• Replies 2.8k

loL... i juz got my helmet yesterday... i walked bout 20mins from farrer park MRT to jln besar road there... den walked down...

no idea where's lab either... i juz found a shop seling lotsa helmets and went in... den the guy quite friendly n recommended that i bought a MHR helmet... costs $28-45...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

Anyone has reviews on the Nolan N84 ? Care to share ?

http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l184/PKLeong/Bike/BukitBaring.jpg

where can i get retro helmet tats look cool..?

wif goggles shape visor tat can be adjust..

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff17/bracken87/GSX1300RK8_BlackGray_2a292f.jpg

The future depends on what we do in the present:pray:

where can i get retro helmet tats look cool..?

wif goggles shape visor tat can be adjust..

i got a half cap helmet wif leather cover..

price 50 bucks 2nd hand..no goggle

skazuz

i find pilot helmets pretty nice leh.. anybody know where to get them??

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

i find pilot helmets pretty nice leh.. anybody know where to get them??

saw a few at HKL.. :giddy:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

thanks for the info fellas..

Pilot?..why other brand cannot ah....just bcos u r in the 'flyin' environment? I still remember those old pilot with the button clip visor..then put the cap.

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x26/virusx11/Avatar/LMCDArthVader.jpg

It doesn't matter how good your bike is, but how long you can ride it

Performance doesn't lie on the bike, it boost when the ego broke!!

It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile...winning's winning..

haha.. other brands oso can.. alternative will be viper.. juz that i saw my fren's pilot helmet and find the design quite nice..

heard pilot inner lining nt removable ..so cnnot wash..

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

any open face helmets that can remove cushion and is comfortable? need some reccomendations.. so far i heard evo 2 not bad.. any others?

Anyone know where to buy a flip up helmet at $125-$150? Tried shop shop#217 at lavander st, they said no stock until 3 months later. Only got sell full face ones :(

Recommended Nolan helmet from Chong Aik at least $250.

Also want to know if anyone knows of where to buy a silver colour removable tongue shape seat cover those Ah Pek like to use to cover the cushion when parking on a hot day. Asked around, but shop said no longer import.

anyone know where can get cheap plain white FF helmet? maybe HJC or MHR one? how much does it cost?

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg

motorworld got alot of cheap hjc ff helmets.. last time i went saw $120 to $150...

the shark helmets also quite nice..

Anyone know where to buy a flip up helmet at $125-$150?

For that kind of price range, I think you could get Zeus at LAB or Kin Tai who are the dealer for Zeus helmets

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Anyone know where to buy a flip up helmet at $125-$150? Tried shop shop#217 at lavander st, they said no stock until 3 months later. Only got sell full face ones :(

Recommended Nolan helmet from Chong Aik at least $250.

Also want to know if anyone knows of where to buy a silver colour removable tongue shape seat cover those Ah Pek like to use to cover the cushion when parking on a hot day. Asked around, but shop said no longer import.

Sorry hor nolan dun hav that price range for flip up liao(Old model mayb??).........if you wanna get Nolan pls get with the VPS version...is beta and looks cool too. Y i say it cos im using one too..........:cheeky:

Zeus i dun think inner cushion is washable.........o_O

motorworld got alot of cheap hjc ff helmets.. last time i went saw $120 to $150...

the shark helmets also quite nice..

what abt MHR??

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
what abt MHR??

mhr ff? imo i dun think they're any good..

their designs not v nice also.. :angel:

Shark fullface about what price?

I need a full-face that has removable linings, light weight, and $100+ range. Am i asking for the impossible?