• Replies 159

alot of people ridding skipper lor...

and those in woodlands are very fast!

got 1 uncle riding a FH plate skipper... around 50+ years old i presume... VERY FAST rider. see him in the mirror.. i siam first.

haha actually parked at my house MSCP got already 2 skipper. better ride safe man, skipper wheel so small i fast oso scared.

"Be Defensive All The Time While Riding!"

Looking for a old TW200.

my house no skipper. :(

anyway when raining/wet, wanna make normal right/left turn i very scared leh, cos my tyre very slippery, no good.

urs got like tat? wat tyre u use? can recomend good ones.

my house no skipper. :(

anyway when raining/wet, wanna make normal right/left turn i very scared leh, cos my tyre very slippery, no good.

urs got like tat? wat tyre u use? can recomend good ones.

Hi, I also riding a Skipper. Just changed all the engine mountings.

Brand new tyres also. Sometimes engine mount no good aso will feel shaky when cornering. Tyre life span too long aso will affect. Quality will aso affect the staibility.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

skipper is still the pros cause it my first bike in 1997:)

i later go check the tyre then let you know, i think just slowly turn lor, don rush

got one day raining heavily, i slowly make left turn, behind got one car impatient horn2 me sia. c****. :angry:

Hi, I also riding a Skipper. Just changed all the engine mountings.

Brand new tyres also. Sometimes engine mount no good aso will feel shaky when cornering. Tyre life span too long aso will affect. Quality will aso affect the staibility.

bro, wats engine mountings?

how long usually use then change tyre? cos i think my tyre old liao. got brown like rust2 color at the sides.

can skipper fix barends or not? my handlebar also vibrate like mad. :sian:

anyway cstrive, tat time i saw u posted u found a shop selling skipper parts right? where is it ar? i looking for the front panel, the one at the headlight there, wanna respray my skipper la.

wanna join? haha.

anyway cstrive, tat time i saw u posted u found a shop selling skipper parts right? where is it ar? i looking for the front panel, the one at the headlight there, wanna respray my skipper la.

wanna join? haha.

yeah it's at Tong Aik and one 2nd hand bike shop along serangoon road, i can bring u there if u want, haha u wanna spray yr self or pay for a paint job?

Looking for a old TW200.

yeah it's at Tong Aik and one 2nd hand bike shop along serangoon road, i can bring u there if u want, haha u wanna spray yr self or pay for a paint job?

spray myself. see my friend sprayed his 125z so nice. plus i jst want one color, go shop expensive lar.

so did u managed to get the seat? the 2nd hand shop wats the name?

anw u checked the tyres brand? :)

anyway, originally the battery have cover ?

cos when raining my battery wet sia.

mine don have leh, u spray yr bike allready ?

Looking for a old TW200.

Piaggio's old air cool 2stroke engine had come a long way n still very reliable.

The skipper is a gd machine...if some performace modification is done to it, it will also become a fearsome scooter

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Piaggio's old air cool 2stroke engine had come a long way n still very reliable.

The skipper is a gd machine...if some performace modification is done to it, it will also become a fearsome scooter

any tips on how to maintain this scooter?

Looking for a old TW200.

any tips on how to maintain this scooter?

loads had been mention in the skippernet..do take time to read thru.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

i selling skipper.... anyone keen on a good working condition skipper.....