• Replies 2.5k

;3040764']lelong lelong!!! :lol:

about? :confused:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

;3045177']nau hia... tot tis one is i reply one!!! :angry:

Your post has content that is not suppose to appear in public and therefore being edited... :lol:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

;3050169']i going to :gun:him when i c him nxt time round. :mad:

that'll be within the nx 24hrs :lol:

The Scooter MO close liao ar?? :giddy:

steady! thanks :)

inspection around the corner?:cheeky:

by end sep ... first time going for inspection :cheeky:

still got lots of time...:p

Any of you dudes know if you must have a road tax disc displayed when you go for inspection?

not for me during my inspection....:p

i guess nowadays road tax display is not so of an issue already...

got through numerous of road blocks only ask for IC n license n sometimes checked insurance,never ask for rd tax also...:cool:

So i dun need to replace the disc just for inspection?

they dun inspect yr rd tax only yr vehicle..:angel:

i guess nowadays road tax display is not so of an issue already...

got through numerous of road blocks only ask for IC n license n sometimes checked insurance,never ask for rd tax also...:cool:

i kena b4...told them cos the previous day kena rain..left at home to dry forget to bring out :cheeky: :cheeky:

actually we can keep it underseat...so when they ask,then we show them lo..o_O

the previous owner never give me the road tax :lol:

:giddy: so u waited till LTA send u letter n ask u to renew then from there u got yr rd tax ah..?