that curry puff just so so to me lah, but i saw many ppls buying, maybe is fresh cos they bring out to sell once it was bake from their kitchen.

o...they r a bakery shop operate by indian muslim btw, good business thought.:hungry:

Soso is the one near your place or Tip top?

:cheeky: :dozed:
  • Replies 2.5k

Hopefully under 50 bucks.....

If cannot then under 100

50 + 100 = 150 canb buy very nice 1 le :cheeky:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

:lol: :faint: lost for words...

i don't understand wat this mean, care to explain abit?

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

i thought you don't want to c me leh o_O

whahahaha....tats what i thought of you too!! :lol:

Bo 150 lah......

You sponsor huh?

i don't know you well leh. scarab can lah

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

whahahaha....tats what i thought of you too!! :lol:

quite busy with work, baby and my new house :giddy:

that's why so long i have not log in here

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

this world is unfair de. people like you can to be paid so much, but work little little only and those take abit pay de work like cow.

Please hor, me only a clerk...where got paid much...I no towkay like u lei... :D

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Hopefully under 50 bucks.....

If cannot then under 100

Branded ones under $50 is a stretch but can try. Can go look see, just don't bother about the funny look of the gal on the 2nd floor when you ask for the price. :D

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Branded once under $50 is a stretch but can try. Can go look see, just don't bother about the funny look of the gal on the 2nd floor when you ask for the price. :D

Where? Chiap Lee?

I hate the attitude of the pple at Regina....

i don't understand wat this mean, care to explain abit?

Some things are better left unsaid...all man are brothers... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Please hor, me only a clerk...where got paid much...I no towkay like u lei... :D

towkay = you mean steal thing ar??? want run road le

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Some things are better left unsaid...all man are brothers... :angel:

now i know

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Where? Chiap Lee?

I hate the attitude of the pple at Regina....

Aiya, Regina, you tell me lor, I meet you there, they'll be helpful for sure... :lol:

Or Ah boy also can.

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Only a clerk BUT high pay clerk :angel:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Aiya, Regina, you tell me lor, I meet you there, they'll be helpful for sure... :lol:

Or Ah boy also can.

Dunno leh.... THink they overcharge me cos i dunno anything....

Sold me a bike cover for 16... the thin type...

Didn't know you guys share pay info......

More than 63% of pple don't do that....

less than 37% is still alot

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

quite busy with work, baby and my new house :giddy:

that's why so long i have not log in here

Wa,...rich man lei, buy new house some more...

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

towkay = you mean steal thing ar??? want run road le

Mai kay kay, every time see you shop got customers one lei...

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Dunno leh.... THink they overcharge me cos i dunno anything....

Sold me a bike cover for 16... the thin type...

Next time find someone that's familiar with the way they do things there...you'll see the difference... Just need a bit of patience though. :cheeky:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.