SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

Hi guys! i'm organizing a kopi session tis coming thurs. Details as follow,

Date: 5th April (Good Friday eve)

Time: 9pm onwards

Place: Kallang KFC

1. Vince

2. WhiteOryx

3. Giles

Hope to see u guys! i tink Gmax guys will be coming also... anything can contact me @ 93687368 Vince

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

• Replies 9.5k

hi all , i just got a new 07 runner ... but next week then take ... may i know where to like change the seat cover ar? cos i lower my seat by cutting the cushion feel like making the seat nicer.

Originally posted by xxiaoxinn@April 03, 2007 12:04 pm

hi all , i just got a new 07 runner ... but next week then take ... may i know where to like change the seat cover ar? cos i lower my seat by cutting the cushion feel like making the seat nicer.

Muz put Whisper Ultra lor... wahahha... go jalan besar area there.. got many shops with seats outside... :)

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b396/lilshah/gilera-1.jpg
Originally posted by SiNDRi@April 03, 2007 11:10 am

Can anyone tell me the difference between a stock front brake disc to PM Tuning floating disc?

Better braking? floating discs provide faster cooling of the discs.

ur avatar... waRRao...

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Originally posted by QuietStorm@April 02, 2007 02:20 pm

change ur exhaust screws to those security bolts... i changed mine and not long after, some mofos tried to steal... they din make it but they left a dent on my pipe... to the mofos who did it, if u r reading tis... i cursed ur whole fcuking family.. slowly they will die 1 by 1 b4 u... who ever related to u will suffer and die... even ur gf or wife will be gang bang by other mofos...

wah... everyone cruse until like tat... i think i also wanna join in!

to the fuxker who steal my helmet!

u mother fuxker wan to steal mine helmet dunno how to cut the strip properly... still leave 2 fuxking holes on my seat! and my fuxking mhr helmet cost jus 45! fuxking poor bas***d if u cant afford to buy a helmet still wan to fuxking ride a bike??!?? and if u r the malay uncle whom pass by my bike n kan chiong spider when i stare at u n u try to hide ur strip coz u cant tie the fuxking mhr helmet which belong to me... u betta F*****g watch out! u was lucky that tat i was slow in reacting! u dun fuxking wear my helmet when u r riding coz i have already curse u to have an accident the the helmet will not save u from any impact! when u take lift, lift spoilt.. when u climb the staircase u fall down... when u eat u choke... when u swim ur leg clamp... i wont curse ur family as i think they are already unlucky to have u as their family member.... anyway just hope that if u have children u will have to go to school to meet up with their teaacher often as i think if their father is like tat same goes to the children...

wah... song! :smile:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

wah... karma karma...

Originally posted by xxiaoxinn@April 03, 2007 05:38 pm

7.2 machine price

7.2k for machine price!! weeee....... anyway..... welcome...

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

Originally posted by QuietStorm@April 03, 2007 11:18 am

Hi guys! i'm organizing a kopi session tis coming thurs. Details as follow,

Date: 5th April (Good Friday eve)

Time: 9pm onwards

Place: Kallang KFC

1. Vince

2. WhiteOryx

3. Giles

Hope to see u guys! i tink Gmax guys will be coming also... anything can contact me @ 93687368 Vince

Thursday sounds good. Can't confirm now though.

But If i am going will give you(Vince) a call. See yah!

Originally posted by aleph@April 03, 2007 09:38 pm

everybody... please salute GILES LIM!!

hahah for wat???

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

Originally posted by Gilera Runner@April 02, 2007 11:45 am

So i would lk to share n unite with ppl who noe scooter best..... hope i can findsome1 here....

huh? u noe me meh? i dun noe u leh o_O

plenty

Originally posted by Running_Man@April 03, 2007 09:42 pm

Thursday sounds good. Can't confirm now though.

But If i am going will give you(Vince) a call. See yah!

u can sms me or contact giles... no worries.. hope to see u guys...

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

Originally posted by xxiaoxinn@April 04, 2007 12:42 am

not active ? ask u guy ar if i interested in going the runner outing but i dunnoe anyone can go one mahz ??

of coz can lah

why not? how else do u think the rest of the runners got to know each other?

Originally posted by lilshah83@April 03, 2007 01:23 pm

Muz put Whisper Ultra lor... wahahha...

wahaha ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by xxiaoxinn@April 03, 2007 05:38 pm

7.2 machine price

wah ... ur machine price is more than mine OTR ... :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«