Juz witness a accident infront of me while exiting bukit panjang exit towards PIE. 2 RXZ chap cornering through the big round turn. 2nd biker skidded on the spot, at lease 90km without braking. Flew off and flip 3-4 round on the road. If nearly abit then I guess his head will be gone into the stretch of rail diveder. It's juz split sec u won't get to c ur love one. Ride safetly, u won't know what's ahead of u!! There's still a long way to go.

• Replies 45

hopefully they will once bitten twice shy.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

What he meant to say qas that fella was going about 90km/h into the corner and without braking or i guess any engine braking... Of coz not fly or roll for 90km.. Haha jah ahaha! From jb can go ayer hitam liao.. Hahahaha..

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

It's a round bend.... Those flyover type. He dun even slow down upon turning in. All I know is, I think he's gd. Maybe he learn some skill to Siam the fall. If not I think I have to call ambulance instead. I did stop and push his bike to the side. The frenz of his juz stunt of his fall and came to him, yet his bike still in e middle of the lane. I think the road got some stains of oil or wet. That might cause his fall. To what I know, that bend is one of the curse bend in sg!!

Hahahaha.. Knn ski.. New sports in spore.. Ski at expressway bends.. Downslope i think or tie cable to the bike and pull?

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

That bend is famous for accident.... Taken a few live in e past. U won't know if there's water on e surface or oil. By the time u go on it then it will be too late.

Juz witness a accident infront of me while exiting bukit panjang exit towards PIE. 2 RXZ chap cornering through the big round turn. 2nd biker skidded on the spot, at lease 90km without braking. Flew off and flip 3-4 round on the road. If nearly abit then I guess his head will be gone into the stretch of rail diveder. It's juz split sec u won't get to c ur love one. Ride safetly, u won't know what's ahead of u!! There's still a long way to go.

How you know 90km/h? You going at 80 is it?

In general when riders fell when taking corners, they will blame e road lah, say e road got oil, got water, got sand, got tree branches, got snake (lolz), blame e bike say suspension sucks lah, brake no eat lah (tak makan) n anything which they can blame they will blame EXCEPT themself :faint: ...

In my other threads somebody qoute wat i said that i play 15 laps at e infamous Figure 8 of Nusanjaya where quite a number of bikers have fall victim to e said place n question bout me talking bout safety... Come on, b4 u play corner, u recce e road condition n check where got oil, sand, pot holes, bumps etc. N when i say recce that means to go slow n do e checking for at least 2 laps.. Then another couple laps to chck e bike suspension settings then go !! Hehe ... N of coz know ur limit... :cool:

"Shut Up n Ride"

Wah really? Got ppl play corner till 15 laps on public road??!!

In general when riders fell when taking corners, they will blame e road lah, say e road got oil, got water, got sand, got tree branches, got snake (lolz), blame e bike say suspension sucks lah, brake no eat lah (tak makan) n anything which they can blame they will blame EXCEPT themself :faint: ...

In my other threads somebody qoute wat i said that i play 15 laps at e infamous Figure 8 of Nusanjaya where quite a number of bikers have fall victim to e said place n question bout me talking bout safety... Come on, b4 u play corner, u recce e road condition n check where got oil, sand, pot holes, bumps etc. N when i say recce that means to go slow n do e checking for at least 2 laps.. Then another couple laps to chck e bike suspension settings then go !! Hehe ... N of coz know ur limit... :cool:

remember. sh*t happen anytime and anywhere....

Insyaallah, i always ask for HIS guidance... N thank HIM for e protection that was given to me all this while :) ... Most importantly, i always remind myself that e skill that acquire is just borrowed from HIM n HE can take it away anytime he wants.. So everytime i wanna play, i'll start with "Bismillah" n ends it with "Syukur Alhamdulillah" :)

Edited by WanFazer

"Shut Up n Ride"

wan. so bad.. teach new riders bad things! :angel:

Im very surprised, if come upon chance to meet these fellas on thw corners and touch wood they happen to slide thru the corners.. Laugh my ass out brahhh! Hahahaha.. Got proper track rytee..