SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

szwd

• Replies 9.5k

malossi ones ah

how much?

saiz 12 to 12.5 should cost u around $50 include labour wrk plus check yr sparkplug, for me i'm using NGK EKB with two firing heads for more firing power...

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

lol. sparkplug new one also. Denso Twin head also.

Gilera Runner 06` 04/07 - 11/07

Toyota Axio- 11/07 - 02/08

Mitsubishi Lancer Ex - Current to ??/??

Honda Cb400 Vtec 1 06/08 - 02/09

CBR600RR '08 12/09 to ????

Go to lim ah boy treasure chest can kena stoke sak later :cheeky:

Agree with what u say bro, do the research ourself, did the test bout the hurricane filter, true enough the power is the same with or without the filter...

As long got transport to move around thats good enough, if wana thrill for better speed switch to bigger bikes dah :cool:

well every1 can enjoy the trill of riding be it big or small bike...beefing up ur rides be it big or small is more of a self satisfying thingy for me..n from the process learning the knowledge of how stuff work

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

y not tell us wat hav u done for ur servicing??...wat hav u change n stuff like dat

otey...for open port sunrise have two filter right now, malossi & KNN, price around $60 to $70 without installation..

RBGC Singapore chapter

y not tell us wat hav u done for ur servicing??...wat hav u change n stuff like dat

1) Belt - Dayco

2)Denso twin head spark plug

3) Engine oil - Fully syn 10w-45

4)Clean transmission

5) Gear oil - 90 sae

6)Coolant

7) rollers - stock

8) U clips - stock

9) clean air filer (Dunno whether got clean not)

well every1 can enjoy the trill of riding be it big or small bike...beefing up ur rides be it big or small is more of a self satisfying thingy for me..n from the process learning the knowledge of how stuff work

Different people different thinking bro, rambut sama hitam hati lain2 :p

RBGC Singapore chapter

1) Belt - Dayco

2)Denso twin head spark plug

3) Engine oil - Fully syn 10w-45

4)Clean transmission

5) Gear oil - 90 sae

6)Coolant

7) rollers - stock

8) U clips - stock

9) clean air filer (Dunno whether got clean not)

Which shop u change yr belting bro?

RBGC Singapore chapter

Taihin!!!!

Go to sunrise & ask them to check yr belting, maybe the belting is a bit bigger then the piaggio & malossi one....only use piaggio or malossi belting for yr bike bro...Not trying to scare u bro, maybe yr belting is a bit bigger then piaggio or malossi belting & this will make the grip between yr torque driver & multivar will have a slight slip when moving on or lost of power...

RBGC Singapore chapter

ermm

ok i try to make a trip down soon.

So its either Rollers, belt.

ermm

Maybe yr belting is a bit bigger then the malossi & piaggio belting, this will make a slight slip when moving & loss of power...check the belting 1st then if the belting is the main fault, u no need to change yr roller...

RBGC Singapore chapter

bitubo is only a mid range product in the world of runner especially the model which is selling n widly used locally

Toking abt price it still reasonable but of coz being VXR means u hav to buy 1 pair

Buy for me can bro :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

RBGC Singapore chapter

ermm

wat ever u had changed seem pretty standard...y not go back to the shop n ask wat happen rather than going to a new shop which might require u to pay again

Different people different thinking bro, rambut sama hitam hati lain2 :p

sorry dun understand Malay :sweat:

But I do agree on the different people different thinking part...Some of my frens thinks Im crazy to spend $$ playing a useless scoot :lol:

sorry dun understand Malay :sweat:

But I do agree on the different people different thinking part...Some of my frens thinks Im crazy to spend $$ playing a useless scoot :lol:

The meaning is the same bro except that its only in malay, let them think what they want bro, as long that we r hapi :cool:

RBGC Singapore chapter

ok thanks so much guys.

Will keep in mind what u all just

taught me.

THANKS!!!

ok thanks so much guys.

Will keep in mind what u all just

taught me.

THANKS!!!

Just go back to the shop that you got ur servicing from.

Most of the time troubleshooting should be FOC especially when u did ur servicing there.

go sunrise 80? i sell you my malossi open pod for 30 lah

u buy from me~!

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

gilera bros nede ya help here..

Whats the difference between the old 05 model and the new 06 models. cause im thinkg whether to get the older or brand new. apart from the wear and tear from old bike, which is better between these 2?

i only know that the petrol cap is placed different place, guess the rims are different sizes and also the deisgn of the body panels. any others?

however i prefer the older design but its no harm to get a new one. doing caparison here. thanks

gilera bros nede ya help here..

Whats the difference between the old 05 model and the new 06 models. cause im thinkg whether to get the older or brand new. apart from the wear and tear from old bike, which is better between these 2?

i only know that the petrol cap is placed different place, guess the rims are different sizes and also the deisgn of the body panels. any others?

however i prefer the older design but its no harm to get a new one. doing caparison here. thanks

found place for trade in already?i found a gd quote but now waiting for bike to sell off lo

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious