SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

i dun think it is appropriate to post this in a public forum

there are percentage of ppl who truly wish to hide their ERP units

but there are those who are searching for those hidden ERP units

if u know what i mean...

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

• Replies 9.5k

Originally posted by Reese@April 21, 2007 07:20 pm

i dun think it is appropriate to post this in a public forum

there are percentage of ppl who truly wish to hide their ERP units

but there are those who are searching for those hidden ERP units

if u know what i mean...

Harlow bro, it's an open secret lah.

But if it makes you happy, I will edit my post.

Aiyo, cannot edit one. Paiseh

Originally posted by Running_Man@April 21, 2007 08:06 pm

alamak bro... now must hide it elsewhere..... :confused:

I also wanna see the pics.. 40 runner is awesome!

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

oh oh..thanks...btw..my runner jus gave me problem jus now when i'm on my way back from work...slow down on red light the engine die off..not easy to start back..damm..any idea?i kick start till my leg pain...:cry:

Originally posted by lilshah83@April 21, 2007 02:26 pm

NSR bro... sorry leh if we yesterday talk too much malay... sucks arh... lucky we got interpretors among us... wahaha... dun want you to feel left out... :)

NVm... next time xiaoxin come.. then u 2 can pato.... err talk... wahahhaa...

It was gr8 meeting all of you last nite... worth the yawns on the way back home... wahahha

its ok la.. i also don know tok wat better.. wait make u guys cold.. lolx.. piang.. i need someone to sit behind me.. =x jk* ride alone the best.. =)

NsR 150 FR4993S (10/2004-09/2005)

K5 Suzuki 600 FZ8272X (11/2005-06/2006)

Yamaha X1 110 FZ8002C (05/2006-06/2006)

Gilera VxR 200 FBA5760C (06/2006-10/2008)

Yamaha R6 FBE3486L (10/2008-03/2010)

Tmax FBE6116K (03/2010-06/2010)

Gilera VxR ST 200 FBH1989A (06/2010-04/2013)

Tmax 530 FBK2621M (04/2013-07/2015)

Honda PcX 150 AYxxxY (07/2015-??)

Originally posted by havoc34jr@April 21, 2007 09:16 am

hmm..wat time u guys down in dam??> msg lisha ard 11 plus...but nobody lei..i tot u all nver turn up so i left in despair..ekkee..

i not very sure.. coz i also 11plus then reach.. i tot i am the last one to reach.. got another 1 more.. i think ish lilbob ba.. lolx..

NsR 150 FR4993S (10/2004-09/2005)

K5 Suzuki 600 FZ8272X (11/2005-06/2006)

Yamaha X1 110 FZ8002C (05/2006-06/2006)

Gilera VxR 200 FBA5760C (06/2006-10/2008)

Yamaha R6 FBE3486L (10/2008-03/2010)

Tmax FBE6116K (03/2010-06/2010)

Gilera VxR ST 200 FBH1989A (06/2010-04/2013)

Tmax 530 FBK2621M (04/2013-07/2015)

Honda PcX 150 AYxxxY (07/2015-??)

Originally posted by bongstar88@April 21, 2007 09:54 pm

alamak bro... now must hide it elsewhere..... :confused:

Hahaha. Aiyah Runner peeps very creative one lah.

Sure can find alternative one. :smile:

so wenwill it be the nxt gatherin?? make sure its gonna be good coz the organiser has learnt his mistake...hahaha

mon imgoing to 'clean up'my bike,clock his mileage oedi. so anione suggest where the best place to go.

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

hi, on last tuesday, i went to taihin to fix LV pipe and open pod. I tot everything will be fine but yesterday nite i jus found out tat when u fix open pod, it comes with a small air filter tat was suppose to be fixed onto a tube. I dunno wat this tube for and i discover tat the small air filter was not there. there's been quite an oil stain and it seems to be spurt out from tat tube. Now, I realise tat the air filter was not there the moment i got home on last tuesday. tinkin it might have been fixed somewhere i cant see. i didnt go back. But when i see my frens bike, then i realise it wasnt fixed on my bike at all. I will be goin down to taihin tomoro. Any implications tat will happen while ridin without tat little air filter?

