SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

Originally posted by lilshah83@April 20, 2007 06:44 pm

u go yesterday of coz dun have.. it's tonite leh... if can... join leh...

hope u guys enjoy urself..so seems like ur the new organiser these days..gd job keep it up n cheers.. :cheer:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

• Replies 9.5k

some info sharing I juz saw the Malossi "woop" oversize disc made by gralfer for the 06 runners for sale at the Malossi dealer at Deskar road..come wif bracket for the brake caliper..check it out if u guys r interested.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by aleph@April 20, 2007 12:33 am

dun wworry nsr!! we love u!!!!! yay!!

haha~ sorry for late reply.. anyway.. nice to know u guys and also thumb up for u guys bike.. :thumb: see u all next thursday.. :smile:

NsR 150 FR4993S (10/2004-09/2005)

K5 Suzuki 600 FZ8272X (11/2005-06/2006)

Yamaha X1 110 FZ8002C (05/2006-06/2006)

Gilera VxR 200 FBA5760C (06/2006-10/2008)

Yamaha R6 FBE3486L (10/2008-03/2010)

Tmax FBE6116K (03/2010-06/2010)

Gilera VxR ST 200 FBH1989A (06/2010-04/2013)

Tmax 530 FBK2621M (04/2013-07/2015)

Honda PcX 150 AYxxxY (07/2015-??)

i tink i saw a BIG group of runner at the dam jus now!

quite a huge turnout! :smile:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

wad were u doing there then?

hahahahaha

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Originally posted by florence`@April 21, 2007 04:09 am

i tink i saw a BIG group of runner at the dam jus now!

quite a huge turnout! :smile:

yea.. we saw u pass by.. nv join us.. lol.. meeting ur another friens? hee*

NsR 150 FR4993S (10/2004-09/2005)

K5 Suzuki 600 FZ8272X (11/2005-06/2006)

Yamaha X1 110 FZ8002C (05/2006-06/2006)

Gilera VxR 200 FBA5760C (06/2006-10/2008)

Yamaha R6 FBE3486L (10/2008-03/2010)

Tmax FBE6116K (03/2010-06/2010)

Gilera VxR ST 200 FBH1989A (06/2010-04/2013)

Tmax 530 FBK2621M (04/2013-07/2015)

Honda PcX 150 AYxxxY (07/2015-??)

Originally posted by NsR@April 21, 2007 08:56 am

yea.. we saw u pass by.. nv join us.. lol.. meeting ur another friens? hee*

hmm..wat time u guys down in dam??> msg lisha ard 11 plus...but nobody lei..i tot u all nver turn up so i left in despair..ekkee..

2006-???? Gilera VXR200 06

Life Goes Onnn....Free ur Mindd...Havoc34!!!!!!!

U'll nver walk alonee..Come on uuuu REDSS!!!!

Originally posted by havoc34jr@April 21, 2007 09:16 am

hmm..wat time u guys down in dam??> msg lisha ard 11 plus...but nobody lei..i tot u all nver turn up so i left in despair..ekkee..

sure or not bro... there were like 30+ runners, maybe 40+, at dam. then we saw our sis zip pass us, then again, and again, then dunnoe where she went.

i noe , got prob identify lilshah bike coz like a lot of them do paintwerk or stickers. i myself stop bcoz they waved. paiseh sia, stop and got down... eh like 90% cannot recognise sia... then i saw our bros .. hahahah!

upz for those who turn up .... for those who miss it ... there will always be another time..

btw anybody heard this brand called DOPPLER before?

http://www.dopplereurope.com

Originally posted by Reese@April 21, 2007 04:32 am

wad were u doing there then?

hahahahaha

uncle Reese, i was there w my another grp of frenz, then they told me they saw a big grp of runners opposite us.. never tot there was a runner outing.. den paiseh, dun dare go over n say hi!

hi NsR and bongstar88, and to those who saw me, not i dao lah! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

eh... here ppl many many... dun call me unker

i still look bery young leh...

yaya... florence cfm not dao 1

trust me on this

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by havoc34jr@April 21, 2007 09:16 am

LoL... Bro... sorry leh... yesterday my phone was working overtime sia... wahahha... i also lost track of the people msg-ing and calling me... why u didn't call when ur there? We left after midnite...

