First post ever in this forum,

Tp pass loh!~

:D wah, very happy. today ssdc pass rate was quite high!

those next week go die loh..

keep quota...

next week passing rate low liao..

ahaha

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

those next week go die loh..

keep quota...

next week passing rate low liao..

ahaha

really meh? not necessarily rite?

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Guest des.sim

i also pass my first t.p at ssdc... it true passing rate is very high... i took 21 cr n 5 rr .... spend alot of money but worth it lor... one time pass.... to those bros taking t.p soon, wishing you all the best n gd luck...

Edited by des.sim

grats to those who just pass

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

congrats, so buying any bike

Bought a yamaha rx 135 today, haha.

“Nonsense is so good only because common sense is so limitedâ€

Bought a yamaha rx 135 today, haha.

rxk or rxz?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

Guest des.sim

pass le also dun know will i ride a bike anot ???

rxk or rxz?

Lao K, haha.. not used to the throttle control tho... very powerful compared to ssdc cg125, got to practice around my neighbourhood first..

wow that is pretty quick.

Actually i bought it 3 months ago, damn old crappy bike. Then i told the shop guys to "zheng" this and that for me.. while i going thru my lessons at ssdc...

Then when i pass i bought insurance and collect the bike from the shop. :D

My whole motorcycle 2b license journey was very intense for me, I initially got a TP date on the 22nd of october 09, which happens to clash with my NS army enlistment. I appealed at ssdc tp department and luckily they allowed me to get a date on the 15th instead. Was very pressured to pass on the first try, thus in total i went for 21 CRs and 4 RRs before the test and i managed to pass! Now can ride for 1 week before going into the army. :D

Lao K, haha.. not used to the throttle control tho... very powerful compared to ssdc cg125, got to practice around my neighbourhood first..

hmm...rxk... a true classic and a very reliable bike. issit a 2 stroke? if it is, definitely alot more powerful than the sch's cg125.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

hmm...rxk... a true classic and a very reliable bike. issit a 2 stroke? if it is, definitely alot more powerful than the sch's cg125.

yeah 2 stroke must put 2t one lol. i like the sound of it.

Actually i bought it 3 months ago, damn old crappy bike. Then i told the shop guys to "zheng" this and that for me.. while i going thru my lessons at ssdc...

Then when i pass i bought insurance and collect the bike from the shop. :D

My whole motorcycle 2b license journey was very intense for me, I initially got a TP date on the 22nd of october 09, which happens to clash with my NS army enlistment. I appealed at ssdc tp department and luckily they allowed me to get a date on the 15th instead. Was very pressured to pass on the first try, thus in total i went for 21 CRs and 4 RRs before the test and i managed to pass! Now can ride for 1 week before going into the army. :D

oh luckily you passed in the first attempt. else you have to juggle your time between NS and bike license.

go take your defensive riding so u can ride into camp :)

My Two Loves...

decided what bike to get yet?

My Two Loves...

i passed my TP on thurs too!!

congrats to all those who pass on that day! :)

congratulations!!

1.3 pages of CR / RR the week before tp test! I graduated after 4.3 pages of chops, with some CRs in between. Good luck next week.

mine only left 3 chops to 4 pages. :cheeky:. Saw alot only one or two pages can book TP already.

you guys take prac 7 how many times? mine is next week, i want to 1 time pass. all my practicals 2 time. except for prac 2.

now prac 7, i want to 1 time pass again. isit difficult?

you guys take prac 7 how many times? mine is next week, i want to 1 time pass. all my practicals 2 time. except for prac 2.

hard to say difficult or not, depending on individual, some can master the bike very fast. for myself lesson 4 to 7 all one time, cause prior to that i went for about 11 circuit revisions. :cheeky: but dont know why TP is coming but lazy to go for revision

wow, many many ppl pass liao, so nice

congrats to all who passed...time to get bike and join us for rides!

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg

I took 1 time and i passed. It actually isn't difficult as long as you check your blindspots and all. Just avoid immediate failures esp in circuit. Luck plays a part too ;)