NUTCase.sg @ FB - One stop OEM Aluminum Casing

Originally posted by Swann@April 22, 2007 10:01 am

hi, on last tuesday, i went to taihin to fix LV pipe and open pod. I tot everything will be fine but yesterday nite i jus found out tat when u fix open pod, it comes with a small air filter tat was suppose to be fixed onto a tube. I dunno wat this tube for and i discover tat the small air filter was not there. there's been quite an oil stain and it seems to be spurt out from tat tube. Now, I realise tat the air filter was not there the moment i got home on last tuesday. tinkin it might have been fixed somewhere i cant see. i didnt go back. But when i see my frens bike, then i realise it wasnt fixed on my bike at all. I will be goin down to taihin tomoro. Any implications tat will happen while ridin without tat little air filter?

hmm..it happen to ma fren bikey too...but worst still it happened after we wash the bikey..then couldnt start the bikey..change sparkplug la...tat 1 la..everything la all check n happen to check on tat K&N air filter is no longer there..BIKE Park at 1 side then bought the airfilter the next day..hehe..a lesson to learnt folks..btw..U manage to ride the bike without the air filter??

cheeers

2006-???? Gilera VXR200 06

Life Goes Onnn....Free ur Mindd...Havoc34!!!!!!!

U'll nver walk alonee..Come on uuuu REDSS!!!!

yeah, its the small one. not the cone shape one. the cone shape one is fixed, only the small one was not being fixed, aiyah so leceh man

Originally posted by Swann@April 22, 2007 10:22 am

yeah, its the small one. not the cone shape one. the cone shape one is fixed, only the small one was not being fixed, aiyah so leceh man

ya2..its the small air filter link to ur engine block..hmm..they install for u but then nver tighten tight i guess..but then ur bike still can start n move on smoothly huh

yup, so far it can start without trouble.. moving off is also ok. jus hope nothing happen til i get back to taihin tomoro

Originally posted by Swann@April 22, 2007 10:35 am

yup, so far it can start without trouble.. moving off is also ok. jus hope nothing happen til i get back to taihin tomoro

im nt sure wat is tat purpose of tat small air filter..but without tat air filter..i couldnt start the bike..but when i close the hose loop..the bike seems to start..its ok bro..get down to do shop..ask for half price..wakaka..hav u call them after u reach hm the other day??

nope, i did not call them when i reach home. cos i tot it was suppose to be like tat until i saw my frens bike and i saw his little air filter. then i realise, mine was not there

Originally posted by Swann@April 22, 2007 10:51 am

nope, i did not call them when i reach home. cos i tot it was suppose to be like tat until i saw my frens bike and i saw his little air filter. then i realise, mine was not there

hmm...hope 2moro they will resolve it for u by changin it a new one..2 wat i noe..tat small air filter cost ard 30 plus!!..just for fyi ya..

Originally posted by thor06@April 22, 2007 05:20 am

so wenwill it be the nxt gatherin?? make sure its gonna be good coz the organiser has learnt his mistake...hahaha

mon imgoing to 'clean up'my bike,clock his mileage oedi. so anione suggest where the best place to go.

wah lau... i organise an outing becoz everybody ask wen got outing and no one wanted to organise... then now like this...

Next time let sum1 else organise... I become follower....

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b396/lilshah/gilera-1.jpg
Originally posted by Running_Man@April 21, 2007 08:06 pm

to u it may seem an open secret... to the ppl ard u it may seem an open secret too

but i strongly believe there r still ppl who duno

otherwise why would adrian ask where to hide it?

dun assume that everyone knows

anyway i dun hide my IU unit so i dun need to worry

:smile: :smile: :smile:

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Originally posted by Swann@April 22, 2007 10:01 am

hey Swann... how's your bike now..? went down to taihin already...?

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b396/lilshah/gilera-1.jpg
Originally posted by lilshah83@April 22, 2007 01:48 pm

wah lau... i organise an outing becoz everybody ask wen got outing and no one wanted to organise... then now like this...

Next time let sum1 else organise... I become follower....

there u see thor.. anyhow say, now our brother angry liow!! dun be angry ok... wait not hensom!!! hahahaha!

muz really upz tis guy for his marvellous contribution! anyway we are not like a motorbike gang or anything like that, juz a group of ppl who enjoyz riding their gilera.

Yeah a bunch of CRAZY GILERA riders!!

But its lovely to see a whole lot of GILERA whizzing thru traffic!!:thumb: :thumb:

1995 - KAWASAKI KDX 200

1997 - SUZUKI DR 350

1999 - VESPA EXCEL 150

2006 - GILERA 06 VXR 200

TO BE OLD AND WISE.. ONE HAS TO BE YOUNG & STUPID!

Yo shah.. nope not yet. today Sunday mah.. taihin close. tomoro i goin down in the morning. So far my bike can move. But got engine oil spurt out frm the tube. So a little upset now. i wudnt wanna pay for sumtin that they did not fix in the first place cos im very sure of it.. but dunno whether the boss will believe or not

hmm....i'm still new wit runner..so thr's alot of things i dono bout scooter...still on learning stages..previously was riding a Yamaha Lagenda 110cc:smile: