Originally posted by stuzztrev@March 02, 2007 12:20 pm

Yeah....Small bikes Khaki..then i will not be so bored..

Btw, e 5lap race i was e last to go off...how come u at e back?din saw u..or u really 3rd counting from infront? next time bring RVF down..or else ur straight will be :sleep:

heard that subzero?

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

• Replies 230

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@March 02, 2007 06:10 am

saw u in sepang the other time, but not in pg lately since i didnt go......

saw very progressive each time i see u.....its like u have already laid out ur plans and goals for each track session.....even seen u standing at sidewalls observing other riders man......

respect

Thanks for the encouragement Amba.

I wish i could be at all corners to observed how you guys take the corners. (braking, entry, lines, exit)! Think i should take 1 track day at PG to walk all corners to observe & take notes & movies.

Turn 1 at PG still freaks me out!

Btw, you getting faster & faster man!!! :thumb:

Definately our top 10 riders!

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@March 02, 2007 02:12 pm

I wish i could be at all corners to observed how you guys take the corners. (braking, entry, lines, exit)! Think i should take 1 track day at PG to walk all corners to observe & take notes & movies.

fruitcake our R6 president..

RESPECT!!~~!

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@March 02, 2007 02:12 pm

You can use the service roads to find your way to other turns.

There're many routes to lead you to the back of the track where the other turns are. :goodluck:

Originally posted by Saint21@March 02, 2007 12:45 am

Fruitcake, this one for you... You look like MotoGP rider siak......power2

Rider slow nevermind got style....

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2025th%20Feb%202007/E0FS0511.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2025th%20Feb%202007/E0FS0743.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2025th%20Feb%202007/E0FS0033.jpg

so fruitcake is the bro with that eye catching rossi helmet....nice one.

Originally posted by stuzztrev@March 02, 2007 06:04 pm

wat u mean?

ask him bring down his rvf la

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

damn,...

u guys havin fun..

just tot of going down but something cropped up..

:mad: :mad:

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

u will be back soon~!

dun worry

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Newbie`41@March 02, 2007 06:09 pm

You can use the service roads to find your way to other turns.

There're many routes to lead you to the back of the track where the other turns are. :goodluck:

Thanks for the tip dude, get well soon! :thumb:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@March 02, 2007 09:29 pm

heehee... poser only lah! :lol:

racer la.. not poser..

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@March 01, 2007 10:11 pm

What for? Bike fast but rider cannot make it also no use right?(And i'm talking about me ok?)

And you the man! :thumb: Use RS125 for training! Can't imagine if you use RVF... i sure kanna left right from you, even though i'm riding R6! Yikes :giddy:

Pls la..

You'll be blasting past me on the straights.. How to keep up??

Hmm, now you studying the whole track.. Will be difficult to keep up with u!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@March 02, 2007 10:34 am

Heehee,riding slowly,anybody can look like MotoGP rider for photo shoot lah. kekeke :cheeky:

Thanks for the pix, i've already place my order.Excellant Job! :thumb:

Where got slow?? Very fast eh... You're born with the look la bro..

Too fast, too furious.. Too fruitcake!!

PS. Ditto on tat.. Pics are excellent.. Collecting mine later today..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by stuzztrev@March 02, 2007 12:20 pm

Yeah....Small bikes Khaki..then i will not be so bored..

Btw, e 5lap race i was e last to go off...how come u at e back?din saw u..or u really 3rd counting from infront? next time bring RVF down..or else ur straight will be :sleep:

Haiz..

Dont ask.. i started on the 1st line..

Launch screwed up.. Let's not talk abt the fact tat i lined up with RS250 and ZX400.. lol

I think halfway to turn 1 half the ppl overtake me.. And i let everyone who overtake go ahead in Turn 1.. I scared i knock ppl dude.. So i gave a wide margin to everyone ahead...

Gotta conquer the fear..

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@March 02, 2007 12:56 pm

heard that subzero?

My Ranjini will come down when she and I are ready... :sian:

PS. Ranjini = my RVF

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@March 02, 2007 11:50 pm

racer la.. not poser..

Super Racer!

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 03, 2007 02:23 am

My Ranjini will come down when she and I are ready... :sian:

PS. Ranjini = my RVF

HMMMMM. Ranjini or Ranjana.....:sweat:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Originally posted by GrimReaper@March 03, 2007 10:19 am

HMMMMM. Ranjini or Ranjana.....:sweat:

KNN!!!!!

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 03, 2007 02:20 am

Haiz..

Dont ask.. i started on the 1st line..

Launch screwed up.. Let's not talk abt the fact tat i lined up with RS250 and ZX400.. lol

I think halfway to turn 1 half the ppl overtake me.. And i let everyone who overtake go ahead in Turn 1.. I scared i knock ppl dude.. So i gave a wide margin to everyone ahead...

Gotta conquer the fear..

Come on bro..Must overcome..so next time i make sure i TRY(if can haha) to tailgate u and push u all e way..(if i'm fast enough to catch up with u.. dun be afraid. On track is behind look after e front..so put ur heart at ease..So i will see ur Ranjini on 18th? then i'm unable to catch up...:sweat:

any confirmation on mar 18 track day?

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@March 03, 2007 05:58 pm

any confirmation on mar 18 track day?

It is confirmed la...

Checked it out with Syed oredi.. And it was on the calendar before the 25th Feb Track Day

Originally posted by stuzztrev@March 03, 2007 12:19 pm

Come on bro..Must overcome..so next time i make sure i TRY(if can haha) to tailgate u and push u all e way..(if i'm fast enough to catch up with u.. dun be afraid. On track is behind look after e front..so put ur heart at ease..So i will see ur Ranjini on 18th? then i'm unable to catch up...:sweat:

Can.. No prob...

I need the pressure.. Just wondering.. What's your timing now?

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 03, 2007 06:45 pm

Can.. No prob...

I need the pressure.. Just wondering.. What's your timing now?

My timing...:cry: real slow..2:09 for tis krr..in e past i ride bigger bikes can hit below 2min. Then i saw post tat guys out there gonna break e barrier of 2min...now i get e feel..:cry: