If you ride a bike, chances are that you will hate cats.. Cos they sleep on ur bike, scratch ur seat, scratch ur tires and some even pee on it to mark their territory.. Well there some like me who strangly loves them.. So let talk about them and post pics of thos wonderfull pussies(no pun intended) here!! Doesn't matter if u have one at home or just like to sayang the strays outside.. We're all cat lovers..

http://i124.photobucket.com/albums/p23/SierraQuebec/s_95c76cacb613c318611aeb44fd61fd5c.gif

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

• Replies 1.4k

:smile: hi terrible 1, thanks for opening this thread. I will start the 1st photo. This photo is 1 of my favorites. Manage to capture without waking up the kitty

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/9812/pc310008resizeul1.jpg

Here's my wife's cat.. Little rascal.. Lucky never move in together.. Haha..

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/574926353l.jpg

And a new kitten my bro in-law rescued from the abuse of young police officer.. She watch the last A1 GP with me... Haha..

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC01355.jpg

This cat lives 3 blocks away from mine.. dunno stray or wat.. But she's very nice with long fur

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/DSC01405.jpg

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

my bro fiance kittys..

http://images.fifi81.multiply.com/image/7/photos/20/1200x120/2/DSC00068.JPG?et=rA1%2CZHy19uvIZXa5saw2Qw

http://images.fifi81.multiply.com/image/5/photos/20/1200x120/3/DSC00069.JPG?et=YVTQF%2CBOdta7SYMjMlMO2w

http://images.fifi81.multiply.com/image/6/photos/20/1200x120/7/DSC00073.JPG?et=eV7NkweLUuW7KhvovVnmqg

this one is actually sleeping..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by audere@February 03, 2007 02:28 pm

another one..

:cheeky: ur cat looks so fat, looks like it could drop dead of heart attack anytime man! Better send it on diet!

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/7523/fatcat1en2.jpg

http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/3647/fatcat2xb0.png

kitty lover here..i let stray cats sleep on my bike because for some reason they dun scratch my seat n tank, human beings do. i wont be surprise to find a cat underneath both my bike in the morning.

Originally posted by cheeko@February 03, 2007 05:56 pm

:cheeky: ur cat looks so fat, looks like it could drop dead of heart attack anytime man! Better send it on diet!

Nah.. he aint fat he's juz me cat. :smile:

I think, therefore I am..

Mine favourite

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/Image241.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

heyhey cat lover here!

So I'll just have to be content with taking photos of cats in the neighbourhood...

http://img475.imageshack.us/img475/3770/catplaygrdml6.jpg

cats at bedok

http://img73.imageshack.us/img73/9216/cat1ui3.jpg

http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/6598/catputihqs5.jpg

kitty at my school campus

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/1400/babyscratchsr9.jpg

cat at a costume shop in bugis

http://img45.imageshack.us/img45/706/blueeyedbabyhc4.jpg

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by readysetgrind@February 03, 2007 11:48 pm

yes. sori didnt spelled it out. btw, nice photography. mind sharing wat cam u using?

hheheh thanksthanks... Oh, I'm currently using the Canon S3IS... still an amateur at photography :cheeky: Half the price of a dslr. hehe

The last two photos were taken using my old nikon coolpix 3.2mp cam :smile:

This is the Mas-ayu cat....

sibeh ho mia

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PND5-0043a.jpg

and sibeh kiang, sleep also know how to use hand to cover the eyes

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PND5-0045a.jpg

Originally posted by _wacko_@February 03, 2007 01:56 pm

my bro fiance kittys..

http://images.fifi81.multiply.com/image/7/photos/20/1200x120/2/DSC00068.JPG?et=rA1%2CZHy19uvIZXa5saw2Qw

http://images.fifi81.multiply.com/image/5/photos/20/1200x120/3/DSC00069.JPG?et=YVTQF%2CBOdta7SYMjMlMO2w

http://images.fifi81.multiply.com/image/6/photos/20/1200x120/7/DSC00073.JPG?et=eV7NkweLUuW7KhvovVnmqg

this one is actually sleeping..

aiyo why u jail up the kitties... :nono:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

dyingxatheist: nice pictures! very DSLR-like.

I'll look up my albums of pictures see whether got any of my neighbourhood cats.

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats003.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats006.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats008.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats002.jpg

They are now all sterilized & Fat :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by E_j@February 04, 2007 07:21 pm

dyingxatheist: nice pictures! very DSLR-like.

I'll look up my albums of pictures see whether got any of my neighbourhood cats.

heh thanks! the S3 is a prosumer camera... sort-of just a step down from dslr :smile:

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@February 04, 2007 08:17 pm

so cute!!! I like the one in the drain! hehehe

Its a female cat, sterilised a year ago but now don't know go where liao :sweat:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

The Female-Boss Cat, all cats respect her, she is also sterilised, but still in good shape

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/NeptuneCourtCats030.jpg

The cat in New Zealand

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part2286.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part2288.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AustraliaTrip2003part2287.jpg