SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

pass? ar ni ho pass?

den u pass me SGD$5,000 can bo?

den steady pom pipi

u happy i happy

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

• Replies 9.5k

ya... cheap cheap many many good good

furthermore jux now change new battery & rectifier

best deal in SBF liao

some say even in HWZ

THen pass me ur gilera. ahakz

lol. ladyrider wants to change to gilera liao. kekeke. cool. den can meet me go JB together since we live near to each other... :D

guys, my throttle wont recoil back as per usual. can use autopilot already... anyone know how to rectify this?

and also, why when sometimes i move off, there's a "zzzzzz" sound. it's kinda irritating. not sure where the sound comes from. i dont think it's beltslip... cois i just change belt when 12000. now my mileage 14000+ already... it happens even before i change belt... :cry:

guys, my throttle wont recoil back as per usual. now can use auto pilot. lol. anyone know how to rectify this?

Add a washer between the handlebar and balancer. :cheeky:

lol. ladyrider wants to change to gilera liao. kekeke. cool. den can meet me go JB together since we live near to each other... :D

guys, my throttle wont recoil back as per usual. can use autopilot already... anyone know how to rectify this?

and also, why when sometimes i move off, there's a "zzzzzz" sound. it's kinda irritating. not sure where the sound comes from. i dont think it's beltslip... cois i just change belt when 12000. now my mileage 14000+ already... it happens even before i change belt... :cry:

for ur throttle, there is this nuts beneath ur seat can tighten n untighten to control the tightness of ur throttle... dunno if this help.. can bring to the shop n let them do lo... thing shld be cost more than 20 bucks... maybe adding a washer also??

for the buzzzzzz sound is normal... i think most of us have that problem...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

yeah... gilera rox...

tapi bulom kena bulom tahu... nanti kena lu baksai lao

gilera roxs.

anybody know where i can get a replacement for the rubber cover for the trip meter reset button? it's for the VXR 05. some idiot stole mine...

hmm? u riding runner meh?

wah... this oso got ppl steal...

really duck mouth no salt...

gilera rocks.. in terms of outlook je.. but wen it comes to servicing n changing of parts.. expensive sak.. ermm

haha... i jus send 200+- for my water pump...

der's is no wrong wher da location of da IU unit on yer bike.

visible or non visible..

as long it can be trace or detect while passin da gantry.

yes, but it makes a diference when ur IU is screwed and you need to go for IU inspection.

Hope that clears it up for u.

anybody know where i can get a replacement for the rubber cover for the trip meter reset button? it's for the VXR 05. some idiot stole mine...

have u tried psc or those shop at kallang ave?

for ur throttle, there is this nuts beneath ur seat can tighten n untighten to control the tightness of ur throttle... dunno if this help.. can bring to the shop n let them do lo... thing shld be cost more than 20 bucks... maybe adding a washer also??

for the buzzzzzz sound is normal... i think most of us have that problem...

thanks. i'll try it tomorrow...

u sure bout this? so far there's no problem with the balancer and the grips.

wah... u questioning the professionalism of a runner mechanic leh...

u rather believe its something underneathe ur seat at where the carburettor is?

thanks. i'll try it tomorrow...

no problem manz....

wah... u questioning the professionalism of a runner mechanic leh...

u rather believe its something underneathe ur seat at where the carburettor is?

ahah. my bad... i'll try it today...