Anyways... there'll always be other times... :) we'll meet you soon...

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b396/lilshah/gilera-1.jpg
Originally posted by NsR@April 21, 2007 03:58 am

haha~ sorry for late reply.. anyway.. nice to know u guys and also thumb up for u guys bike.. :thumb: see u all next thursday.. :smile:

NSR bro... sorry leh if we yesterday talk too much malay... sucks arh... lucky we got interpretors among us... wahaha... dun want you to feel left out... :)

NVm... next time xiaoxin come.. then u 2 can pato.... err talk... wahahhaa...

It was gr8 meeting all of you last nite... worth the yawns on the way back home... wahahha

Originally posted by Reese@April 21, 2007 01:04 pm

eh... here ppl many many... dun call me unker

i still look bery young leh...

yaya... florence cfm not dao 1

trust me on this

but ur avatar old man... wahaha.. so can all u granpa... wahahha... :)

change liao change liao! no more old man selling kungfu book!

now i sing musicals!

hurhurhur... see lah see lah! never call back lah!

should make necessary preparation since u r expecting such a big turn out mah

should prepare a call centre to receive the overwhelming response

now u know next outing mux prepare simi liao hor

Originally posted by xxiaoxinn@April 21, 2007 03:35 pm

ya :( if i going next outitng i sure call bomb shah phone haha...

u got call...? aiyah.. i got so many unknown number calling me yesterday... u call me one time only rite? wahahha... hmmm...

Nvm... next time make sure u call bomb me ok?

Whahha

hey went to the gathering yesterday... shah did good job but it could be better.

sorie thati didnt join u guysfor supper. i brought my frens along n there no avail seats. aniwae u didnt cum over to my 'garage' to do urbike facial maintenance or so called bike spa.

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

Originally posted by thor06@April 21, 2007 04:10 pm

hey went to the gathering yesterday... shah did good job but it could be better.

sorie thati didnt join u guysfor supper. i brought my frens along n there no avail seats. aniwae u didnt cum over to my 'garage' to do urbike facial maintenance or so called bike spa.

LoL... i agree... it could be better... but you muz know that it was almost all of us 1st time meeting together... so we're still trying to get to know each other and get comfortable... like you saw with the other HUGE group? they've been together for years... so the rapport is different...

If you'd been @ Esplanade with us, u'd know... we sat in a circle... and then... got nothing to say... wahahha... damn funny...

But i agree... it could be better...

And about the bike spa thingy... we were all yawning away @ the Esplanade... and sum are werking today... so we all went back home... I also had to work half day today... wahahha... so sorry not able to make it for the bike spa...

power2 ar shah..wakaka..heard tat lots of gilera came down ar..SURE POWER2 lei...was waitin for ur call but then i head off ar..seeing nobody was there at tat time..hmm..its ok..can come down again soon..btw..2NITE JB ar any1??..keke...

2006-???? Gilera VXR200 06

Life Goes Onnn....Free ur Mindd...Havoc34!!!!!!!

U'll nver walk alonee..Come on uuuu REDSS!!!!

aite..its okies... aniwae is a small world and im sure theres gona be alot of fun waiting for us.

aniwae to those whos interested, me n my frens do our spa thingy on friday nite. so if ur interestad, pm me k n i get back to u.

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

Originally posted by thor06@April 21, 2007 04:30 pm

aite..its okies... aniwae is a small world and im sure theres gona be alot of fun waiting for us.

aniwae to those whos interested, me n my frens do our spa thingy on friday nite. so if ur interestad, pm me k n i get back to u.

Noted... say hi to 'laptop' girl for us... hehehehe... she got nickname already... so fast...

Originally posted by adrian11@April 21, 2007 06:07 pm

guys...jus curious...whr u guys normally hide the IU unit instead of putting on the windshield..i plan to use a shorter wind screen

Hide behind the front logo fairing.

Top up $50 one time can last you very long.

Tested and proven able to scan for ERP and Underground Parking.

Pros :

Hide the ugly ERP unit.

Cons :

Highly vulnerable to theft.

No indication of card value.