SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

240km start blinking is the old VXR

urs is the new 1... fuel capacity much smaller

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

• Replies 9.5k

lolz ok ok (-__ - '') i tot same bike like mine but hit 240..... wat other appearance mod can the new ruuner have other den tail light mod and the seen undertray mod? looks like nothing else already almost everywhere runner done this

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

buahaha. i think new one 8.7litre while the old 11-12 litre(correct me if im wrong)

correct u r not wrong

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

wat do u guys think of the Malossi Roller (For both Original & Malossi MultiVar)

does it really make a differance?

10.5 grams Boost Pick Up

11.5 grams Boost Pick Up

12.5 grams Boost Pick Up & Long Distance

13.0 grams Long Distance & Reduce Petrol Consumption

14.0 grams & above Long Distance & Reduce Petrol Consumption

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

point noted and thanks.

but are retro fitted shocks good and reliable? any experience with them? the GPR ones looked good. saw them at a bike shop.

if u wear levis size 30 jeans means u wear levis size 30 jeans..if I give u a levis 32 or levis 29 then it still can wear but not perfect..got it?? :confused:

aftwhich a levis jeans can wear for years but if I give u maybe Lee Jeans it might not last as long...if I give u some pasar malam quality jeans maybe u can wear for a even shorter period n will not fit u at all...got it??

maybe u shld try finding out the shocks u had mention is orginally meant for which make n model before deciding..do a simple search on the internet n u can find info

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

lolz ok ok (-__ - '') i tot same bike like mine but hit 240..... wat other appearance mod can the new ruuner have other den tail light mod and the seen undertray mod? looks like nothing else already almost everywhere runner done this

appearances??...use ur creativity lah...anything is possible

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/imgp0995rg2.jpghttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/IMGP0997.jpg

Wah spy... thats a cool FXR :lovestruck:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

wow... that's pretty bad leh. you riding 180SP or VXR?

Mine 07', maybe i install open pod & lv pipe. Normally when i reach blink light i will top up petrol. Which mean left 2~3bar.

wat do u guys think of the Malossi Roller (For both Original & Malossi MultiVar)

does it really make a differance?

10.5 grams Boost Pick Up

11.5 grams Boost Pick Up

12.5 grams Boost Pick Up & Long Distance

13.0 grams Long Distance & Reduce Petrol Consumption

14.0 grams & above Long Distance & Reduce Petrol Consumption

It is all about ur transmission set up. I dunno where u get the above infomation of the 5different type of rollers...but for sure the info is wrong if not all manufactuers juz make the 5types will do...

wanna learn wat is call transmission setup???

read the post of this below link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=1119317&postcount=2

Mine 07', maybe i install open pod & lv pipe. Normally when i reach blink light i will top up petrol. Which mean left 2~3bar.

wah jiala sia. open pod and just lv can eat so much of the fc?

hey guys... got a ques to ask.. jus now i went to future scootering change normal beam light bulb.. the guy changed a white light bulb for me at 12.. i was thinking is it LTA approve?? cause the mech told me it can pass the inspection... thanks in advance...

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1150/1426483839_2b47be539c_o.jpg

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

if u wear levis size 30 jeans means u wear levis size 30 jeans..if I give u a levis 32 or levis 29 then it still can wear but not perfect..got it?? :confused:

aftwhich a levis jeans can wear for years but if I give u maybe Lee Jeans it might not last as long...if I give u some pasar malam quality jeans maybe u can wear for a even shorter period n will not fit u at all...got it??

maybe u shld try finding out the shocks u had mention is orginally meant for which make n model before deciding..do a simple search on the internet n u can find info

wah nice answer from spy hope can learn more here

my cooling fan sound is abit loud than my previous bike it normal or not

It is all about ur transmission set up. I dunno where u get the above infomation of the 5different type of rollers...but for sure the info is wrong if not all manufactuers juz make the 5types will do...

wanna learn wat is call transmission setup???

read the post of this below link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=1119317&postcount=2

lolz i got it from SUNRISE advertisment in the forum. anyway is their package for full servicing good/worth it?

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

lolz i got it from SUNRISE advertisment in the forum. anyway is their package for full servicing good/worth it?

I ride a 2stroke I hav no idea if any 4stroke servicing is worth it or not..

but base on simple consumer knowledge, we hav to look at the parts they use n wat the full package consist of

if it hav sound better than it hav no sound which might means itz not working at all...

if ur fan is on more than usual, try checking ur coolant level n ur whole cooling system

if it hav sound better than it hav no sound which might means itz not working at all...

if ur fan is on more than usual, try checking ur coolant level n ur whole cooling system

when you mentioned "on more than usual"... do you mean it comes on frequently? under normal circumstances... when will it come on? mine will come on when the temperature hit the middle mark.

the fan will come on during a "certain temperture" which i dun hav the details wif me now...so my logic is IF ur bike is always hitting this "certain temperture" something MIGHT be wrong...of coz it also depends on different riding situations as well...if u hav to be stuck in a stand still jam everytime u ride for sure the bike will hit this "certain temperture" more compare to the same bike of other riders who rode it on a low traffic expressay in the middle of the night

go and have a look at your radiator fan. you'll be surprise how big it is.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

wicked pic man.. any of the guys wanna go out riding? i'm FINALLY FREE.. LOL

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

wah jiala sia. open pod and just lv can eat so much of the fc?

hey bro joining soon but i scare my buyer cant get the loan from BP

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

every fan has a sound when it is working, if there is a problem with your fan, u will realise that the sound is louder. you just need to compare with other runners and u will realise.

it has nothing got to do with the size of the fan. Bigger fans doesnt mean the sound will be louder. ur house ceiling fan so big, but got loud noises? :lol: