Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Originally posted by 13randon@Apr 9 2006, 01:36 PM

Now got old man also no use liao if plus the young man..hahahaha

Both main and sub riders are old ... lol

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Hey,

I just saw the newest bird in town....a FBA plate!!!....is he here??

Great to see bird still have her fans!

....yeah yeah...i 'disappear' for quite a while...workload too heavy...disappear to rest my body n soul....now am better....

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

Originally posted by speedjpop@Apr 9 2006, 11:21 PM

Hey,

....yeah yeah...i 'disappear' for quite a while...workload too heavy...disappear to rest my body n soul....now am better....

workload or backload? :p

mid /end may.. vincent going up genting

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 9 2006, 05:54 AM

WeiDe.. really God bless u. Go back tell them all the problem. Warranty cover wat? then tell them wat u want.

U push back get new one.... hmmmmm this bike under ur loan... they will consider u sell them back.. which will be at a lower cost.. then come out new one is another cost.... EST 24K at least cos of ur age and riding experience. U can try asking Mr Lee see how things can work out. If they can let u push in take out new one without the abovementioned situation.. i think its feasable.

ya, mayb i shld chk it out warranty covers wat... actually i paid full liaoz... insurance is $1,881, so if i sell it to another bike shop i can actually take back all leh... actually e most sianz one is dat e bike swopped alot of things wif others liaoz... tink e rim is not e original one... its silver, but original FT shld b black rite? tink e front rim uneven dat cos e vibration... dunno how leh... gotta tink carefully...

Hi i just got a rough quotation from our forum bikers doing insurance. Note this is just a rough guide but i think it wont be too far away the price. 23yrs old $1243 24yrs old $1172. This is for pple never claim any things b4 no accidents no demerit points. and i did told him about my passing date which is juz pass on the march 28th 2006. btw the price quote is for FS to FT plate. Hope this is useful for others wanted to buy BB. A rough guide only.

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by 13randon@Apr 10 2006, 04:34 PM

Hi i just got a rough quotation from our forum bikers doing insurance. Note this is just a rough guide but i think it wont be too far away the price. 23yrs old $1243 24yrs old $1172. This is for pple never claim any things b4 no accidents no demerit points. and i did told him about my passing date which is juz pass on the march 28th 2006. btw the price quote is for FS to FT plate. Hope this is useful for others wanted to buy BB. A rough guide only.

well, bike shop quote me $1172 when i buy, but when i got my insurance from dem, i found out dat e premium stated is $1881... so bike shop abit lugi as e price dey quote is fixed...

Originally posted by Wei_De@Apr 10 2006, 07:09 PM

well, bike shop quote me $1172 when i buy, but when i got my insurance from dem, i found out dat e premium stated is $1881... so bike shop abit lugi as e price dey quote is fixed...

so u paid 1172 for your insurance? :thumb:

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by reefix@Apr 11 2006, 12:38 AM

simon ..gary u guys going up to genting with vincent???

dude.. might go kuantan this sat.. wanna come along?

Originally posted by 13randon@Apr 11 2006, 12:07 AM

so u paid 1172 for your insurance? :thumb:

nope, bike shop quote me $10.7k OTR, so i just paid dat amt dats all... but initial quote for insurance was $1172...

Originally posted by Wei_De@Apr 10 2006, 02:03 AM

ya, mayb i shld chk it out warranty covers wat... actually i paid full liaoz... insurance is $1,881, so if i sell it to another bike shop i can actually take back all leh... actually e most sianz one is dat e bike swopped alot of things wif others liaoz... tink e rim is not e original one... its silver, but original FT shld b black rite? tink e front rim uneven dat cos e vibration... dunno how leh... gotta tink carefully...

my previous one FT also silver rim....

Originally posted by Wei_De@Apr 10 2006, 02:03 AM

mine also sliver... stock

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 12 2006, 01:30 AM

mine also sliver... stock

now i tink i only got 2 choices, if bike shop can solve my alignment problem, den i'l continue to ride dis bike, if dey cant, i hope to push in bike shop n get a 1st hand one out... but afraid bike shop dun allow... anyone here noes anything abt e consumer rights? can i do a full refund n take back all my money?

bean.. u wanna go? gif mi a call

Originally posted by speedjpop@Apr 9 2006, 11:21 PM

Hey,

Well i think i will be the newest bird in town when i got back to singapore too. Mean time in taiwan camp so boring. Nothing much can do... Only eat sleep and sh*t.. Haa.. Hope to get back soon and join the bird outing too. See your guys.

BURN YOUR RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

wah...u guys wana go riding...i so keen to join...but again nvr seems to haf mit up wif u guys b4...hhmm,d idea sounds cool...btw,talk bout ins,mine is a 2000 fs plater...paid 994 wif 10%ncd for it(realli nid it)...n i juz turned 24 in march...passed my big toys license in jan(first tp for 2006)...hope its useful in any ways...

cheerios

Originally posted by sepet@Apr 13 2006, 09:51 PM

wah...u guys wana go riding...i so keen to join...but again nvr seems to haf mit up wif u guys b4...hhmm,d idea sounds cool...btw,talk bout ins,mine is a 2000 fs plater...paid 994 wif 10%ncd for it(realli nid it)...n i juz turned 24 in march...passed my big toys license in jan(first tp for 2006)...hope its useful in any ways...

cheerios

wanna join us.. drop mi a call or sms @ 96835045.. few more birds waiting for us at kuantan.. :p

Paul... .mai ar ne kuan leh.....

i wonder how much my insurance tis yr is...

BTW ... for all our hornet frens out there...

there is an accident happened at the Songkran group.

One of the rider in hospital....

Lets pray for his recovery and other details can be found in the hornet thread!!! God bless us all!!!!!

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 14 2006, 09:48 PM

Lets pray for his recovery and other details can be found in the hornet thread!!! God bless us all!!!!!

he is injured.. but not serious... the other party :pray:

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 14 2006, 09:48 PM

wah..

knn...the video clip.. :giddy:

luck no see face...

arh boh... :sweat:

those young ppl hor...

no brains to tink siah... :lol:

my insurance 3PFT, FY plater, 28yr old, $520. :smile:

Riding With Passion, Kruzer Club Singapore

www.kruzer.sg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/5359/bikeypulaumawar.jpg

hmmm...

lets see...rough estimate...

Bird OTR Price for ur age - $21,000 to $21,500

Insurance for 3PFT (NTUC) - $1200

Road tax - $404/year

basically, if u down about 4K and take 5yr loan @ 4% interest per annum is $400/month

Riding With Passion, Kruzer Club Singapore

www.kruzer.sg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/5359/bikeypulaumawar.jpg

Originally posted by reefix@Apr 11 2006, 12:38 AM

simon ..gary u guys going up to genting with vincent???

I will be good to go if nothing pops out on the date Vincent chooses....

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-