SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

• Replies 9.5k

didnt know going to jb was that dangerous... lol maybe drive a kup in will be safer?? haha

anyway machspeed's at eunos ave 4 bro.

cant remember what's the unit number and bla.. its near vs motor by the way

hope that will help you

anyway by the way has anybody check out the new 4stroke crankshaft by malossi? just saw it on their official webbie... wonder if it really works

but its definitely gonna cost a bomb installin

Hi guys..here are a few questions me 1 2 ask

1) how much is the new runner?

2)which shop is best to buy?

3) how is the servicing like? price? duration? wat to change?

can the gurus here enlighten me as i heard that runner is expensive to maintain...thanx..

Its NOT wat u ride, its HOW u ride...

between 150 to 200

anyone selling

2nd hand air filter?wanna get one since i still donno wanna open pod anot lol

anyone selling air filter ?pm me ty

wanna get one before i wanna open pod anot

my open pod is very loud..

if i install a bigger pod, will e sound be louder and faster?

and if i install bullet filter will it effect my speed or not?

Bullet filter will proctect my pod from water right?

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

hi all ... at wat mileage shall we chng the air filter?? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

open pod filters do function well in rain. unless flood dun say la.

bullet filter = normal filter. the name makes it sound faster lor..

just like the for race use sticker on the TM24

hey guys how to ensure erp unit get detected if IU is hidden in the front fairing

or anyone has better suggestion to mount it at the cheapest cost ?

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

drill a hole on the back panel near ya knees to hole the IU lor. but i dun one any drilllings. so i put in the inner fairing.. hehe

how u position it ?

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

open pod filters do function well in rain. unless flood dun say la.

bullet filter = normal filter. the name makes it sound faster lor..

just like the for race use sticker on the TM24

hmmm....but i wanna fit one bullet filter to protect it against water....

if im not wrong is just for look only...

dunno wether wanna buy not...? or any other intro?

bullet filter good meh?

thought it just look fierce only

moreover its quite ex for the installation isnt it?

performance wise well.. think hurricane the best out there

shape size and performance.

hurricanewads that?

Got pic to share ?

hmmm....but i wanna fit one bullet filter to protect it against water....

if im not wrong is just for look only...

dunno wether wanna buy not...? or any other intro?

malossi also hav open pod filter wif cover leh

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

malossi also hav open pod filter wif cover leh

But once cover it will effect e speed...

open pod affects the pick up n top end... better pick up but lesser topend.

higher fuel consumption n more matintenance.

outlook, superb.

but 4 u changed, haf u wonder,y the design of the bike is like that must it be changed...

i personally wound want a stock bike but i spent alot on my gilly now..

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

But once cover it will effect e speed...

so isnt it the same thing wif dat bullet filter u r toking about...

UNLESS u want the LOOK of it lah

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif