SBF Runners Cafe 2008 - FXR/VXR/RST

down 1k.. free helmet, cum por, box lor..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

• Replies 9.5k

5%

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by L Mo@Nov 4 2006, 10:44 AM

i book grey colour.. asphoon quoted me 600 for d pipe n put inside installment together.. how much u make ur d/p?? wats ur mthly installment??

so how about your new original pipe? they keep?

i still find original pipe nicer.. haha.. very cute..

Originally posted by ah ray@Nov 6 2006, 01:01 PM

so how about your new original pipe? they keep?

maybe i ask dem for it so i can keep it.. if i haf no money,i can sell pple my LV pipe lor den i use original ones lor..

7k -,-

Originally posted by L Mo@Nov 6 2006, 04:22 PM

maybe i ask dem for it so i can keep it.. if i haf no money,i can sell pple my LV pipe lor den i use original ones lor..

its nt maybe.. u got to get back from them.. its urs.. ^^

even u no use throw in rubbish bin i also find it worth it.. haa... or suay suay pipe kena steal.. at least u got an extra pipe.. if nt u go back to them they give u craps and ask u to pay for.. u mati.. haha

Originally posted by Junyi@Nov 6 2006, 04:26 PM

its nt maybe.. u got to get back from them.. its urs.. ^^

even u no use throw in rubbish bin i also find it worth it.. haa... or suay suay pipe kena steal.. at least u got an extra pipe.. if nt u go back to them they give u craps and ask u to pay for.. u mati.. haha

ya... agree with what Junyi posted... any stock parts just keep it... including mirrors n light bulb...

anyway just a 2 cent advise and pple have already post that... but still wan to remind all pple who are getting their runner or just got their runner... stock tires grip are not as good as aftermarket tires... so dun pplay with it... a few fellow runner rider has buang b4... esp those MCP where the cement floor has little friction... esp wet floor!

y i wan to remind u coz i buang jus now :cry:

park my bike by the side den seat beside it wan to :cry: but i see no scratches or anything den i relief abit... haha... and for ur inform i was at a very slow speed coz i just started to move of i think about 10-15km/h and back of my bike drift n my whole bike turn 90 degree... even at such slow speed still can drift like tokyo drift or initial d...

so guys remember the little reminder before u regret :smile:

ride safely!

http://www.speedtest.net/result/211227977.png

http://i38.tinypic.com/205fs0m.jpg

=.= careful arh.. 2Fast2FerousSingaDrift

beta be slow when the surface is wet. I also encounter similar incident before at sun plaza carpark. so now when riding on wet surface(esp cement ground), i'll put my leg down.

Originally posted by SpeedlimiT@Nov 6 2006, 06:47 PM

beta be slow when the surface is wet. I also encounter similar incident before at sun plaza carpark. so now when riding on wet surface(esp cement ground), i'll put my leg down.

umh ... tt's wat i norm do also ... at least 2 of my fren buang at MSCP liao ... :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

so its due to new tyres or due to original tyres or wat?? kinda blur leh.. cos for me i think the stock tyres quite gd leh.. soft and easily warmed up..

the sava tyres(stock) are slippery in wet weather...even worst if u go on white or yellow strips on the road.. :giddy:

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/8246/untitlednb3.jpg

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing

The only thing that makes life possible is permanent, intolerable uncertainty; not knowing what comes next.

Originally posted by Junyi@Nov 6 2006, 07:59 PM

so its due to new tyres or due to original tyres or wat?? kinda blur leh.. cos for me i think the stock tyres quite gd leh.. soft and easily warmed up..

new tyres are worst coz they are coated with a layer of wax...

i'm using gd standard for my rear and sl26 for my front. so far ok except for cemented ground and MSCP during wet days.

mine is Evo2 perilli.. so far ok for me.. quite sticky.. and easily warmed up.. btw its the stock tyre.. ^^

Originally posted by Junyi@Nov 6 2006, 10:59 PM

mine is Evo2 perilli.. so far ok for me.. quite sticky.. and easily warmed up.. btw its the stock tyre.. ^^

my stock tyres are also that... so becareful... maybe u havent encounter when times u cup corner n u back tyres jus move outward... but touch wood la... hope u wont kanna it... :smile: :smile:

dun kup corner with your runner la..not worth it..unless your pockets are deep and you are participating in next year kallang race.

haha.. giles bro have u run in ur tyres before u skidded?

Originally posted by Junyi@Nov 6 2006, 11:31 PM

haha.. giles bro have u run in ur tyres before u skidded?

what do u mean by run in my tyres?? i already clock 10000 km i think the tyres are season enuff... but i still buang :cry:

Originally posted by SpeedlimiT@Nov 6 2006, 11:27 PM

dun kup corner with your runner la..not worth it..unless your pockets are deep and you are participating in next year kallang race.

sometimes is not that u wan to cup corner is the corner too sharp... even at slow speed still need to cup... but expect rider to brake until very slow n turn the handle bar rite? :smile:

anyway junyi... have u found the small basket for ur cigarette n handphone?

if u found can take a photo n show me? i also wan...

if havent i think we can meet up n go d.i.y our self!