Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

i asked the keyshop beside Regina before.. it will cost you about $60 to programme..

But if anyone knows how to diy the hiss programming, please include me. I am holding on to only one key given by my bike shop.

Bro u try google hiss programming on vfr...its the same...but i haven tried it out yet...

}STRYKER{ sent this post via iPhone using Tapatalk

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Guys anyone of u encountered ur berds keep backfiring???mine started to backfire everytime i close throttle...

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Just wanna share my experience with FJT and Ever Success today..

My bike is all well except for the water pump. So i decided to buy the parts from FJT but FJT said no stock.. coming in next mth..

den i called up ever success and they told have 1 piece left.. so i went down today and they asked me to wait while dey go out and take teh parts for me..

den after 10 mins, the guy received a call and say that they have misplaced the water pump.. ok so i decided to go FJT and order the water pump..

when i reach FJT and ask them about water pump, straight away they asked me, you went to ever success ah..

Moral of the Story: Ever Success source out their parts to FJT and FJT source out their parts to Ever Success...

Water pump from FJT: $170..

Water pump from Ever SUccess: $190..

(ps If buying parts, try FJT first, then ever success... )

Hi BB Bros. Just wana check with u guys. I got a problem with my clutch, it become softer. i tot it was due to the fluid, I've open and check the fluid is there. Can anyone tell me what is the problem with my clutch?

thanx..

Stryker-wat pipe u used? Halal or haram?

Sujak-fjt is better

Braveiron-this depend if ur brake pad wore off y not spend more ti change fluid.

Sani- spongy feeling? How's ur bike response in moving off? Mebbe ur clutch plate wore off?

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Sujak-fjt is better

Braveiron-this depend if ur brake pad wore off y not spend more ti change fluid.

Sani- spongy feeling? How's ur bike response in moving off? Mebbe ur clutch plate wore off?

Thanks greysnail. I just sent my bike to Ah Lai today. I thought my brake rotor was dented. He checked and he suspect the brake piston and rubber ring jammed. So I wonder how to often you guys take out the brake out, service and wash. Anyone can share how to D.I.Y?

Diy must wait for Jbat to orgy but currently bizi awaiting the arrival of Jbat junior :)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Sujak-fjt is better

Bike Respond in moving off is good, could it be the clutch pump. Hopefully not the clutch plate$$$+++. Touch wood.

Have u changed the clutch hose to steel braided,suggest u do so at least fresh clutch fluid is in the system

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Sujak-fjt is better

Halal bro...dun dare to try Haram...the fine i would rather donate to mosque den to gov...hahaha...

Actually just now i ask tat quest i was at bike shop...so i decided to go unique and clean my 4 injectors and service throttle body n tune using those carb tuner...the mech told me my knn air filter spoil and my plugs are due...but i still reuse them coz budget lari bro...most likely next oil change den i change the plugs coz plugs alone cost $120....plugs + oil is 160...as for the air filter most probably i'll order from ebay....so far when ride home from shop no back fire oredi...still undermonitoring...

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Bro Stryker if u get iridium plugs from FJT, it cost u $24 per piece if im not mistaken,if possible learn how to change the plugs urself definately save a lot

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

I use oem filters lagi murah beb :)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

hahaha. hi guys.

as u know i am selling my bbird...

I am going to start a dekit as i wanna push my bike to shop... anyway they quote me quite a good price...

Now, here comes the golden question..

who wants my parts???

as in accesories la. not dismantling my poor bike into pieces!

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Bro Stryker if u get iridium plugs from FJT, it cost u $24 per piece if im not mistaken,if possible learn how to change the plugs urself definately save a lot

Wah i haven reached tat stage yet uh...i only reach the stage of removing my air filters..to remove the air box i still haven got the time yet to try it out...if change plugs diy must open the airbox kan???

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

I use oem filters lagi murah beb :)

Was thinking of oem too...but nti da used to knn when use oem tk mendak ke the feeling?den use oem how often u change ur air filter?

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

hahaha. hi guys.

I am going to start a dekit as i wanna push my bike to shop... anyway they quote me quite a good price...

who wants my parts???

What do haf bro???pipe?handle riser?pwr comm?hid??

Hehehe just curious if ur stuffs only...but if the offer is good can consider lah...

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Stryker - Slowly do la,learn how to open air filter first den slowly move to th eplugs but all i can say the plugs are damn leceh but worth it.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Capt ~ Im interested in ur windshield.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Stryker - Slowly do la,learn how to open air filter first den slowly move to th eplugs but all i can say the plugs are damn leceh but worth it.

Leceh one hal,wait i lechak sak if dunno how to fix back...hahaha....

Don't Drink And Drive

Its Not Worth It

Smoke Weed And Fly

Thanks greysnail. I just sent my bike to Ah Lai today. I thought my brake rotor was dented. He checked and he suspect the brake piston and rubber ring jammed. So I wonder how to often you guys take out the brake out, service and wash. Anyone can share how to D.I.Y?

Undo the two 14mm bolts...remove the brake pads (do not press the brake lever once the pad is removed)...get some dishwashing soap diluted with water...a toothbrush...brush the piston till its clean...flush with water..put the pads in...install the 14mm bolts,test the brakes..

here's a video :-

Changing sparkplugs,honda manual states to loosen the radiator and oil cooler brackets...but i find it damn leceh...i normally go by opening up the airbox...much more easir plus i get to clean the air filter one shot. Its best to use iridium plugs as you only need to change it once a year or 40 000kms(depends on rider lah)

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

hahaha. hi guys.

who wants my parts???

Capt. SIR. I would like e bar riser but hope u can sell me at a reasonable price. Pleaseeeeeeee:cry:

Capt Sir .. Hugger available ? u want to one to one swap ... or i top up a bit lah .. as sujak put it .. hihihihihhi .. or bro .. u list down the items lets the early bird catch the earthworm

Thought for the Day .. BB style ... :

Question : U know a drug addict .. an ungki addict .. what is a bike addict then ?

Answer : ONe who after 5 days of not riding a BB .. the backside starts to sore and itch ..... for Bro GS .. backside got puss oredi .. hihihihihihihihihihhihi ... Luv u GS .... any other better answer ???

Bro Jebat !!! Ekzem over soon ... lets Catch The Dragon !!!!!!!!!!!

In life, there are important decisions that you have to make.

I chose to ride ... And I chose to Ride Hard and Ride Safe ... On a BLACKBIRD.

Past Rides : Ali Baba (P.Ramlee period), Chopper (Disco season), BMX (ET season), Piyo-Piyo (2008-??)

Alamak bro BJ,even though my bike is only being ridden ard my opis carpark feel dats enuff la. Still trying to keep my brain inside my skull but i noe for sure it will be left at home wen riding with u guys :)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1