It will cost us USD$49 for each Seat lift strut sent....

It will be cheaper if more orders then we can split the shipping cost kekeke....

might try to diy, more fun this way...all else fails will buy from usa ok

AN650L3 (current): All mod transferred.

SW-T400 (till oct 13): voltmeter, safety features disabled. coocase v36+remote. Adjustable, folding Brake levers. Givi AF318 windshield. on-off switch(pilot light, head light, hazard light), electrical seat unlatch,Dr pulley.

AN400K6 (apr07-dec11): side deflectors, J Costa variator, Dr pulley slider + HiT clutch.

YP250, RVF400/RS250, NSF125.

• Replies 2.4k

For all you mod fans.... check this out!!! :thumb: :cool:

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Personally, i Love it! Its the ultimate scooter, no mods necessary straight from the crate!

coolzzz bike :D

U may have a F$#K UP Boss..

Be thankful..

Coz there are worse ones out there.....

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/1;20718;11/st/20110130/dt/13/k/d1aa/preg.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10748;405/st/20110105/e/ICT/dt/12/k/ddaf/event.png

Wind resistance will be high due to the low wind screen. Will not be comfortable riding up the Malaysian highway. City travel still alright.

But you will feel 5 yrs younger with short windscreen.. I wanted to do this paint scheme last time, but Teo spray quoted me very high price.. Can't remember how much but it's very ex

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

not really leh.... when i was riding the Burgman 400 k6, i had the MRA sports windscreen on. wrote all the way to Phuket with my wife. not a problem at all. but not all of the sports windscreen are perfect. the designing plays a big part.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Fyi, jus changed my cvt filter this fri @50907km mileage. The replaced cvt filter was disintegrated n full of dust. Luckily read the burgmanusa forum which mentioned the need to replace it else would surely forgotten abt its existence. Cost of this filter is $35 excl freight charges.

http://images.adrickloh.multiply.com/image/10/photos/18/500x500/15/DSC02203.JPG?et=kGUgEqN3OSljqAOX7c3ZqA&nmid=114339778

Hmmmm think the 2001 is K1..... and I think there is gear oil for all the models.

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

i want, but need to get a 400cc scooter first.. since silverwing so ex.. maybe need to see burgman or majesty 400..

:cheers: In LIfe We Not Only Have To Do The Right Things , But Also Have To Do The Things Right :cheers:

Any Bros and Sis selling 400 cc scooter please pm me details. Or AN650. Dun need x9 500cc, other can consider. Thanks

:cheers: In LIfe We Not Only Have To Do The Right Things , But Also Have To Do The Things Right :cheers:
Any Bros and Sis selling 400 cc scooter please pm me details. Or AN650. Dun need x9 500cc, other can consider. Thanks

wats your budget? a 2nd hand AN650 also not cheap. min also need abt $8k.

btw a FBA plate JDM silverwing for $8k+ is way too ex. even a FBA plate EURO model also won't cost more than $8k.

go get the EURO model. dun waste time on the JDM.

anything call me.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

btw a FBA plate JDM silverwing for $8k+ is way too ex. even a FBA plate EURO model also won't cost more than $8k.

anything call me.

You better tell him not to take over your ex ride... :sweat:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

hmmmmm?? which is bigcow ex-ride? Like this CCK selling his FBA wing for 9.3k?? way too expensive for now?

there's a burgman400 at asphoon selling dirt cheap that was bigcow's ride..FBB plate but replaced plate before. as for the burgman650 ... same also ..

all his ride get pretty optimised though..

bigcow can tell you more abt it..I almost bought it but luckily anodise57 put me thru to this majesty400 that i ride now..

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

anything call me.

budget around 6k.

Bro, saw this ads, what you think? thought FW should be 05 reg??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=212915&highlight=burgman

bigcow should be able to give you all the details on a burgman400 or 650 as he rode it before..

his previous burgman400 was selling at asphoon changi for 3.5K when i checked a mth ago..

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

bigcow, care to share what happen to ur x-650? Saw you at kkfc two sat ago on your fjr then only know that u changed bike.

http://images.adrickloh.multiply.com/image/10/photos/18/500x500/15/DSC02203.JPG?et=kGUgEqN3OSljqAOX7c3ZqA&nmid=114339778
bigcow, care to share what happen to ur x-650? Saw you at kkfc two sat ago on your *** then only know that u changed bike.

oh... that was your bike ah!!! y u never come talk to me? i really miss my burger 650. wanting very much to jump up your 650. but that day dunno whose bike was it.

my 650 kana trash by me till jalat jalat like my 400. due to overhaul liao... many other issues also.

TEAM RedBull Singapore