SBF X9 Cafe 2008 - Amalfi/Evo

Solaris10

man.. are X9 so unpopular nowadays?

what is the market price for an FY X9 EVO less then 3 years old bike?

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

• Replies 2.9k

selling away yours soon?? :)

yes pal... joing the wing club...

hahahah

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

mine's a 200, it's over at ur place now got it over this afternoon

cost of my broken side mirror $180 and spray painting another $180

ouch lol

I know what you feel. Coz i kena the same thing 1 mth ago...... but i nv spray coz dunno where got spray service

1 July 05 - 6 June 07 kawasaki KRR

8 June 2007 - 30 Apr 09 x9 EVO :p

4 May 2009 - Now DRZ400 :thumb:

hahahah

are you aiming for sliverwing. I wish to upgrade oso but i not sure which 1 is best choice as I still newbie in scooter.

atlantic 500, sliverwing 400, 600, burgerman 600, x8 400 or the coming soon xevo 400?

May you give me some advice? for encomical wise. Is it buying 1st hand or 2nd hand better?

1 July 05 - 6 June 07 kawasaki KRR

8 June 2007 - 30 Apr 09 x9 EVO :p

4 May 2009 - Now DRZ400 :thumb:

are you aiming for sliverwing. I wish to upgrade oso but i not sure which 1 is best choice as I still newbie in scooter.

atlantic 500, sliverwing 400, 600, burgerman 600, x8 400 or the coming soon xevo 400?

May you give me some advice? for encomical wise. Is it buying 1st hand or 2nd hand better?

really headache when it has to make only 1 choice out of so many...:angel:

hahahah

haha ! i also from the x9 evo changed to the "silverwing" so happy with it !

man.. are X9 so unpopular nowadays?

what is the market price for an FY X9 EVO less then 3 years old bike?

yeah my fy evo i only sell it for close to 3 k now the market price really bad, maybe too many people sell it together than flooded with x9's and spoilt the market. Hope the price will rise like the tide soon!

I LOVE SEX, DRUGS, ROCK & ROLL.........

and BARNEY ToO........

*I'm a Saint, not a Sinner

After 20 seconds, the alarm will shut off unless the bikes gets moved again.

But it will continue to be "armed" till the battery dries up.

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

haha ! i also from the x9 evo changed to the "silverwing" so happy with it !

yeah my fy evo i only sell it for close to 3 k now the market price really bad, maybe too many people sell it together than flooded with x9's and spoilt the market. Hope the price will rise like the tide soon!

oh i sold off my X9evo less then 3year old for 2.8k only..

sad man..

waiting for my brand new wing to be OTR!!!

anyone interested in brand new oil filter..

one left..

12dollars...

Hope that helps answer your questions..

Just saw the write up on xEVO 400 in the Piaggio mag.

It says the fuel economy is 37km/l.

Hmm... this is better than even a 200cc bike.

Can it be true?

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

Wah! De new majesty sports is out 4 show at de yamaha showroom liao! Juz now go n c liao...drool ah! N its in de colour I wan,red! Wana ask de salesperson more abt it..but all those slackers not around...but found these over at de showroom..

yamaha

yamaha2

Wana change bike loh! Sell away x9,buy majesty!

For you will know my name

when I lay my vengeance upon thee

X9 Evolution 200

Specie Evoluta

Wah! De new majesty sports is out 4 show at de yamaha showroom liao! Juz now go n c liao...drool ah! N its in de colour I wan,red! Wana ask de salesperson more abt it..but all those slackers not around...but found these over at de showroom..

yamaha

yamaha2

Wana change bike loh! Sell away x9,buy majesty!

yr link not link up.....:giddy:

No problem dude.. come for my outing lah. lol..

wah. feel lioke i'm spamming my outing man.. haha.. It won't kill your batt,

unless you "On" it and go on holiday for 2 weeks or something lah.. lol..

hey guys

my x9's fuel indicator shows that it's completely empty even though there's petrol in the tank

what seems to be the prob?

Because ur fuel-indicator in ur petrol tank spoilt le i last time also like that replacing it will cost you $55 if i remember correctly.

I LOVE SEX, DRUGS, ROCK & ROLL.........

and BARNEY ToO........

*I'm a Saint, not a Sinner

Because ur fuel-indicator in ur petrol tank spoilt le i last time also like that replacing it will cost you $55 if i remember correctly.

oh my.. probs after probs.. =/

thx!

Ride safely, Arrive Alive

Sept 05 - Sept 07 - NSR 150 RR

Sept 07 - Present - X9 200 Evo