Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Originally posted by Gweester@May 25 2006, 02:39 AM

i tot FR should be 97-98?

99-00 should be FS or FT....

FR is 99 model..coz mine is FR. de first batch of fuel inj.

Tiada Yg Lebih Indah Dari Selamat Tiba Ke Rumah

hmmm...my old FR6XX is early 98' one...

anyway...fri bishan park...?? where siah?

Riding With Passion, Kruzer Club Singapore

www.kruzer.sg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/5359/bikeypulaumawar.jpg

Originally posted by anodise57@May 22 2006, 04:09 PM

hmmm

Guys.... jus had sudden thought...

Seems like when i got my BB until now.. this current group here has already become a lose pile of sand.. .Something needs to be done.. I've heard that this group used to be a 20 head strong crowd for outings... right now.. its like ..... lose its former heydays....

I have a suggestion to actually invite one of our good fren to sort of head us as a group ...... he owns a bird of course...and has wealth of experience in group activities and oversea touring be it on bike or any "other" transports... This is purely my own idea... DON FLAME ME AH

And I believe most of the active pp here know who he is.... He is from Hornet as well. Most of us here actually joined trips that he has organised and find that he is of a calibre that we find approachable and of good leadership. Character and intergrity is nothing to be doubtful of. Safety is the main concern in every ride. Briefing and well marked everytime, everywhere.

Naturally we would want someone riding a bird to head us Bird Groupy right? So what say you peepz? Instead of everyday come in here donno where to go, what to do.. have some agenda like group outing once in a while, short trips or long trips.....

I heard of some episodes previously which render this thread here almost died! I hope this will rekindle the flames and enthusiasm here.

Cheers to all Birdies!!!

i second to ur thought...

he is a good leader n planner..

we can talk of the "birds" and "bees"

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by R1szuan@May 23 2006, 11:20 AM

I wish all the birdies sucess in thier future outings! i am sure the group will go far with the new team!

thanks.. actually i can see lights in this upcoming group.. lol

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@May 25 2006, 09:09 PM

thanks.. actually i can see lights in this upcoming group.. lol

Light in this upcoming group. IS this light Refer to ME!!!!!!:cheeky:

BURN YOUR RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Beary.. U can exit CTE AMK Ave 1 then go straight. will see a MRT depot on the left. Then u can see the Bishan Park 1. Once see the over head brigde prepare to keepl left and turn in to the car park..

BURN YOUR RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

ano gave me the map le...

go in from Sim ming dat side rite...?? the golf course there i presume..?

see ya guyz!

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by Nitezpeed@May 26 2006, 12:00 AM

Light in this upcoming group. IS this light Refer to ME!!!!!!:cheeky:

u got light meh? Headlamp out of adjustment have la....

Other than tat... I don think light is applicable to u leh.. hahahhaa

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

ano...u recommended ur bike shop...which one lei...mayb u can aar' wif d boss...can help me wif deal...niwae i yet to drop by for a kopi session wif u guys...kinda paiseh...hehe...but hope to b able to mit u guys sumday...or go 2nd link pump petrol together gether...

Originally posted by anodise57@May 26 2006, 02:52 AM

u got light meh? Headlamp out of adjustment have la....

Other than tat... I don think light is applicable to u leh.. hahahhaa

yup..i agree..

his headlight is shining straight at my mirrors... :giddy:

www.kruzer.sg

wah! open bike shop never give me discount?? :cheeky:

hmmm...the adjustment not alot leh...

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by anodise57@May 26 2006, 02:44 PM

Ganna sai.. Refering to the bikeshop i frequent la!!!!

Bear !!

Btw u are Wrong!!!! The up and down setting.. CAN SEE lotsa diff...

The left and right not that much.. I tried liao... ITs really a lot!!!!!

izzit...?

the last time i try..like not much diff leh...

ok ok..2nite i try on the way...

btw, u fixed ur horny yet..? :smile:

www.kruzer.sg

any outing 2day...??

backside itchy lehz... :cheeky:

www.kruzer.sg

sori peeps...was on 24 hrs duty last nyte... kinda bz these days...mayb will join on nxt outing...niwae heard bout k&t b4...but not reali sure which one le....does d signboard write dexing...but its not reali owned by de xing...

NO NO NO

Its a Green Yellow sign board tat write K & T accessories!!!!!

no worries bro.... many more good outings to come be it local of overseas!!!

Planning for a makan trip for all birdies.....

Anyone game enough????? As a get-to-know-each-other-again-session

I heard last time at dam got 20+ bikes together .. .and its not JK birdies...

I wonder how will it feels like to have such a scene again. Always see other bikes and cars big game... No have Birdies leh....

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

NO NO NO

Its a Green Yellow sign board tat write K & T accessories!!!!!

no worries bro.... many more good outings to come be it local of overseas!!!

Planning for a makan trip for all birdies.....

Anyone game enough????? As a get-to-know-each-other-again-session

I heard last time at dam got 20+ bikes together .. .and its not JK birdies...

I wonder how will it feels like to have such a scene again. Always see other bikes and cars big game... No have Birdies leh....