

www.kruzer.sg

m(-_-")m

ooloo

all oso close! :cheeky:

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by anodise57@May 31 2006, 05:33 PM

stick to the time dat suits the majority.

Thanks for all the understanding.

We'll stick to the time that first posted.

Ano

My bird now become super leh.....macham new bird leh....super smooth and super quiet.

As for the "speaker".....Super loud .

Originally posted by EarlyBird@Jun 1 2006, 08:08 PM

Thanks for all the understanding.

We'll stick to the time that first posted.

Ano

My bird now become super leh.....macham new bird leh....super smooth and super quiet.

As for the "speaker".....Super loud .

u forgotten i super... its super FAST!!

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Happy liao lor.. no need to change new bird la..... Do something to the fairing enough liao.....

Motrax is saying lacing fairing cost 2K... hahahaha

Anyway I muse hear your horn!!!! 2nite!!! hahaha

My BB having holiday chalet at clifford's

Riding my fren's skipper.. .hahahah scary.. but fun!!! heheheh

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

so tonyte at ktm 2030hrs on bah..?i like paiseh cuz i know no one..?anione care to shed some light on tis...so dat newbies like me wont feel so awkward...heheheee...

seems like 2nite i can attend all 3 outings liaoz!!!

muahahahahaha!!

vespa outing oso at KTM! :D

hur hur hur!! :cheeky:

www.kruzer.sg

win liao lor..... Then kruzers how???

Vespa??? I riding xiao mian yang leh.. heheheh Ops .. later pp think i join them.... hahahah

Anyway Bear.. we got another tiu going to thomson.. free or not join me leh.. hahahah go see "Farmer's" fren... heheheheh u know who la.. ops... hahahha

Hi to all rider...you're invited to join us for a makan trip.:cheers:

Makan trip to Pasir Gudang Oran Asli Restaurant on Saturday 10/06/06

Date: 10/06/2006 Saturday

Meeting place: 2nd Link GP Esso

Time : 8:30 pm at GP Esso

Please list down your name if you're going:

1. St. dudu (auto added)

2. Earlybird & pillion

3. Nitezpeed

4. boborider (autoadd)

5. ano

BIRDS OUTING??

I am keen.....

As for tonight's gathering, I got dinner appointment....so if finish early, I might drop by KTM....

Otherwise....i will wait for the discussion on next week's outing....

BIRDS! Let me know the details on next week's oran asli makan session should I not be able to join in tonight....

1995-1996: Yamaha TZR125

1996-1997: Kawasaki KIPS150

1997-present: Vespa Sprint Veloce

2001-2003: Honda CBR400RL

2005-2005: Honda CB400Vtec2

2005-2007: Honda CBR1100XX Blackbird

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

2013-2014: Harley Davidson Nightster

2014-present: Harley Davidson Fatboy

Originally posted by sepet@Jun 2 2006, 02:43 PM

so tonyte at ktm 2030hrs on bah..?i like paiseh cuz i know no one..?anione care to shed some light on tis...so dat newbies like me wont feel so awkward...heheheee...

Hi Sepet

No worry bro....we 're all very friendly birdies. we'll look out for you. :cheer: