:smooch:

Nervous Nervous :|

mai nervous...heng heng heng :angel: :D :smooch:

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

yup 3.20 slot.

you no.16 right.

i cant remember what number i was -.-

i think it was 16.

eh... you were there for road revision too ?? :confused:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

im there for cr.

if you rmb a guy same helmet as you, that's me :cheeky:

erm, i dont really remember, haha. paiseh ah...

wow so many guy notice candyss at SSDC:dot:

-.-" my face so big at avatar...

anyone can notice me lah,

but please tomorrow testers dont notice me... close 1 eyes please :pray::pray:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

candys just now at ssdc?

u were the 1 looking at us outside the bus-stop? :confused: :sweat: :cheeky:

huh?

i dun rmb seeing her at bus stop.

anyway noticing each other not important, passing tp most important.

gd luck to everyone taking tp. :thumb:

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.

erm just asking if there is a differenecde in taking 2b lic in ssdc or bbdc is better/? Casue i have a friend who is taking 2b in bbdc and keep failing . So its a concern for me as i am taking my 2b this coming nov too. I Don't want to spend so much money ;(

poor kid

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

oh so theres completely no differece right ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

waiting time for rtt and tp at bbdc is shorter compared to ssdc.

correct me if im wrong.

just an information for you, i waited 1 month+ for rtt, and 1 month for tp at ssdc which is unbearable at least to me, but i believe it won't be that bad at bbdc.

again correct me if im wrong about the fact.

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.

waiting time for rtt and tp at bbdc is shorter compared to ssdc.

correct me if im wrong.

just an information for you, i waited 1 month+ for rtt, and 1 month for tp at ssdc which is unbearable at least to me, but i believe it won't be that bad at bbdc.

again correct me if im wrong about the fact.

If you browse through the BBDC thread, compare to SSDC, the waiting time is shorter in BBDC. 2 TP test date per week for class 2B in BBDC, this cut short the waiting time with the amount of testees lining up to take their tests.

erm just asking if there is a differenecde in taking 2b lic in ssdc or bbdc is better/? Casue i have a friend who is taking 2b in bbdc and keep failing . So its a concern for me as i am taking my 2b this coming nov too. I Don't want to spend so much money ;(

poor kid

It depends on individualilty. How fast are you able to pick up the required skills and requirements for each subject. And also depends on the instructor/tester mood. And your luck, some other trainees makes more mistakes whilst makes you perform better.

poor kid

frm wad i noe, da diffrence btween bbdc n ssdc is da number of practs..

SSDC - Total 8 practs..$28+-/pract*

BBDC - Total 15 practs..(if im not wrong) $23+-/pract*

*circuit lesson n peak period..may vary if u kip failing ur lessons..hehe..

but i have to agree dat waiting for tp in bbdc is faster den ssdc..as for ur fren hu keep failing, im not sure bout dat..to b honest, for u to pass tp u nid 2 important thing..skill n importantly LUCK!! u may b very gud in circuit n riding but if u hav no luck, no use..u nid luck to get gud bike to use while tp n oso luck so dat oder road user doesnt giv u prob while ure outside..

so to choose its easy..join bbdc if u got no prob wid money wise or join ssdc if u dun mind da waiting period..gud luck!

btw, any update bout todae tp?? any new rider on da road?? hehe...

Sept' 08 - ??????? - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FU *** H)

Sept' 09 - Dec' 09 - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR **** E)

Mar' 10 - ??????? - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (FS **** E)

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

tp this mornin and only a mere 37/91 passes, lucky to be one of the passers and finally got my long awaited license. For ppl takin tp out dere.. Its true dat u need luck n skills for the test.

味ä¸éŽäº”,五味之變,ä¸å¯å‹å˜—也。

tp this mornin and only a mere 37/91 passes, lucky to be one of the passers and finally got my long awaited license. For ppl takin tp out dere.. Its true dat u need luck n skills for the test.

wah! gud for u..mayb cn chiong togeder..hehe..so jialat ar only 37/91..on 18th sept, 46/88 sia..btw, du u notice a group of malay guys der?? did ani of dem pass??

Sept' 08 - ??????? - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FU *** H)

Sept' 09 - Dec' 09 - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR **** E)

Mar' 10 - ??????? - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (FS **** E)

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

Theres a grp of malay guys down dere but not sure is it the one dat u r referrin to.. a few of em pass. Yah today one quite jialat.. quite a no. of immediate failure...B4 my turn starts alr quite a few ride back to the startin pt, I'm referrin to those wif IF..Haha wad bike u plannin to buy or bought?

味ä¸éŽäº”,五味之變,ä¸å¯å‹å˜—也。

so

any updates?