SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

radiator? u mean the coolant cap is it?

The latest coolant cap with double layer of seal can be found at sunrise, selling at $26...

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

• Replies 9.5k

me too me too....... long tyme already:thumb:

ALEPH...!!!! I know where u werking @... wait one day i visit u.. wahahha

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b396/lilshah/gilera-1.jpg
Go pulau ubin cycling there lor at nyte time...confirm syiok onezzzzz:)

wah... i am BIG BAD WOLF... but go ubin @ nite, i scared... wahahha... wait got real wolf chase after me.... kekeke

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b396/lilshah/gilera-1.jpg
Hi anyone upgraded their VXR to the 210 block and can post what's the consumption difference for this upgrade? Thanks.

consumption depends on ur over tuning n setup but of coz ther will be an increase for sure

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

wah... i am BIG BAD WOLF... but go ubin @ nite, i scared... wahahha... wait got real wolf chase after me.... kekeke

Khakakakakaka!!!!! Ubin got better surprise for u bro, wild boar....

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

hahahaha....wan is one of 'it'

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

yo bro, remember me?

i saw u at the pavement tuninig ur bike?

not enuf speed ar...

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

anyone can help? after parking at a slight slope for around 1hr plus my fuel indicator went mad.... shows less amount den wat it suppose to be. jus pump full tank in but shows 2bar less from full. wat happen?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

mine when pump full .. the meter will be at half line .. then increase .. then suddenly decrease to 4 bar.. then went up slowly to full .. then start haywire again.. somebody say the indicator stuck or something like tat.. since so leceh and pocket already burnt .. so opt for milleage obeservation ... kekeke!

i tink, the best id, dun park at sloppy area k

dun forget ur keys too if not those hand of toyol will come n play ur bike...hehehe

july 2006-- vxr 200

coolant cap so ex? $26

latest 1 leh... is it only sunrise has it?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

huh? radiator? jux exactly where is the leak?

haha i oso justttt oni kenna.suay.i got a few questions.

1)im a p plate rider.throwing it away in nov.is it true that it'll cost cheaper to renew insurance AFTER probation?...

2)my tire want to die liow.wats a gd tyre for sg road conditions?

Gay up a bike and u get a Fino.Crash a Gilera and u get the ST200.

haha i oso justttt oni kenna.suay.i got a few questions.

1)im a p plate rider.throwing it away in nov.is it true that it'll cost cheaper to renew insurance AFTER probation?...

2)my tire want to die liow.wats a gd tyre for sg road conditions?

Usually its cheaper after probation.... For tyres, you would want to try Michelin gold standard...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll175/msdollylolly2/avatar.jpg

Bike history:

Gilera FXR

X9 Evo

Gilera VXR

Honda NX400

FZ6

FJR 1300

huh? radiator? jux exactly where is the leak?

Raidator leak? most prob accident? otherwise i dunno how to kenna radiator.

Runner's radiator not exposed like Super4 one..

is the leak coming from where the cap is or from underneathe the bike? is it near where the pillion foot rest is?